Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 511 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good experience

By

October 16, 2017

Good breakfast, friendly staff. Would stay here again when traveling on business.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, loudly slamming doors make it hard to sleep

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

It was very hard to sleep since I was provided with a room at the rear exit. Slamming doors all night. Also the hotel room doors are extremely noisy (slamming very loud). Hotel staff was trying to help but this problem could of course not being solved easily. I would at least have expected to be relocated to another room, but this was not possible since hotel was "fully booked out". However I would have expected that not all guests are checked in already at that time.

Read More
Read Less

No surprises

By

October 08, 2017

Always a treat to return to this property. Great staff, clean and well maintained facility, rooms are always immaculate.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely rooms and quiet

By

October 03, 2017

club

Awesome place to stay even though it was a last minute decision glad we chose this place. Breakfast was very tasty and good variety of foods. Place was very quiet and friendly. If I needed to book again last minute I would definitely try to find a holiday in express. I hope they continue to hire very friendly and pleasant staff in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

very friendly staff and very cleans place, very good food and big rooms for big meeting

Read More
Read Less

It was a decent hotel

By

September 30, 2017

club

If you have to go to Spartanburg, might as well stay here.

Read More
Read Less

I was working nights during the stay and I was able to sleep all day without being disturbed.

By

September 28, 2017

I was working nights during the stay and I was able to sleep all day without being disturbed.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, helpful & friendly staff

By

September 23, 2017

We loved our stay! Quiet & restful. The lobby and breakfast room are lovely. The hiking/biking trail guides are appreciated. Breakfast was typical, but the selection of teas, coffee & fresh fruits were excellent along with the tasty cookies in the lobby. Our room was spacious and VERY clean!! We'd requested extra pillows and they were on the bed upon our arrival. Exhausted from our trip, we inquired of the front desk staff about restaurants and were promptly directed to convenient, in-town eateries->superb! An Ingles supermarket is just down the street for a quick meal as well. I recommend their fresh salad bar. Every member of staff greeted us with a friendly hello. I truly felt appreciated. Thank you for the hospitality. We'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 23, 2017

We were happy to see how big the room was. The service was Great. Thank you Great Job.

Read More
Read Less

Quite comfortable rooms

By

September 22, 2017

club

Use the holiday in express app book the room. Was quick and easy, and easy to use. We had a room on the interstate side noise level was low but that’s to be expected. Room was quiet did not hear anybody from the room next-door or the hallway. Room was larger than expected and amenities were very good. Our room have a microwave and a mini fridge which makes the state a lot better because you can keep your drinks cold and heat food up if needed. Room was quite clean did not have that institutional smell that so many hotels have from the cleaning products. That’s were little harder than I’m used to but still comfortable. Overall experience was excellent and would definitely recommend to anyone to stay at Holiday Inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

September 18, 2017

club

Loved that it has a mini fridge and microwave, the beds were comfortable, and associated the complimentary WiFi

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Room, Great Stay

By

September 18, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable and enjoyable stay. The staff was very attentive and professional. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less