Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 764 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

764reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    47

Comfy

By

July 19, 2017

club

Great hotel and breakfast was better than BW across the street. Spotty internet during peak times though.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y tranquilidad

By

July 19, 2017

club

Buuen hotel, solo que no cuentan con restaurant. Se que es el concepto del express pero creo podría mejorar..

Read More
Read Less

Park, Fly, and Sleep

By

July 18, 2017

club

Many high marks for comfort of bed, quality of sleep, breakfast, and convienence to freeway. Front desk stall were hard to understand. At check-in the clerk could not find our reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Nice for Layover

By

July 17, 2017

club

Super close to rental return at SFO. Great for layover.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

July 15, 2017

Perfect to relax before our flight to LAX. Staff was great. Clean facilities. Good breakfast. Free shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

乗り継ぎの夜に

By

July 12, 2017

club

パナマから日本に帰国する際に1晩だけの宿泊で、たったの6時間ほどの滞在だったけど、コストバリューもよく、満足だった。

Read More
Read Less

Park and Stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

Like that it includes 14 days parking, but charging $20 after this when it was $9.99 is disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Girls trip!

By

July 11, 2017

club

I've stayed at a few of the hotels in the area for park and ride options. This by far was the most reasonable and the parking was safe and secure.

Read More
Read Less

Gold Elite Member will never stay here again

By

July 10, 2017

Poor Service when a gold elite member is stuck with a nights stay even though he has never cancelled before and it was out of his control. Will never stay here again and I advise others to do the same. There are a lot of choices for hotels at the Airport that treat their loyalty members better!

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay!

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here often and am never disappointed! The service is awesome every time and the accommodations are extremely comfortable. I highly recommend this property. Their Park/Sleep/Fly program is also great!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and close to the airport!

By

July 09, 2017

club

We really liked this hotel. The room was very clean and quite comfortable. They also have a shuttle which makes the experience getting to/from the airport so much easier!

Read More
Read Less

Great when passing through SF

By

July 07, 2017

club

The hotel has a complimentary shuttle service from the airport. The hotel's proximity to the airport and the car rental services makes it a great place to start a vacation driving California's Pacific Coast Highway. The hotel has a nearby public bus stop for those who are in town and want to easily ride into downtown San Francisco for a day. The staff are friendly, and the rooms are clean, comfortable, and quiet.

Read More
Read Less