Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 854 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

854reviews

  • 5 Stars
    662
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Very nice staff

By

March 23, 2017

The downtown Holiday Inn Express is a great hotel to stay at. I have stayed at other ones in the Spokane area and I don't feel that they are as nice. The breakfast Hostess is fantastic. She makes everyone feel welcome. The facility has had a great renovation and looks wonderful. The staff has always been tentative to all of my requests of needs. I stay in many different hotels within different states and this one is my favorite. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

McKenzie

By

March 22, 2017

I love this place, especially the check in staff like Mckenzie... always make you feel like you are a long lost friend returning for a visit. The location is awesome GO ZAGS!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great staff and hotel! Treated our basketball team and players great! We're able to use the lobby for our team dinner! I would definitely recommend this hotel to others!

Read More
Read Less

AAA Service

By

March 21, 2017

club

Wonderful and caring staff with a warm hearth like environment!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so very much for your kind words. I will make sure that I pass your survey along to all of our staff. We look forward to your next stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express Downtown Spokane. Safe travels. Sincerely, Vanessa Polson Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay and Friendly Staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

I stayed here for 4 nights on a business trip. My room was very comfortable, the staff was very friendly, and the breakfast was an added bonus. I appreciate that the gym had wipes for the equipment as that seems to be lacking at other hotels. The location of this hotel was also very convenient- I'll be staying here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
We are so happy that you enjoyed your 4 nights with us at The Holiday Inn Express Downtown Spokane. We look forward to your next stay with us. Safe travels. Sincerely, Vanessa Polson Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

March 20, 2017

club

Overall good experience, and I would recommend it to other travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so very much for staying with us at The Holiday Inn Express Downtown Spokane. We look forward to your next stay with us. Safe travels. Sincerely, Vanessa Polson Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor Bathroom Cleanliness

By

March 19, 2017

club

I love the Holiday Inn Express, this one in particular and was greatly disappointed in the cleanliness of my shower. It was quite gross to find a large amount of hair in the shower that had been left.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for your loyalty with us at The Holiday Inn Express Downtown Spokane. My apologies for the shower. I will pass your survey along to our executive housekeeper. I will also deposit 5,000 points to your account for the inconvenience. Safe travels and we look forward to your next stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express Downtown Spokane. Sincerely, Vanessa Polson Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

room

By

March 19, 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable just a little noisy. Upper room above me people were stomping around very loudly and traffic was noisy too. Would like memory foam pillows

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you very much for staying with us. My apologies for the noise above. I have made a note on your profile to make sure that we have memory foam pillows for any of your future stays with us. I also put notes in our system for a preference of the top floor. We look forward to your next stay with us. Safe travels. Sincerely, Vanessa Polson Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Positive staff and great evening reception.

By

March 18, 2017

club

Will always stay here when traveling through Spokane.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so very much for staying with us at The Holiday Inn Express Downtown Spokane. We can't wait until your next stay with us. Safe Travels. Sincerely, Vanessa Polson Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

March 17, 2017

No doubt, the kind lady managing the breakfast was incredible. So helpful and considerate - our enjoyment of the meal was obviously important to her, and she made us feel really special. She is one fine lady, and a great ambassador for your hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so very much for your stay with us and thank you for your kind words. I will pass your survey along to our wonderful Dzenana. We look forward to your next stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express Downtown Spokane. Safe Travels. Sincerely, Vanessa Polson Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

The place to be

By

March 16, 2017

club

Very comfortable.
Even with a full hotel, it was very quite and relaxing.

The location is superb with easy access to the RiverFront.

We liked that we could walk to the theater to see 'Kinky Boots' and event center to see Elton John in concert.

For a very relaxing getaway or even for business, I would recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Spokane!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so very much for staying with us. We hope that you had a wonderful time seeing Kinky Boots and Elton John. We look forward to your next stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express Downtown Spokane. Safe Travels. Sincerely, Vanessa Polson Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

Very nice rooms, quiet and comfortable. We really enjoyed our visit. Would go back again. The staff was great. Quick room service and great view of the city

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so very much for staying with us. I will pass your kind words onto our staff. We look forward to your next stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express Downtown Spokane. Safe travels. Sincerely, Vanessa Polson Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less