Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 505 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    24

Good stay

By

June 28, 2017

platinumelite

I recommend staying at this place for leisure. If I come to this region next time, I will use this place again.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

June 27, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Southington was what I needed -- a bed, a shower, a TV and Internet access. Good value.

Read More
Read Less

Good for one night

By

June 27, 2017

club

Stay for one night . Rooms need renovations. The room was in a corner and was dark. Good customer service. Breakfast was good in the morning as well

Read More
Read Less

OK for the price

By

June 26, 2017

Pancake machine was out of order
one elevator was under construction and stuck open at 3rd floor, therefore could not call other elevator. Front desk did not understand this was a problem.

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

June 26, 2017

club

My experience was horrible the manager was rude,the hallway smelled and the room was falling part

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and affordable price

By

June 26, 2017

club

My husband and I stay there for a night in late June for visiting his family who lives nearby. The hotel is ok, it has the outdoor swimming poor, but it is not heated. It was a little cold to swim out there. We used the swimming poor for about 30 minutes, too cold to stay, and I caught a cold the next day.

The breakfast is included in the price which is very nice. It is more than just a continental breakfast.

I will go back in the future

Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

Nice hotel for our overnight stay. The room and other offerings were fine. Did not care for the furniture too much as it reminded me of a military BOQ.

Read More
Read Less

Primerica conference

By

June 22, 2017

club

excellent stay and great breakfast great staff and would definately stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great reception staff

By

June 22, 2017

club

The front desk staff were quick and friendly and my room was ready early. The breakfast was plentiful in quantity and variety. They even had an assortment of teas!

Read More
Read Less

met our expectations

By

June 21, 2017

club

Friendly staff, good breakfast, and generally good room per Holiday Inn standards. We had one minor problem that was promptly resolved by hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

June 21, 2017

club

For the price this was a great deal. The room was clean and staff was friendly, they helped me immediately with any questions I had. Convenient location also.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Great room.

By

June 21, 2017

The staff was great, very helpful in recommending places for dining. Rooms were clean and comfortable along with being quit. I would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less