Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 418 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    20

Nice experience!

By

January 21, 2017

club

Easy on and off from the highway and everyone was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

I typically use holiday in express for business travel as I enjoy the breakfast convenience and the rooms are typically clean with Apple dress base for working while I'm at the hotel. The beds are usually comfortable and a variety of pillows makes it easy for a good nights sleep. Typically the exercise rooms have sufficient equipment for a quick workout and evening and the locations of the hotels are conveniently located near restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write us a review and rate us on IHG.com. Your comments were wonderful to read and I will be sure to share them with all of the staff here at the hotel. We're very pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate your patronage and we hope that you stay with us once again when you're in the area. Safe Travels, Valentin Coleto Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

Will stay here again.the bed was so comfortable. It's close to great restaurants . When we walked in the lobby it smelled of fresh cookies. Wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to fill out a review and rate us on IHG.com. I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and all of the aspects included. We value your feedback and I will share all of your comments with our team. We thank you for your patronage and look forward to hosting you again when you're in the area. Valentin Coleto Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

paper

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

The only minor complaint was that thehotel no longer offered the Sunday paer

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write us a review and rate us on IHG.com. We truly value your feedback as we are always working hard to provide the best guest experience possible. I apologize for not having the Sunday paper. We only carry the USA TODAY and they issue a weekend edition for every FRI-SUN. If you find yourself in the area and you're staying with us again through a Sunday, please let us know and we can work to ensure that we have a paper for you. Safe travels and thank you for your patronage. -Valentin Coleto Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Southington stay

By

January 17, 2017

Great price and location. Breakfast was great as usual. Only disappointment was not having an indoor pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time out of your day to fill out a review and rate us on IHG.com. We appreciate all of the great comments that you left us and I will be sure to share them with all of the staff here. I'm sorry about the pool; it's been that way for a long time now. We do hope that you'll visit us again in the future. Safe Travels, Valentin Coleto Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 12, 2017

club

Food and selection was awesome, wonderful friendly staff, room wasn't cleaned properly during stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to rate us and review us at IHG.com. I am pleased that you found most of your stay with us to be enjoyable and satisfactory. I do apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced with housekeeping. I will be sure to pass along your comments to housekeeping so that we can continue to better our service and product. We appreciate your patronage and if you ever return to the area, we hope that you'll stay with us again. Safe Travels, Valentin Coleto Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great night

By

January 09, 2017

club

The holiday inn express is a property that you can rely on for a consistent experience. The staff helpful and the rooms comfortable. Overall a great night

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to rate us and leave us your wonderful comments on IHG.com. We really appreciate what you had to say and value your patronage with us. We're glad to take care of you each time you visit. If there is anything more that we can do for you when you're here, please let us know. We look forward to seeing you soon. Safe Travels, Valentin Coleto Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

My family and I stayed three nights at this Inn and found the staff friendly and helpful. Room was clean and well stocked. Would recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time out of your busy day to write us a review and rate us on IHG,com. Your comments are wonderful and I will be sure to share them with the staff. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and do hope that you'll visit us again in the near future. We thank you for your patronage and wish you safe travels. -Valentin Coleto Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Accommodating staff and comfortable beds.

By

January 05, 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn in Southington for a New Years Eve party at the Aqua Turf. The front desk gentleman had scheduled a shuttle to bring my fiancée and I as well as three other couples to the same venue, which was very accommodating. In comparison, my cousin and her fiancé stayed at another hotel down the road and ended up having to take a cab to the same location.
The beds were also very comfortable and both of us had a great night sleep and felt rejuvenated for the first day of the new year.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time out of your day to write us a review and rate us on IHG.com. We're very pleased that you found all of your accommodations to be nothing less of satisfactory and we were able to take care of you in all aspects of your stay. I will be sure to pass along your comments to the front desk agent who worked that night. He is a fine asset to the hotel. We do hope that you'll stay with us again if you're ever in the area. Safe Travels, Valentin Coleto Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

good location for visiting family in Waterbury assisted living

By

January 04, 2017

club

The holiday inn was quite convenient and I asked for and received a quiet room which was indeed quiet. My concern in the room was the bathroom light was uber bright and that bathroom needed updating badly.. was outdated in the shower wall where mold could be seen between panels. Staff was nice, overall appearance looked clean and I travel to visit my 91 year old dad so this works at a good price point.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to rate us and leave us all of these kind words on IHG.com. We appreciate your patronage and all of your comments that I will surely pass along to the staff. I am happy to inform you that we will be undergoing renovations soon enough that will include a full update of the bathrooms here at the property. Something we are looking forward to. We do hope that you will stay with us again when you're in the area. Safe Travels, Valentin Coleto Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Southern Trek

By

January 04, 2017

club

as stated earlier, the service to help my computer problems by the young man at the front desk was beyond the basic requirements. He was not only knowledgeable, but also very courteous. He needs some nonrecognition for his work.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write us a review and rate us on IHG.com. We appreciate all of your kind words and comments. I will be sure to pass your words along to the front desk agent who assisted you. We do hope that you'll stay with us again when you're in the area. Valentin Coleto Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 04, 2017

Clean, friendly staff, good breakfast. No complaints here!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank for taking the time out of your day to write us a review and rate us on IHG.com. We thank you for all of your wonderful comments and your patronage of the hotel. I will be sure to share them with the staff. Please do come visit us again when you're in the area. Valentin Coleto Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less