Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 878 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

878reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    277
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    38

Rest and refresh

By

April 30, 2017

club

A superb hotel with everything you need for a restful nights sleep in relaxing surroundings.Well done to all the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 29, 2017

club

Love this hotel, lovely staff, very clean throughout, great breakfast and very spacious rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality rooms with great service

By

April 29, 2017

club

Arriving late, we were greeted by the very friendly hotel manager who proceeded to make us feel very welcome and accommodated. The room quality was great, very clean and the bed was exceptionally comfy, all of which helped me to relax before my business conference in the morning. The location was also very suitable and I would highly recommend using this hotel for business or pleasure!

Read More
Read Less

great value overnight stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

Second time staying here, rooms are clean and comfortable breakfast is great. Extra pillows provided on request very quickly. Only niggle was that the quilt was rather warm - I am sure if we had asked this could have probably been sorted. We will return for the next Uni run.

Read More
Read Less

Great service , convenient

By

April 28, 2017

club

This hotel was perfect for our needs. Close to the motorway and close to Southampton Hospital. We had an early start so the Breakfast To Go on morning one was excellent. It was very clean and very fair amount of room. The staff were very helpful. Parking was easy

Read More
Read Less

Very Good

By

April 28, 2017

club

My wife was in Southampton General Hospital and the hotel was ideally placed for being with her following a fracture to her back. The staff was excellent and very helpful during my two stays at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, child friendly and very accomodating
Breakfast variety could be better esp for vegetarians

Read More
Read Less

Missing extras

By

April 26, 2017

club

Not very pleased with our stay. Would have been nice for a bottle of water in the room, the coffee at the bar was self service and poor, orange juice at breakfast tasted more like washing up liquid and staff were not very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Stay after a long drive and a ferry trip

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic stay after a long day. the staff were great.

Dont be fooled by the entrance road which looks like a building site currently

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and convenient

By

April 23, 2017

club

Friendly check in at reception. Clean room. Meals fine but more vegetarian options would be good. Good value 4 night stay for business purposes. No problems being a single woman.

Read More
Read Less

Good service: recommended

By

April 23, 2017

Attentive staff, clean room, good service overall..........................................

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff, comfortable stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

Though our stay ( myself and three members of the family) was not for pleasure, the visit was as good as we have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less