Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 351 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

overall

By

August 01, 2016

club

long day on road, good break fine sleep and food, enjoyed the late hrs for the pool

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Bj0w, Thank you for your review of the hotel. Its always our pleasure to hear when our guest finds our amenities comforting and relaxing. We look forward towards your next stay with us. Until then have a great summer. Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good night for a business trip

By

July 31, 2016

club

Good internet access and a fitness center make this a good stay for a business trip

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Newtothis, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. We are happy that we were able to help in making your business trip a success. We look forward towards your next visit. Until Then have a great summer. Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Service In A Problem Oriented Building

By

July 30, 2016

club

Overall I am thrilled with the Staff and overall value. However, there were several issues that did not make for an overly comfortable week long stay. In short, the shower/tub is problematic for use. The WiFi allowed a virus and malware into my laptop and is very slow. The TV's are small, have no guide channel and have signal problems during stormy/cloudy weather. The coffee maker was unplugged and had no outlet for use, the doors slam very loudly and there are no bathroom fans for ventilation.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Jstyx, Thank you for your recent stay. We are sorry to hear that your week long stay was not easy going and problem free and we sincerely thank you for bringing the issues to our attention so that we can look into these areas to make sure its all taken care off immediately.Our goal is that all our guest stay is as smooth as possible and we are disappointed that your stay fell short of that goal. Please feel free to reach out to me directly if you would like to discuss the issues directly. Until next time. Have a great summer. Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Smoking rooms

By

July 29, 2016

Smoking rooms is what keeps me coming back to this hotel. Smoking rooms are dropping like flies at Holiday Inns, so I might loose my Spire status, so sad. Thank goodness there are other chains that keep their smoking rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Smoker64, Thank you continuing to choose our hotel as your main choice when travelling. We are very happy to continue hosting you as one of our most valued guest. We look forward to your continued visits to the hotel. Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good stay, very fair prices , only missing room service

By

July 26, 2016

As my title says all expectations where met. Very good clean and quiet hotel with a friendly staff. Only 1 downside is that this location has no room service/or restaurant at the location. Many alternative restaurants in the area with delivery service though.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Cbonas81, Thank you for your feedback about your stay with us. We are very happy that you were pleased with your stay and the staff interactions you encountered. Its always a pleasure when we know that our guest is happy with our hotel and amenities. We certainly look forward towards your next stay. Until then have great summer. Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Less noise and better sheets and pillows

By

July 19, 2016

club

What I didn't like was the sheets - I stuck to them, I don't want blanket like sheets (also makes me more hot and sweaty), the pillow was not comfortably for me at all, and the door slamming from 10pm-11:30pm of the room next door did not help me get to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Dianab60, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. Please know that we highly value the opinion of our guests and will address the issues with the rooms without delay. Please feel free to contact me directly if you visit this area again so that i may personally assist you with the details of your stay. Until then , have a great summer. Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good service and efficient

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is tucked off the main roadway and is clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear CN100, Thank you for your review. We are happy that your stay was a overall success and we certainly look forward towards your next visit. Until then ,have a great week. Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Grrat location and Great staff

By

July 10, 2016

club

Great location in center of town. Staff very friendly. Clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Padre Bob, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled that your stay was great and that you found our team very friendly and our hotel clean. We know that you have many choices when you travel and appreciate that you chose us. Looking forward to your next visit. Until Then. Have a great summer. Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and comfortable bed

By

July 08, 2016

club

It's a nice family-friendly hotel, stayed two nights the room was nice i had a king bed and pull out couch. The A/C was good, the tv had many channels, the bathroom was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Yari2279, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the hotel and the 5 star rating. We are very happy that you overall stay was a success and look forward towards your next stay with us. Until then , have a great summer. regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Greta hotel and very comfortable rooms

By

July 07, 2016

I was in Connecticut for business and this Holiday Inn Express was very convenient because it was just off the highway and close to everything I needed. I would stay at this hotel again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Mai55, Thank you for your recent stay with us. Its always our pleasure having you as our guest and we are excited to welcome you back again soon in the future. Until Then have a wonderful summer. Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 06, 2016

club

KIM CHECKED US IN SHE WAS AWESOME PATIENT WITH US WE HAD 31 PEOPLE IN OUR PARTY

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Cusiah2, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback with the IHG community. We will certainly share your review with Kim and the team . Its always our pleasure to provide the best service to our guest and that they are happy with the best experience. We hope that you and your party will choose us again whenever your travelling through the area. Until then we wish everyone a wonderful summer. Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buen trato, accesible

By

July 05, 2016

Un hotel accessible a restaurantes, negocios y centros comerciales. Cerca a la autopista.
Gente muy amable.
La comida es buena, pero pudiese ampliar un poco el menu.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Yito, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and the hotels accessibility to restaurants and all major highways. We look forward to hosting you again as our valued guest. Until then. Have a great summer Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less