Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1360 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    660
  • 4 Stars
    438
  • 3 Stars
    139
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    66

Business stay 19/04/17

By

April 24, 2017

Very comfortable stay a ta reasonably priced hotel, would definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

April 23, 2017

Everything was fine but WIFI is rubbish and when very full the children of guests were annoying because of noise behaviour.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for business

By

April 23, 2017

Not a bad place to stay, modern , clean ,but not best room rates if you catch it in the wrong week. Points earned could be a little better to keep loyalty .

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, food could be better

By

April 23, 2017

Very nice hotel. Relaxed, clean, a feeling of quality.

However, the food at the bar was too basic. I know it's just classed as an express bar, but it could easily have been much improved.

Breakfast, nobody to greet you or take your room number etc. So not as good as other chain hotels. Food was a bit limited, but adequate. Nothing special.

But overall i was very happy with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Southampton

By

April 23, 2017

Hotel was excellent and right where I needed it for business

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

April 21, 2017

club

Clean rooms with all basic amenities. Good breakfast with enough choices. Good ambience.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay prior to ferry crossing from portsmouth

By

April 21, 2017

club

minor criticisms but evening meals are a little basic and lounge seating could do with an update, otherwise perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Short but good

By

April 16, 2017

club

Just one night stay before heading off to Europe
Location excellent
Room size could have been a tad bigger, with 4 people and 4 suitcases was a tiny bit cramped however this is a minor issue
Was warm quiet and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel with typical facilities

By

April 13, 2017

club

Clean and Basic accomodation frequented by travellers and workmen overnight. Few frills but attentive staff. Good value for price paid

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

April 13, 2017

Stay was expected just a shame given the number of kids going to Pepper pig world there isn't a goodie bag or such like for them

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms but service leaves a bit to be desired

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

Even though the hotel was obviously going through some internal renovations, to their credit my room was very comfortable and tidy. Unfortunately the staff weren't very welcoming and hospitable as I have experienced in other IHG hotels and maybe that was due to the very high occupancy,which was evident by what ensued at breakfast in the morning. The chaos in the dining area at breakfast was a real let down with queues around the corner for everything and tables not being cleared regularly. Definitely not what I am accustomed to at Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

April 11, 2017

club

We were most impressed with all the facilities offered and found at this Hotel, most impressed, especially when comparing with the other Hotels specializing in this sort of accommodation; Thank you!

You will be seeing us again, soon !

Read More
Read Less