Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 840 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

840reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    37

Clean hotel

By

March 29, 2017

club

We had a nice weekend here. The hotel was clean and the service was great. The breakfast was good and we had a few options to chose from.

Read More
Read Less

General comment

By

March 29, 2017

club

I was most disappointed with the breakfast, a cooked breakfast with no bacon, when I asked I was told we don't do bacon.... I knew that lol...
Cafe latte was lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Great room to crash in

By

March 28, 2017

club

Family friendly. Children received an activity pack on arrival. Clean and tidy. Friendly staff. Breakfast was ok, kept tables clear and took away used plates and bowls often.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing to Add

By

March 27, 2017

club

Nothing to add from what I have previously stated.

Read More
Read Less

Another comfortable stay

By

March 25, 2017

club

Stayed for one night for business. Upon arrival I was given a room opposite the lift which was not working - lift door wouldn't close so could hear the automated voice in my room.
I reported this to reception and was immediately offered another room away from the lift whilst a different member of staff checked why it was not working. Alternative room very much to the same high standard. The other member of staff let me know that they had resolved the lift issue (another guest had jammed the door open - why???).
Excellent and immediate staff response. Comfortable stay as usual.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed.

By

March 23, 2017

club

Comfortable room and bed. Attentive Staff.
However, there was only one plug socket in the room which was used by the TV? Had to un plug that to charge devices. The food area could do with a revamp.
Other than that- a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service from staff

By

March 19, 2017

club

On checking in room allocated not what was expected. When raised with manager there was no flexibility from the staff.

Food quality is poor and our meal was obviously microwaved. Poor choice of hot options for breakfast. No bar staff on duty. We observed several guests having to go to the reception office for service at the bar.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

March 18, 2017

club

Quiet room friendly staff comfortable bed nice hot shower

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and enjoyable

By

March 18, 2017

club

Overall satisfied. Improvements that would enhance our stay next time: bacon and tomatoes to be included for breakfast; twin bedded room with both beds having firm mattresses to be available.

Read More
Read Less

Third time staying

By

March 18, 2017

club

Great hotel. Fabulous staff. I have stayed here several times, and never been disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service

By

March 17, 2017

Great staff and an excellent stay. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family. All staff were really friendly and wanted to make my stay a good one.

Read More
Read Less

Family overnighter

By

March 15, 2017

club

Couldn't of asked for anything better for my family after a hectic day, lovely nd friendly staff very clean

Read More
Read Less