Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1026 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1026reviews

  • 5 Stars
    797
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Stay, I always Aim for this hotel

By

October 16, 2017

This is my first choice. Comfortable place and convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was Perfect!

By

October 14, 2017

club

We were there for a medical emergency and the staff was excellent. They allowed us to extend a day and the rate was great. I have always loved the breakfast at the Holiday Inn Express, but this location was exceptional. The breakfast bar Manager, Dzenana, was soo attentive and personable and took such pride in her work, she was just wonderful. On top of all that, the food was excellent as well. We will stay here again very soon as we travel to the area quite often.

Thanks for the great stay,

Michael D. Hall

Read More
Read Less

Always 100% up to my standards at Holiday Inn downtown Spokane

By

October 14, 2017

club

It's always a pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn downtown Spokane. The staff here are super friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 13, 2017

club

Breakfast manager was amazing. All other hotel staff were also great and the GM helped us fing a fantastic place to eat!

Read More
Read Less

great

By

October 06, 2017

club

very pleased with the hotel, very clean and i was very impressed with the hotel as it sat on a rock. front desk people www very friendly and willing to go the extra mile to make sure we had all we needed. i left the keys in my office several times and did not hesitate at all to get me new keys.

Read More
Read Less

Bed a little worn, but this is common

By

October 05, 2017

Enjoyable stay, nice view from 4th floor. Staff,very nice and personable.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location

By

October 04, 2017

club

Overall great experience. We received the last room that was handicapped so not sure if that’s why there wasn’t a bath tub but would like to have seen one.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet rooms

By

October 02, 2017

club

Love the look of the motel. Nice clean quiet rooms. We had an excellant sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Best Place In Spokane! Amazing facility!

By

October 02, 2017

club

This is the nicest hotel I've ever stayed at in this price range. I have zero complaints, and my expectations were far exceeded. The hotel is centrally located and easy to find. The exterior appearance of this hotel is impressive. It looks like a castle as you drive up. Parking is ample and is close. Free complete breakfast, beverages (including beer and wine) and cookies and a pasta dish in the evenings while I was there and coffee anytime. Hotel was quiet, never heard a sound anywhere. Bed was comfy, TV was nice and easy to use, and window coverings kept room dark so I could sleep, and opened to allow me to reveal a view of the city. Room was clean and had enough amenities that I could live there indefinitely. I honestly couldn't have had a better experience unless my significant other had been able to join me!

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations!

By

September 30, 2017

club

Wow. What a beautiful facility and friendly staff. Clean, updated rooms. And the included breakfast has to be the best offered by any hotel chain. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. I will be staying here again.

Thanks for the home away from home!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 28, 2017

club

All the Staff were very friendly. We were greated upon arrival and every time we came back. Housekeeping staff was also very friendly. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience and courtesy

By

September 25, 2017

club

This is conveniently located and the facility and rooms are clean, quiet and comfortable. The best part was the courtesy and helpfulness of staff.

Read More
Read Less