Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 413 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great staff

By

January 12, 2017

club

Food and selection was awesome, wonderful friendly staff, room wasn't cleaned properly during stay.

Read More
Read Less

A great night

By

January 09, 2017

club

The holiday inn express is a property that you can rely on for a consistent experience. The staff helpful and the rooms comfortable. Overall a great night

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to rate us and leave us your wonderful comments on IHG.com. We really appreciate what you had to say and value your patronage with us. We're glad to take care of you each time you visit. If there is anything more that we can do for you when you're here, please let us know. We look forward to seeing you soon. Safe Travels, Valentin Coleto Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

My family and I stayed three nights at this Inn and found the staff friendly and helpful. Room was clean and well stocked. Would recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time out of your busy day to write us a review and rate us on IHG,com. Your comments are wonderful and I will be sure to share them with the staff. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and do hope that you'll visit us again in the near future. We thank you for your patronage and wish you safe travels. -Valentin Coleto Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Accommodating staff and comfortable beds.

By

January 05, 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn in Southington for a New Years Eve party at the Aqua Turf. The front desk gentleman had scheduled a shuttle to bring my fiancée and I as well as three other couples to the same venue, which was very accommodating. In comparison, my cousin and her fiancé stayed at another hotel down the road and ended up having to take a cab to the same location.
The beds were also very comfortable and both of us had a great night sleep and felt rejuvenated for the first day of the new year.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time out of your day to write us a review and rate us on IHG.com. We're very pleased that you found all of your accommodations to be nothing less of satisfactory and we were able to take care of you in all aspects of your stay. I will be sure to pass along your comments to the front desk agent who worked that night. He is a fine asset to the hotel. We do hope that you'll stay with us again if you're ever in the area. Safe Travels, Valentin Coleto Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

good location for visiting family in Waterbury assisted living

By

January 04, 2017

club

The holiday inn was quite convenient and I asked for and received a quiet room which was indeed quiet. My concern in the room was the bathroom light was uber bright and that bathroom needed updating badly.. was outdated in the shower wall where mold could be seen between panels. Staff was nice, overall appearance looked clean and I travel to visit my 91 year old dad so this works at a good price point.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to rate us and leave us all of these kind words on IHG.com. We appreciate your patronage and all of your comments that I will surely pass along to the staff. I am happy to inform you that we will be undergoing renovations soon enough that will include a full update of the bathrooms here at the property. Something we are looking forward to. We do hope that you will stay with us again when you're in the area. Safe Travels, Valentin Coleto Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Southern Trek

By

January 04, 2017

club

as stated earlier, the service to help my computer problems by the young man at the front desk was beyond the basic requirements. He was not only knowledgeable, but also very courteous. He needs some nonrecognition for his work.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write us a review and rate us on IHG.com. We appreciate all of your kind words and comments. I will be sure to pass your words along to the front desk agent who assisted you. We do hope that you'll stay with us again when you're in the area. Valentin Coleto Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 04, 2017

Clean, friendly staff, good breakfast. No complaints here!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank for taking the time out of your day to write us a review and rate us on IHG.com. We thank you for all of your wonderful comments and your patronage of the hotel. I will be sure to share them with the staff. Please do come visit us again when you're in the area. Valentin Coleto Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable room

By

January 03, 2017

club

The front desk staff is very friendly and accommodative. The room has a fridge and microwave which is a plus. The room was properly cleaned every day. The hot breakfast choices were varied and there was something for everyone every day from eggs and cereals to yogurt and hot cinnamon rolls. Great location right off the interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to rate us and leave us all of these wonderful comments. We're truly happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found everything to be satisfactory with your stay. We appreciate your patronage and hope that you'll come back and stay with us again when you're in the area. Safe Travels, Valentin Coleto Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, good breakfast and great service.

By

January 01, 2017

Comfortable room, good breakfast and great service.
The bathroom needs to be updated a bit - specifically the shower/tub. it worked - but it needs to be redone.
otherwise a pleasant experience.

Staff provides excellent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time out of your day to write us a review and rate us on IHG.com. We appreciate your patronage and all of the comments written here. I will be sure to share with all of the staff. As for the bathrooms, we are looking to begin our full renovations within the next few months, bathrooms included. We do hope that you'll stay with us again when you're in the area again. Safe Travels, Valentin Coleto Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

staff efficient and friendly breakfast offerings extensive but serving area a little crowded at peak times consider asking for tray and eating in your room then TV station is your choice. Kid friendly and supposedly pet free.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review and rate us on IHG.com. We appreciate all of your wonderful comments and I will be sure to share them with the staff. We thank you for your patronage here at our hotel and hope that you'll stay with us again when you're in the area. Safe Travels, Valentin Coleto Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff are ROCK STARS!

By

December 28, 2016

club

Front Desk Staff (especially Kim) were excellent. From my calling to check rates - to actually booking - and arrival to check in - to our check out she went above and beyond to make it a pleasurable experience. Having worked in the service field my whole career - I understand not everyone is happy but you would never know that by the attitude and personality of Kim!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time out of your day to rate us and write us all of these wonderful comments regarding your recent stay, I am very pleased that Kym was able to take care of you through the entire experience. Her hard work and dedication does not go unnoticed. I will be sure to share all of your words with her and the rest of the staff. We hope to host you again when you're in the area. Safe travels! Valentin Coleto Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value for the price

By

December 28, 2016

club

I am always very pleased with my experiences at this hotel. The king-size bed is great for my tall husband, and the variety of hot breakfast foods can't be beat. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the Southington, Connecticut area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time out of your day to rate us and write us a review. Your words are very kind and it pleases us that we were able to take care of you and your family while visiting Southington. I will be happy to share all of your comments with our team. We hope that you'll stay with us again if you're ever in the area. Safe travels! -Valentin Coleto Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less