Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1016 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1016reviews

  • 5 Stars
    524
  • 4 Stars
    314
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    41

Excellent throughout

By

October 16, 2017

club

Clean comfortable excellent value for money, location just off motorway very easy to find

Read More
Read Less

very good

By

October 14, 2017

club

Great service very clean .staff very friendly made to feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful

By

October 09, 2017

club

great hotel, it was hard to find the correct road into it from the roundabout. we were put off by building works items on the small road in .....we thought we were on the wrong road.Once found we enjoyed, all facilities were excellent including the staff.Will stay at your hotels in future,well done x

Read More
Read Less

great overnight stay

By

October 09, 2017

club

easy to locate just off the motorway. parking was a bit of a problem at first as car park small and hotel busy. breakfast ok and overall decent place to stay overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Southampton

By

October 09, 2017

Room was clean and comfortable and Food and Service was good.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and good quality

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

Parked right outside the entrance. Straightforward check in. Clean room. Information provided about local restaurants and bar. Reward status gave free drink and snack. When took the free drink later was offered remainder of wine bottle as only a little left which was nice. Good quality sleep. Room was fairly simple but all in good order. Tea and coffee making facilities provided. Not a hotel you would stay at for the view as it is near main roads so we had a view of a car park but we were going to peppa pig world with young daughter the next day and it's very close by. Overall very happy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean with great service

By

October 07, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable and the WiFi was very good.
Staff were very helpful and polite.
Good choice for breakfast.
There is only a bar menu for food which is a bit limited for a long stay but is fine for a couple of nights and the food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

September 30, 2017

club

Stayed here with two others when visiting the boat show. We were all pleasantly surprised, as many 'budget hotels' are lacking a little, but this one was very clean and tidy, with friendly accommodating staff. The rooms were good and the bed very comfortable. We all thought it was a new hotel but were informed it had been there many years.
The site on which the hotel stands could do with a bit of a makeover, as this is the only thing that lets it down on a first impression, but once inside all turns good.
Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Not suitable for young families

By

September 29, 2017

club

No bath for small children. Limited space to move around in room. Sofa beds are extremely uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

September 28, 2017

club

very satisfied staff excellent very helpful breakfast buffet not worth 10 lbs not nearly the selection of others offered for a buffet everything else was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and reasonably priced

By

September 27, 2017

Greeted by a friendly receptionist who dealt with us swiftly.

The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable.

The bar area was a nice place to relax and my young children enjoyed watching tv while eating dinner.

Breakfast was staggered to avoid queues and it worked really well. The selection was great and it tasted lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

September 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff. Very welcoming to people from other countries. Nice breakfast. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less