Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 827 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

827reviews

  • 5 Stars
    641
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Clean and quiet

By

February 23, 2017

club

Loved it here. Nice staff, clean room and slept well

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your lovely review! We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Spokane! Thank you again and safe travels
Read More
Read Less

My Weekend Stay

By

February 23, 2017

Everyone was so friendly, the beds were super comfy and it was peaceful. The view of Spokane at night was amazing. It was refreshing to stay at a place that had a hot breakfast bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your 5 Star Review! Our mission is Impress Guests and it looks like we did just that with you! I will certainly pass along the kudos to the team! Thank you again and we look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you are in Spokane! Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

It was a nice hotel with a nice view if the city. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your Great Review! I am glad you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Spokane! Thank you again and safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

My stay met my expectations. I slept great. Nice setting. The fitness room was slightly undersized and lacked some equipment. I'll stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your review! I am so glad you got a great nights sleep with us! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Spokane! Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel great customer service

By

February 22, 2017

Great hotel, nice staff, clean rooms. Was able to upgrade at no charge. Quiet and very relaxing stay. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your 5 Star Review! I am glad you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again and safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Clean and cheap

By

February 15, 2017

club

Clean and chip, very convenient. Close to gonzaga university

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review! I'm glad you liked the location, GO ZAGS! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Spokane! Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and helpful courteous staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

We were greeted by a wonderful front end staff upon arrival. Our room was on the first floor, very clean and comfortable. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was fair. Would stay again and recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your lovely review! Our mission is to Impress Guests and it looks like we did just that with you! Glad you enjoyed the beds, they are so comfy! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Spokane! Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

February 13, 2017

Only negative is the gym. Treadmill is not working 100%.

Other than that, great and positive experience! Staff was well prepared for the winter storm and offered supplies to assist with frozen windshields, etc. breakfast staff was also very great. Engaging and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your feedback. I will pass the kudos on to the team and definitely get the treadmill looked at! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Spokane! Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

spokane

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

great and clean convenient breakfast was just like home

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your 5 Star Review! I am glad you enjoyed our breakfast and will pass along the kind words to our breakfast bar team! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Spokane! Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 12, 2017

club

When I pulled up the place was beautiful. I was excited for my stay. When approach the front desk the staff greeted me kindness and good customer interaction. I was asked if I wanted a Spokane Skyline room. I was surprised that they offered me that room, normally you would have to request it. Overall the motel was clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend the Holiday Inn Express downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with and for your awesome review! I am glad you enjoyed all we have to offer and that the team was able to upgrade you! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Spokane! Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Business Comfort and Friendliness

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

I was in town for a week for business and my stay at this hotel was very pleasant. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the lobby area and breakfast area was very nice. I was greeted most evenings with a reception of some hot food and cold beverages. I would most definitely recommend this hotel to others traveling in the area and will be returning to this hotel the next time I'm in the Spokane area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for your great 5 Star Review! I am glad you enjoyed your time with us and it looks like we succeeded in our mission to Impress Guests! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Everything was perfect.

By

February 10, 2017

club

The staff is amazing. From the time we arrived to the minute we left we were greeted with a smile, a good morning, or a May I help you from every single employee every time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your fantastic review! Our mission is to Impress Guests and it looks like we did just that with you! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Spokane! Safe travels
Read More
Read Less