Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 441 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service

By

May 25, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. Bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

As you expected

By

May 22, 2017

club

It was as expected.
If you imagine a hotel with well-known brand in a country side with small swimming pool and training room, that is it.
Good balance of price and benefit.

Read More
Read Less

North Spartanburg, SC

By

May 22, 2017

club

Good clean property with a great staff. The rooms were nice and well furnished although the bed was a little too firm for me. Great breakfast with lots of different things to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room.

By

May 15, 2017

club

My stay at Holiday Inn Express North Spartanburg was a pleasant one. I stayed for business and took advantage of the free wifi and business center. The room was very clean and comfortable. The bed put me right to sleep after a long days work.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet room, and great HVAC

By

May 13, 2017

club

Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and no stale Oder.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

May 10, 2017

The room was great, we appreciated being able to book a smoking room. The staff was friendly as well. Our only complaint is that we wanted to add a night to our reservation using reward points and we had to book the extra night online instead of being able to do it with the hotel staff, that was very inconvenient

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

May 08, 2017

club

We had some car trouble and had to find somewhere to stay this is where we ended up. We ended up with a suite for an awesome price. The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast very pretty good for one that included in the price of the room. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

May 06, 2017

Clean and quiet. Have been here for business trips many times and always a good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed

By

May 03, 2017

club

This hotel did not have a nice bed also the workout facility was not in good condition, machines did not work well. The room other than the bed was fairly nice and clean. Also the breakfast was pretty good. Staff was friendly for the most part

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 02, 2017

The friendly staff. I have stayed at this facility multiple times and got to know Tyler, Alex, Hanna, Diara, Jackie and kitchen staff Valerie. Everyone is very professional, courteous and goes out of their way to help make anyone's stay a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Dangerous Area Room Old

By

April 26, 2017

Bed was hard...room smelled...dangerous area...worst HIE I've ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Never expected this exceptional level of comfort and service

By

April 24, 2017

club

A very comfortable bed and great pillows - nicest room ever - quiet and near the elevator - staff very patient, accommodating and friendly - a very pleasant stay!!!

Read More
Read Less