Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 930 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

930reviews

  • 5 Stars
    474
  • 4 Stars
    290
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    39

Sleep easy

By

June 25, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean, tidy, staff very friendly, food good

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

June 24, 2017

club

a good place to stay with a good access to the road network , the staff were very efficient and new what they had to do to make the stay really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good experience

By

June 23, 2017

club

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good.
All areas of the hotel were clean and tidy.
Overall I would rate this hotel as being very good and excellent for an overnight stop.
Bed was not very comfortable as the mattress was lumpy.
The carpet was looking a little tired but quite clean.
The main public area air conditioning was a little too cold for sitting in comfort but the outside temperature was over 30 degrees at the time.
The outside areas and approach to the hotel were very uninspiring as the estate is not in a finished state.
The is a very good pub opposite which offers a variety of evening meals.

Read More
Read Less

Southampton West HI Express

By

June 22, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, free decent wifi, quick buffet breakfast (great when you have kids), clean room and good shower only lacking air con but a fan was provided and was adequate. Great that they cater for kids so we'll.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

June 21, 2017

club

The hotel was convenient for our visit to Southampton. Clean and friendly and we will definitely stay there again when in the area.
The only negative was the temperature in the rooms. Although a (noisy) fan was provided it didn't help much. But to be fair we are in the middle of a heatwave.

Read More
Read Less

our stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great value, if you need an overnight stay in a clean

Read More
Read Less

Good reliable hotel experience but room very hot!

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel many times while visiting family in the area, and as usual it lived up to expectations. Clean, quiet room, excellent wifi coverage and speed, good bar and good breakfast (included in the room price). My one gripe this time was that the room was very hot, and not even the fan in the room made any difference - it is in dire need of some air conditioning! This affected the quality of our sleep and our overall impression of the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Peppa Pig World

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great room, friendly service and well priced.
Booked last minute for Peppa Pig World stay, still priced well great location for a day at Poultons Park. Beds were comfortable and myself and my 3 year old were more than comfortable. The room was well equiped and very clean. Staff could not be faulted very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

great stay would recommend

By

June 11, 2017

club

great stay would recommend to family and friends just 1 thing I have to let u know about was the evening meals that u do were too exspensive most of the people staying there like us did go to the pub just a few minites walk away think someone needs to rethink the menu and pricing

Read More
Read Less

Can't improve on perfect.

By

June 08, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, pillows and spotless linen. Spacious, clean and well cared for.

Read More
Read Less

Slept well

By

June 08, 2017

club

Good hot drinks facilities. Well trained staff .brilliant accommodation. Clean rooms.nice location.

Read More
Read Less

Stop for ferry

By

June 07, 2017

club

Would like to say very pleasant hotel,very clean,breakfast good choice,well cooked
Only 5 minutes from ferry port.
Good free parking
Good wifi
Only problem which was small my self and my wife have difficulty climbing stairs
We were on 2nd floor and lift was out off order 9/10

Read More
Read Less