Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 750 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

750reviews

  • 5 Stars
    584
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Sokane arena weekend

By

September 29, 2016

club

excellent staff, great food, great timing and availability of all staff, and all necessities for my room

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your great review! I am glad you enjoyed your time with us as it is our mission to Impress Guests! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Spokane! Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Value

By

September 28, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express in Downtown Spokane, affectionately referred to as "The Rock" is fantastic to look at and even better to stay in. The rooms were clean up to date with amenities, the bed was very comfortable and had pillows of varying firmness available. The staff was very friendly and helpful and it is within walking distance of all the attractions of downtown Spokane. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and plan on staying there for future trips to Spokane.

Read More
Read Less

Interesting Hotel On A Rock!!!

By

September 27, 2016

This is an interesting hotel with architecture very different from any other Holiday Inn Express that I have seen. It is perched on a massive rock and can be seen from almost anywhere in downtown.

At check in we were assigned a room which proved to have some cosmetic and mechanical issues. The next morning those issues were reported and we were moved to a much nicer room one floor up. This hotel staff was very responsive and resolved those problems promptly. During our 3 day stay we found all hotel personnel to be quite nice and very helpful.

My only complaint would be a bed and pillows way too soft for our sleeping comfort.

Read More
Read Less

front desk

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

Very helpful plus went extra step and showed photos of the hotel prior to renovation.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your review! I am glad our team was helpful and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Spokane! Thank you again and safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Reliable, friendly, comfortable

By

September 26, 2016

club

I like staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels because I know what to expect: friendly, helpful staff; clean comfortable room; my bill slid under the door in the morning; a warm breakfast - those cinnamon rolls are the best!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your 5 Star Review! I am glad you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again and safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel

By

September 25, 2016

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Spokane was awesome, it was the best hotel experience I have ever had in any hotel. The staff was very accommodating and the hotel was very clean. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a affordable place to stay in the Spokane area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your great review! I am glad you enjoyed your time with us as it is our mission to Impress Guests! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Spokane! Thank you again and safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff make this hotel my favorite

By

September 22, 2016

Been staying here 7 years and always pleased with the service. Survived a couple years of renovation, but my oh my it was worth the wait. Its home away from home in Spokane and we always look forward to seeing the friendly staff. They give us ideas, help us make plans, and the convenient location is perfect. Truly our favorite hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your fantastic review! I am so glad you enjoy your time with us each time you are here, and it looks like our mission to Impress Guests works every time with you! Thank you for your continued loyalty and we look forward to seeing you soon! Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

parking

By

September 21, 2016

There was not enough parking. the hotel allowed one guest to take up five spots with his large work truck and car. it was very up setting to have to go and pay for parking when i payed for a room

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your honest feedback. I am so sorry that you had troubles with the parking and I will work with my team to better accommodate and help those when spots are taken up like that. Again I am sorry and if you would like to speak with me personally, please reach out. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Safe travels Julie Cohen
Read More
Read Less

Quality facility and Courteous Customer Care, but Noisy Neighbors.

By

September 20, 2016

club

The hotel is very clean and modern looking (very cool from the outside), and the staff was very polite and helpful, but it was hard to sleep over the sound of footsteps in the room above us.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your feedback. I am sorry that you did not get the restful sleep you were expecting. If you would like to speak with me about it personally please reach out! Again, I am sorry and we look forward to seeing you again soon! (Top floor room for you!) Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Great location and awesome architecture

By

September 19, 2016

club

This hotel looks and feels amazing. The exterior has a very European feel to it. The rooms are your average Holiday Inn Express rooms. I have been very happy with the cleanliness of the rooms and the internet. I would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your review! I am glad you enjoy your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again and safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

The Rock doesn't disappoint

By

September 18, 2016

club

Great location with panoramic views, but don't always have Business/Gov rate available even when hotel looks half empty.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your 5 Star Review! I am glad you enjoy your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Spokane! Thank you again and Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

September 16, 2016

Was there when there must have been another conference in town - hotel was booked up. My room was pretty mediocre, but I slept fine and had an ok stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your honest feedback. I am sorry your stay wasn't amazing and I would love to speak with you personally about your time to see what we need to do to improve for future guests. Thank you again and I look forward to hearing from you. Julie Cohen
Read More
Read Less