Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 474 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great place to stay

By

May 27, 2017

club

I always like this property. Great staff at the front desk..

Read More
Read Less

Quaint, Clean, Comfortable

By

May 27, 2017

This hotel is set back in a secluded, quaint area away from the busy nearby main street. Although the furnishings are somewhat dated, they are clean and well cared for and I enjoyed their charm. The price was a great value for the amenities available you would pay much more at other chains. We stayed in a King bedroom on the first floor and it was very comfortable. There was a genuine feeling that the staff takes pride in caring for the property and the guests. We're so glad we found this place and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

phenomenal Pillows!!!!!!

By

May 25, 2017

club

My sister and I traveled to Boston to see my daughter and on the way up on the 19th, we stopped and had a fantastic,restful sleep.We liked it so well we returned on the 21st. My sister even tried to buy a few pillows but was unable to .Loved our stay and we will be using your hotel every time we go to Boston!!! Thank You!!! Kim

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

May 22, 2017

all well and swell one stop on way to the boston ma
area. good stop over

Read More
Read Less

everything according to expectations

By

May 22, 2017

Typical Holiday inn express.

As most of the Express the refrigerator were too noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and breakfast was exceptional!

By

May 22, 2017

club

When we arrived we were greeted by Kym the manager with kindness and professionalism! She made us feel most welcome!
All the staff were nice and always said "Hello"!
The rooms however could be remodeled. ( new carpet, update the bathrooms)

Read More
Read Less

Weekend

By

May 17, 2017

club

Great room friendly staff great breakfast I will definitely book this hotel again. Very central to where I was going and easy to get to off the highway.

Read More
Read Less

awesome staff

By

May 17, 2017

Location is convenient -- right off the highway, with plenty of amenities nearby. Staff were wonderful. We called ahead of time to see if there was any possibility we could check in early, and they said we could do so, no problem, at no charge. Our room was ready, with the baby crib which we had requested. Extra bedding for the pull-out couch was delivered upon request. The king bed was very comfortable; the pull-out couch, not so much. Overall, a pleasant stay, though the price seemed a bit high. Perhaps that's normal for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Mothers day

By

May 17, 2017

Unsatisfactory too much noise resulted in lack of sleep rude guests thru out the weekend the staff was good the room was not really made up properly

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

Served its purpose to get a good nights sleep during a road trip.

Read More
Read Less

Needs some TLC

By

May 16, 2017

club

Checked in late night, the lobby was clean and desk clerk was friendly.
There was a tupperware container of pasta salad in dining area on a table that was odd.
Once past the lobby, the hallways had an odd smell and everything seemed outdated.

The rooms definitely need some upkeep, the beds and sheets were clean but the walls and ceiling were peeling.

The bathrooms were dingy, the light bulbs were strobe lighting about to die out. There were a couple specks of dried blood on the shower curtain and the shower head had a build up of calcium and mold or something on it.

Read More
Read Less

Old hotel, uncomfortable

By

May 14, 2017

Never totally relaxed there. Room was never actually cleaned while I was there. No one seemed to care. The attitude was, "After our Remodel, we'll be great." No Remodel started and you can't Remodel a few of the front desk staffs attitudes.

Read More
Read Less