Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1395 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    682
  • 4 Stars
    446
  • 3 Stars
    144
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    66

Probably worst hie I stayed at

By

May 23, 2017

Rude staff on arrival. Demanded credit card for pre authorisation even though I had prepaid allowance to spend and the room was prepaid.

Never received welcome points although I have complained various times about not receiving them.

Will avoid this hot in future.

Read More
Read Less

Value

By

May 23, 2017

club

Smooth, clean, quiet - good breakfast; good value for money

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 22, 2017

A fab business stay, it was so good I reviewed it on Trip Adviser as Excellent. A great team at the hotel who made me feel very welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room. Noisy neighbours, lack of healthy breakfast options.

By

May 20, 2017

Staff friendly and helpful. Room clean and comfortable. Noisy neighbours and low variety on healthy breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 20, 2017

Second stay as we visit relatives nearby. We stayed 3 days and found room rather small and décor depressing but the beds with their toppers are very comfortable.
The bathroom door arrangement is odd as it forms both the room and toilet functions separately! The hotel breakfast is OK but little choice of hot food, same every day. Car parking is good and secure and free.
Overall we like this place and would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

May 19, 2017

club

Hotel situated in a good location to access Southampton and surrounding areas. Facilities pretty standard. Breakfast range nothing spectacular.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn junction 7

By

May 18, 2017

Great staff always happy to help. Boring food menu although nice but little creation and variation. Rooms exceptionally clean and up to date facilities. Poor Wi-Fi throughout hotel. Mobile date gets better the higher you are so selecting the higher rooms is worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms and comfortable bed.

By

May 18, 2017

club

Great stay and service. Great location just where we wanted to be. Good food and pleasant surroundings. All the staff where polite and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

Overall I was happy with my stay.

The room, parking and meal at night were all good.

The only area for improvement was that I thought the breakfast was distinctly average.

Read More
Read Less

Pre-cruise stay

By

May 12, 2017

club

The overall stay was fine. The hotel staff are very welcoming and professional.
My only issues were the limited evening menu and lack of fruit for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great for a short stay

By

May 12, 2017

club

Keep an eye on your bank account when you return home, I fully paid before staying but was overcharged (this was promptly refunded). Once I had stayed i was charged again.

The hotel though is comfortable, well maintained and the staff are friendly. The breakfast choice was smaller than on previous visits.

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN BRIEF STAY

By

May 12, 2017

Overall good night's stay and good breakfast!
Found room ok..and quiet...considering the amount of people staying.....very clean but sparse!
Everything on a timer....

Read More
Read Less