Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 395 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great hotel, reasonably priced

By

January 12, 2017

At the last minute, I called needing a room . A courteous gentleman answered and stated he could and would accommodate me expeditiously upon my arrival! He did! I am so pleased with this hotel, the staff, and the amenities! The comfort and cleanliness of this hotel exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean, rest ot the hotel was clean, and staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Chris1201729, Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Member and for your loyalty. Glad to read you enjoyed your stay and you consider us a GREAT HOTEL. We hope if your ever in the area again you will stop by. Thank you again.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Chris1201729, First off thank you for being a valued IHG member. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and look forward to having you as a guest in the future.
Read More
Read Less

1 Night Business Stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

Great option for the price. Accepted the government rate which is very important for my job. Clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
BenJ_NC, Thank you for being a valued IHG member. We are glad that you chose us for your accommodations and we look forward to future visits.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 06, 2017

club

This place was awesome to stay at, I will definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Duke644, Thank you for being a valued IHG member!! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to future visits.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

January 04, 2017

club

The hotel staff was very nice ....was helpful with all the questions i had. The room was very nice and clean . The breakfast was very good .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Doro41, Thank you for being a valued IHG member. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you stay with us in the future.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Doro41, first off, thank you for being a valued IHG club member! We appreciate that you decided to stay with us and look forward to being able to accommodate you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

January 01, 2017

club

Every staff member we spoke with had contact with or was involved with did their best to make our stay excellent. We enjoy every visit and are starting to use Holiday Inn Express for business as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Docbird, thank you for being a valued IHG member. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you staying with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

December 31, 2016

club

The hotel was quiet. Close to everything. The staff there is very nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
sassy49, thank you for being a valued IHG member! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you staying with us in the future! Have a great day.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
sassy49, thank you for being an IHG member and thank you for staying with us! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you staying with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!

By

December 29, 2016

club

Hotel room was really nice. Best sleep I had in months. I forgot my phone charge and only had a car charger.The front desk agent allowed me to plug it into her personal charger. I felt that was very sweet because all that was open on Christmas day was a convenient store. I wasn't paying $20 for a phone charger!! LOL!! Just very sweet front desk agents to be working on a Christmas. Will visit again as the room was cozy and I was very pleased with my room an amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
TeenaTee, thank you for being a valued IHG member! We are so glad that you decided to stay with us and had an enjoyable nights sleep!! Totally understand about not paying $20 for a phone charger ~lol~ and we look forward to you staying with us again in the future.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Teena Tee, thank you for being a valued IHG member! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and had a great night's sleep!! Totally understand not paying $20 for a charger ~lol~ We look forward to your visit in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Value and Friendly Staff

By

December 18, 2016

club

This hotel was definitely a value, and provided a comfortable room and very friendly and accommodating staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
KMCWill, thank you for being a club member and for choosing us for your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you during your next trip to town.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

December 09, 2016

Very nice facility in Nice area with convenient restaurants. One hour from Fort Bragg.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Smore66, thank you for being a valued IHG member, we are glad that you stayed with us while you were away from home. We look forward to being able to accommodate you for future stays when you come to town.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 28, 2016

club

Great stay and I will recommend to all my colleagues at the Department of Defense (DOD).

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
jpbeasley70, Thank you for being an IHG member. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to being able to have you as a guest on future visits.
Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for you review and being an IHG member. We greatly appreciate your recommendation to your colleagues. Hoping to welcome you in future.
Read More
Read Less

Initial Check-In

By

November 28, 2016

club

Only one person at check-in desk. He went back and forth 3 times to check to see if there were adjoining rooms for a family in front of us. Had to wait to be checked in. Needed two people at the desk the night before Thanksgiving.

Breakfast was excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
eggplant51 Thank you for being an IHG member. We are glad you chose us to stay during Thanksgiving. Thank you for bringing this to our attention that way we can better prepare for upcoming holidays. We look forward to being able to serve you in the future.
Read More
Read Less