Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 394 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good value and nice facility

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

everything was great except for the breakfast food quality and choices

Read More
Read Less

Good but not great

By

January 15, 2017

club

Staff friendly and competent. Room clean and quiet. Would have preferred higher quality shower head. Breakfast just ok, but at least it was offered. When entering hotel in afternoon, it smelled like a loose dryor vent

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

January 11, 2017

My family and I had a wonderful stay at this HIE location. We enjoyed the warm hospitality as it was snowing when we arrived. The room, breakfast area, staff, and grounds were all perfect for our weekend stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stuff needs training

By

January 09, 2017

Staff needs to understand that they are in the hospitality business.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 20, 2017
Dear Awicxt, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I apologize for your dissatisfaction on some of our staff and services. Please be assured that this will be addressed with the proper department to improve the quality and service that we offer to our guests. Again, thank you for your feedback as this is one of the ways that let us know where we need to improve as a company. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

What a wonderful visit!

By

January 06, 2017

club

I enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express Hotels tremendously. The location of our last stay made the trip my favorite visit. There was something close by for every member of my family. A Mall, movie theater, restaurants, COLLEGE CAMPUSES, big box stores you name it! I must say that what was better than all of the above the wonderful hotel staff and MY CLEAN COMFORTABLE ROOM! I can't wait to visit again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 05, 2017

club

We will stay at this hotel on the way to Florida. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Spartanburg Gem

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Great facility, staff and overall experience! Will stay there again and highly recommend this HIE to everyone in the area.

Read More
Read Less

trip

By

December 31, 2016

club

i have given you all the info you need
this is why people do not do reviews

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful employees

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed two nights and found the entire stay to be comfortable. There is easy access from the parking lot to the rooms, and the breakfast is great to have so early in the morning. Overall it was a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Friendly Staff

By

December 26, 2016

platinumelite

Being that i have never stayed in the area but my stay
was excellent and enjoyable. The room was great clean and comfortable,breakfast was always good enough of a variety no trouble finding something to my taste. Yes I highly recommend whoever reads this to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff

By

December 15, 2016

club

Hotel is conveniently located to shopping and major roads. Staff is very nice. Had an issue with noise after midnight which staff responded to. They also credited a room night charge, which we did not expect. Breakfast was hot, tasty and lots of variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Happy Holidays! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us and that we responded to your needs like we are supposed to. Hope to see you next time that you are travelling through the area.
Read More
Read Less

great customer service

By

December 07, 2016

club

stayed for football bowl and customer service was excellent because it a cold rain when we played our first game an hotel staff dried my sons uniform for me so he would be dry for second game awesome, and as a rewards member I was offered late checkout with no additional fees, a nice gift bag at check in, loved that they have key locked facility so I felt safe and secure, pool was good only thing lacking was quality of breakfast needed more variety an better tasting food. overall I will defiantly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less