Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 416 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

overall great time

By

March 25, 2017

Our three day stay was first rate in every aspect. Especially like the 'coffee at any hour' service. Room was close to parking space. Looks like being old does have advantages.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Firm mattress, quiet room, good location.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 23, 2017

friendly staff, goof rooms and location. would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Poor staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very disappointed in how I was treated when checking in. No one seemed to know what they were doing and the whole shooting the basketball for the bonus points seemed a little ridiculous and the staffs attitude towards it was the same

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, friendly stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

This was the second time I stayed here. Both times they were so nice, helpful and really seemed like they appreciated my business. Early in the morning seeing a cheerful, friendly face makes a difference in your whole day. Those are the little things in out of town work that make an impression.

Read More
Read Less

Consistency

By

March 20, 2017

What I love about Holiday Inn is the consistency in the deliver of product and services. Always clean with great staff and comfortable accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Slept like a rock

By

March 19, 2017

Throughly enjoyed my stay. If business has me in that neck of the woods again, I will gladly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Has smoking rooms. Clean good coffee nice pieple.................

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 16, 2017

club

Always a pleasure to stay here and other holiday inn expresses..

Read More
Read Less

Will come back next time when in Spartanburg

By

March 12, 2017

We had three people when we arrived hotel, when we found there is only one king bed in the room, hotel staff helped us to switch to king size suite room where we got second sofa bed. Very nice. I forgot my camera charger and battery when I left the hotel, I called back, they found the stuff left and mailed them to me very quickly. Thanks a lot. Definitely we will stay in this hotel next year when we go there for competition

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

March 12, 2017

The staff and property are excellent! My only comments for improvement opportunities:
Have a lounge and install USB chargers in the rooms. This one of the few properties I've stayed at in the last 5 years that does not have USB chargers in a lamp base or wall receptacle.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and hotel.

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

Had a wonderful stay at your hotel. This was my first stay at this hotel and it exceded my expectations. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less