Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 396 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    31

Free Breakfast and Internet

By

June 22, 2017

club

For the price I paid in the city I got a really good deal. Breakfast and Internet included with rate

Read More
Read Less

The staff was very accomodating

By

June 21, 2017

club

The staff was awesome at this facility! Check-in and check-out was easy and the breakfast attendant did a great job keeping up with everything.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, poor rooms

By

June 19, 2017

club

The service are good (stuff is friendly and helpful), but the room worn out. I cannot recommended this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A/C nightmare

By

June 16, 2017

The A/C in my room didn't cool at all after running for two hours. I was moved to a second room and dropped my bags and I went to dinner. When I came back, someone had entered that room and removed the wall mounted A/C unit, literally leaving a hole in the wall to the outside! I was moved to a third room, which was fine, but it was a big pain.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean room

By

June 14, 2017

The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean.. However, the room furniture is outdated and and worn.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel feels like home.

By

June 09, 2017

club

I love having a suite. The staff was professional and very kind to me. My bed was comfortable. I slept like a baby. I felt safe and secure. I liked the daily newspapers also. The breakfast was good and filling. There were many food choices. Overall, I love staying at the Holiday Inn and Suites in Southfield. My experience there has made me consider them first whenever I travel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, well kept.

By

June 09, 2017

This hotel is not as "fresh" as other IHG hotels in the area, but well kept and good access to all parts of Detroit.

Read More
Read Less

I would stay here again

By

June 08, 2017

club

This is my second time back. I enjoyed my stay so I came back. This time I was celebrating my daughters birthday. Got two rooms. My only requests was that we be either next to each other or on the same floor. Neither was accommodated. On top of that, they had no sheets or blankets. So my son and nephew were cold all night!!!! Other than that I don't have much to complain about, but I would double guess coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Further comments

By

June 07, 2017

club

Only one small waste basket existed for the suite.

Read More
Read Less

SATISFIED CUSTOMER

By

June 06, 2017

I WAS COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH LOCATION, SERVICE AND ESPECIALLY THE KINDNESS, PROFESSIONALISM AND KNOWLEDGE OF THE STAFF WHO REPRESENTED YOUR HOTEL WITH EXCELLENCE TO MENTION A FEW OF THEM VANESSA, TEVIN, SEAN, MARIANA AND THE HOUSEKEEPING DEPARTMENT

Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

May 27, 2017

platinumelite

Decent place. Convenient. Fitness center needs an update w more amenities

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Value of Money, clean comfortable room, Breakfast was good. Helpful stuffs very easy checkout

Read More
Read Less