Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 433 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    21

Good service as always

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Value for money services. Nothing fancy but decent rooms and a decent breakfast. Good for short stays.

Read More
Read Less

Southington

By

February 23, 2017

club

I was placed in a room that was located next to all of the smoking rooms, even though I specifically booked a non-smoking room. My room and the hallway and the entire third floor smelled like cigarette smoke my entire stay. Very unpleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Nice getaway

By

February 21, 2017

Nice hotel in the center of everything, shopping, restuarants and fun. We just needed a little r

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Net18, Thank you for staying here with us! I'm glad you experienced our convenient location. Hope to see you again soon! All the best, Paul Kochanski
Read More
Read Less

surprisngly good

By

February 21, 2017

club

great rooms and clean and well maintained. Expected horror after some reviews . totally unjustified

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Pom mum, Thank you for your review. I appreciate reviews like yours as we understand our property is showing its age. We are going to be undergoing a full renovation next month. I hope to welcome you back then so you can enjoy your stay even more! Have a great day, Paul Kochanski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Older hotel

By

February 20, 2017

Hotel does not have an indoor pool, my fault for not checking the website better, just an FYI. Desk staff extremely polite and helpful, they offer cookies and chips for check in:)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Armygirl, I'm sorry to see you were disappointed with our pool. We hope you come back after labor day to take a dip in our outdoor pool! I am glad to see the front desk was helpful and you enjoyed our fresh baked cookies. All the best, Paul Kochanski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Had no troubles from start to finish. Everything I would expect out of a good stay was all there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear DoubleD, I'm so glad to see you have a trouble free stay! We love having guests like you. We hope to see you again soon, Paul Kochanski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Employees are great!

By

February 11, 2017

The hotel is nice and conveniently located, but it is the employees here that make the place great. They are all so friendly and willing to help make your stay the best it can be.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Scraphappy, We are always so happy to welcome your group here. I am so glad you enjoy our staff. See you again soon for the next scrap booking event! Best, Paul Kochanski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

February 08, 2017

club

We were greeted with such great customer service. Very friendly staff. The bed was so comfy and the room was quiet. Great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Christine13, I'm so happy to see you recognizing the great staff we have! Thank you for choosing us! All the best, Paul Kochanski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

February 05, 2017

club

I've stayed at Holiday Inn express in other states for business but this one was horrific. Peeling wallpaper, mold in the bathroom, thin walls I could hear the next door guest fighting. Just awful. Plus the room needs to be renovated. Lookso dingy and outdated.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Lali, I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your stay. Our main goal is to ensure each guest has a restful enjoyable stay. I do want to let you know we are beginning a full property renovation soon. I hope the next time you are in the area, you contact me directly so I can place you in a brand new room. All the best, Paul Kochanski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Older hotel

By

January 31, 2017

club

This holiday Inn express is definitely older and or in need up updating

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Rc florida, Thank you for your feedback. We truly understand that this property is showing signs of its age. We are excited that we will be undergoing a full renovation at the end of the month. We hope you come back and stay with us again when we are done! Have a great day and thanks for staying with us, Paul Kochanski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

January 30, 2017

club

Great breakfast manager was willing to allow a late checkout after working all night

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear DSG777, I'm glad you were able to sleep a little longer! I hope to see you again soon and thank you for staying with us. All the best, Paul Kochanski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Smoking rooms

By

January 28, 2017

Unfortunately this a smoking hotel. My "non-smoking" room was adjacent to a smoking room. Smelled cigarette smoke my entire stay.

Also, hotel needs updating.

Staying elsewhere next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Musicsherlock, I am so sorry about your proximity to a smoking room. Beginning in the coming months, this property will be undergoing a complete renovation. We sincerely hope that next year you will stay with us, it would be our pleasure to show you a brand new hotel! All the best, Paul Kochanski General Manager
Read More
Read Less