Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1372 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    669
  • 4 Stars
    441
  • 3 Stars
    139
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    66

clean and well presented rooms

By

April 29, 2017

on arrival we were booked in very efficiently by a well mannered member of staff. on being asked to find information for us for the following day. this was done immediately without any bother. the rooms were to our satisfaction and value. the breakfast was well laid out and adequately stocked. booking out was quick and easy. the car parking was free and the parking spaces were well illuminated.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel and location

By

April 29, 2017

club

hotel is to the usual IHG high standard
good in all respects

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, Great Service

By

April 28, 2017

club

Very relaxing and quiet location away from traffic noise. Close to the airport ( about 15 mins away by car). However you need a car to get there or taxis service. Staff very helpful and friendly. Hot water shower wasn't very good - bit disappointed. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms only let down by night staff

By

April 28, 2017

Generally very good but had a problem with the night staff which spoiled the stay.

Room, service and food were good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 28, 2017

Hotel is located right next door to Cricket Ground which if you are a cricket fan great location. Can be very busy when national and international cricket are being played.

Apart from this the hotel is an excellent place to stay, very clean and tidy, great service by the staff and the car park is secure with a coded exit barrier.

The hotel has recently upgraded some of their rooms. Which are great and very fresh.

Read More
Read Less

The best

By

April 28, 2017

club

this hotel for me has everything that I need, the location is far enough outside from Southampton to be quiet and peaceful.
the staff are attentive and when required are able to respond to my needs.
I tend to use this hotel as a benchmark for all others that I stay in

Read More
Read Less

Comfortabel bed , pleasant saff

By

April 27, 2017

I have already Saïd all.
Please in the future have for breakfast also productschap for diabetics and lactose free visitors, and gluten-free.

Read More
Read Less

Southampton

By

April 26, 2017

club

Lovely hotel situated in Southampton. We were booked into this hotel by our travel agent prior to, and after a cruise trip. The hotel is quite a distance from the port and we would look to use a holiday inn nearer the port next time but this is still a excellent hotel with excellent and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Southampton

By

April 26, 2017

club

Really good all round experience, will definitely be visiting the hotel again soon

Read More
Read Less

very impressed

By

April 26, 2017

An excellent stop. Very pleasantly surprised. Recommended without hesitation. Stayed on way to ferry for France. The perfect stop.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

Great friendly staff very clean good breakfast choice, good location, near motorway but quiete.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE OVERNIGHT STAY-PRIOR TO EARLY HOLIDAY.

By

April 24, 2017

WE FOUND THAT THIS HOTEL IS PERFECT FOR FOR US PRIOR TO BOARDING OUR HOLIDAY SHIP AT THE PORT OF SOUTHAMPTON. ALTHOUGH WE ONLY STAYED FOR THE ONE NIGHT I AM SURE THAT THE HOTEL WOULD BE AS SATISFACTORY IF WE HAD TO STAY FOR A LONGER PERIOD..

Read More
Read Less