Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 416 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Southern Pines Holiday Inn Express

By

February 24, 2017

My wife and I came to Southern Pimes to visit friends and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. When we arrived at the facility, we were greated with a big hello and a warm smile. All the staff were very friendly. Our room was very clean. Breakfast was excellent and they had a wide variety of items to choose from. We will stay at this facility every time we come to Southern Pimes and I highly recommend you stay there if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff / very outdated

By

February 21, 2017

club

Nice staff but hotel is very old and outdated. Makes you feel like everything is nasty

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
fashions2, Thank you for your review. I do apologize we did not meet all your expectations. I will pass on to Upper Management your review. Hope you have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Really nice clean comfortable hotel . There were no issues and I was able to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Jcholew, Thank you for your positive review and for being an IHG Rewards member. Glad you had a nice stay with no issues and you were able to relax. We hope to welcome you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great service.

By

February 14, 2017

club

No complaints on any front. Very clean facility. Beds were very comfortable. TV's were new, showers were excellent. Everything worked well. Breakfast was excellent and attendant was there to make sure everything was in perfect order.

Read More
Read Less

Soft bed and great breakfast

By

February 14, 2017

It was a clean hotel excellent up to date decor. Great breakfast and wonderful staff

Read More
Read Less

A quick stay in Aberdeen

By

February 13, 2017

club

Quite convenience to stay this hotel, may come again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

February 10, 2017

club

This was a business stay, but it was definitely pleasurable. I recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Pinehurts HIX

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

quite, easy on/off main road, included internet, newish rooms, decent cable tv channels to watch. No issues during my stay and have been there many many times. will be staying there again for my future travel plans

Read More
Read Less

Care Free

By

February 08, 2017

club

My stay for this visit was very important to me and my wife, I was there for my brothers funeral. The hotel staff was very accommodating and resourceful whenever I or my wife requested information. The rooms were very spacious and clean, the bed was very nice, however, a little too firm for my taste. Overall my stay was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Stay often

By

February 08, 2017

I stay at this hotel at least 5 times a year. Never disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a good location

By

February 07, 2017

Just enjoying a weekend in Southern Pines. This hotel was a great choice. Clean, quiet, friendly staff:)

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and quiet

By

February 06, 2017

Overall, everything was satisfactory. I have no complaints at all. When I booked, there were two rooms left, however, it seemed that everything went smooth. You wouldn't think that it was as full as it was.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Kurt, Thank you for your positive review and for your loyalty to IHG. Glad your stay was relaxing and quiet. Hope to welcome you again.
Read More
Read Less