Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 412 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    9

Make sure your room isn't across from the elevators!

By

March 22, 2017

Very noisy all night long. Staff made no attempts to rectify the situation. Bed was uncomfortable! If staff had other rooms available they should place guests in those rooms and use the rooms across from the elevator as a last resort.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Anonymous, I am so sorry you had a restless night due to the bed being uncomfortable and the noise from the elevator, and even more so that the front desk did not properly handle you having an issue. This certainly will be used as a training opportunity with our front desk team. First I want to thank you for your comments, if our guest don't let us know how were are doing then we have no idea what areas we need to work on. I would appreciate if you call me personally and allow me to correct this for you. and again thank you for taking the time to let us know. Cheryl Rowan General Manager 864-699-7777
Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Anonymous, I am so sorry you had a restless night due to the bed being uncomfortable and the noise from the elevator, and even more so that the front desk did not properly handle you having an issue. This certainly will be used as a training opportunity with our front desk team. First I want to thank you for your comments, if our guest don't let us know how were are doing then we have no idea what areas we need to work on. I would appreciate if you call me personally and allow me to correct this for you. and again thank you for taking the time to let us know. Cheryl Rowan General Manager 864-699-7777
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

March 21, 2017

club

After driving most of the day I was over excited to relax for the night. Check-in was a breeze (sorry didn't get her name). My stay was short and sweet. Already have two future reservations with this company.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cheryl R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 15, 2017

Our stay for the weekend was great. The staff was super friendly and the rooms were very clean. The breakfast was ready early and very good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 13, 2017

club

The facility is well maintained and is in a great location for travel

Read More
Read Less

Heating/Cooling System Problem

By

March 11, 2017

club

Had to move rooms due to a problem with the temperature control in the room. There was no maintenance person there to fix it at around 5 pm. It is just such a hassle to have to move rooms after a long day of driving.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 05, 2017

club

Wonderful!! Would recommend to friends and family
members to stay at any location.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

First time in Spartanburg, would stay at this HIE again.
It was clean, friendly staff. Good selection of healthy items at breakfast. Enjoyed my 2 night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

One thing is the pool needs to open sooner than 10am!!! I was never greeted as a reward member. All else was great

Read More
Read Less

Everything was nice

By

February 16, 2017

club

I got the room for the weekend to get away and relax. The Jacuzzi I really enjoyed it helped. To lay back and and feel the pressure of the water was great . I will visit again. And will also recommend this hotel to others .

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 12, 2017

club

All excellent except fitness center, will stay there again it's very good other than that.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 11, 2017

The great location and friendly staff makes this a excellent place to stay when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

No WOW factor

By

February 07, 2017

I was on the ground floor which was very dated with dirty green carpet. The lady in the breakfast area never spoke or said good morning my entire stay. They had no bananas for breakfast one day and did not even apologize for not having any. Not very friendly.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 15, 2017
Hi RYBD, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations with regards to the breakfast selection offered and if you found our rooms to be dated. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying with us and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less