Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 909 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

909reviews

  • 5 Stars
    705
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Wolfpack

By

May 23, 2017

club

Room was real close to the lobby and a little noise. But quieted down around 10pm

Read More
Read Less

I would stay here again!

By

May 23, 2017

club

Nice, clean place to stay. Staff is friendly and attentive. Thanks, Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely place to stay

By

May 23, 2017

This hotel is unique as it reminds me of a castle on a hill. I have stayed here multiple times and loved it each time. The staff has always been helpful. The room is always clean. The breakfast has a variety of selections. There is always coffee available and cookies in the evening. There is also a foot reflexologist most nights who is wonderful! I stayed here as I was attending graduation from Gonzaga University and it made everything really easy as it is really close to campus!

Read More
Read Less

Concert

By

May 23, 2017

Everything about our stay was great. Love it and will be back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, cool location

By

May 22, 2017

Clean and comfortable, solid breakfast, awesome location.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty --} uncomfortable

By

May 22, 2017

club

Beautiful exterior, lobby, restroom, and fitness center. Worn, dingy carpet through out rest of hotel. Excellent breakfast. Peeling, torn, damaged wall paper. Can:t process your corporate bill without holding the charges on your personal account, which takes 5 to 10 days to get released.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and amenities!

By

May 21, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for a short business trip. I was very pleased with the facilities. Breakfast was great and the manger special was a nice bonus to relax at night.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

While our room was clean and well appointed, the 24/7 heat/cool fan blowing was noisy. The traffic noise was very noisy. We will not stay on the south side of the hotel again. The north side, in the past, has been much more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 16, 2017

club

Beautiful and close to everything. Pet friendly rooms! Our dog had a great stay. Breakfast had lots of choices! Could have more grassy areas for dogs as it was down a hill and small. Also clean up after your own dog! Piles around property. Staff shouldn't be responsible for those things but they have to be with irresponsible pet owners.
Loved the staff so friendly. Flavored water all day along with tea and coffee and hot chocolate. Milk and cookies in evening. Great place!! Amazing sitting areas for visiting.

Read More
Read Less

Super nice staff and awesome patio overlooking city!

By

May 16, 2017

club

This is a very pleasant hotel to stay in. The entire staff was super nice. The patio with fire pits overlooks the city lights and made for a very nice place to hang out!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 15, 2017

club

We loved staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Spokane. Gabe greeted us with a smile and got us situated. The lobby was very clean, the room was cozy and clean. Everything was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Markee

By

May 15, 2017

I thought the hotel and meals were great. My expectation for all Holiday Inns, where I have stayed in the past, have pool and Jacuzzi, I was very disappointed that a hotel this grand didn't have these items.

Read More
Read Less