Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 808 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

808reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    260
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    37

Comfy bed

By

February 25, 2017

club

Good value. Comfortable beds and pillows. Very clean. Disappointed that reserved rooms had been allocated to other guests by the time we arrived. Reception young lady was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Everything as it should be

By

February 25, 2017

Nothing to fault, great place to stay and use as a local base

Read More
Read Less

Near to Cruise Terminal

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient Location, only 3 miles to our departure point for a well earned cruise.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

February 23, 2017

club

Ideal location, with clean room, friendly staff and a great breakfast. Exceeded my expectations and was child friendly too! Would of been 10/10 if the mattress had not been past it's best!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

February 23, 2017

club

Clean room good staff. The soap dispenser was hanging off the shower wall and could create a problem. (I did not report this at the time)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great location and excellent value.

Ample parking.

Great breakfast.

Clean quiet room.

Comfy bed.

The most amount of TV channels I've ever seen in a hotel which was great for the kids.

Only thing I would like to add is plug sockets by the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

February 21, 2017

club

Comfy bed.
Fair variety at breakfast
Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

The room was a bit cramped with the sofa bed open, to accommodate us- a family of 4, including 2 children, but the beds were comfortable and the rooms quiet allowing us to relax in the evening watching movies, after a long day out.

The breakfast included in the room price was excellent.

Overall good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Southampton West

By

February 19, 2017

club

We arrived in the evening after a long day in Paulton's Park/Pepper Pig World! We were met by a very friendly member of staff who made us and the three children in our party feel very welcome. He took great interest in the children and what they had done during the day. We slept well and had a hearty breakfast before starting our second day in the park. Excellent value for money with park deal and excellent position for getting too and from the park. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good all round

By

February 18, 2017

club

Stayed here during a recent visit to peppa pig world with the family. Good hotel and very friendly staff. The hotel is in a good location with a family restaurant just across the road and less than ten minutes from the theme park.
Only criticism is that the sofa bed is not the best for comfort but this could have just been this particular one.
I would highly recommend using this hotel for a short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Super Convenient

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

Super convenient hotel, easy access to motorway, airport, hospital and city centre. Lots of families stay for Peppa Pig World. Always clean and very friendly, helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn lite but not on quality

By

February 17, 2017

A perfect way to enjoy a night away - I enjoyed a night at the holiday inn express in Southampton
The hotel was clean modern and very well appointed I would recommend anyone to stay
It's a perfect night in a holiday inn lite

Read More
Read Less