Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 986 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

986reviews

  • 5 Stars
    764
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great hotel

By

August 23, 2017

club

For the blend of location and price, this hotel can't be beat. It isn't fancy, but it has everything we needed, plus it is next to a great park and just down the street from shopping. We just parked the car in their complementary parking lot and walked everywhere. 5 stars

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, nice room, friendly staff.

By

August 22, 2017

The room was very comfortable. After being on the road for 2 weeks the Holiday Inn Express was one of the better places we stayed in along the way Thank you for your excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

August 22, 2017

The front desk attendant did not give the normal service. She didn't make eye contact, and didn't acknowledge my priority status. I was put in a bottom floor room when my profile asks for tip floor (I'm elite status) and when I asked her if trees were any other options available she was quite rude and said they were booked and no other options for me (I checked in at 3:30 pm and I know there were other rooms). Her name was Helen. Not impressed.

Read More
Read Less

One Night Only

By

August 20, 2017

club

Easy to locate..room was clean and comfortable..plentiful breakfast selections. We were in town visiting relatives and it was a short drive to everywhere we went. Friendly staff. The only downside was we were not told about what time breakfast began, if there was a pool and that we could checkout online. Online checkout would have allowed us to sleep a little longer.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

August 19, 2017

We returned to this hotel because our previous experience here was super. we were not disappointed! This is a beautiful hotel, well decorated, well maintained, and well located. The staff are exceptional - very friendly and very attentive while being very proficient in their work. The Manager's reception held late each afternoon was an unexpected but much appreciated touch, adding yet another reason why we will return to this hotel. Good service and a comfortable stay in a place where we felt our business was appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great end to trip

By

August 19, 2017

club

Last day and we were able to extend check out time due to late flight. Staff great with suggestions and directions. The breakfast staff nice and attentive. The beds were comfortable and the room nice and clean. Nice being within walking distance of a beautiful park. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

August 17, 2017

club

Very pleasantly surprised with the Holiday In Express in Spokane. Room was very clean. The bed was extremely comfortable - probably had the best night's sleep of my whole vacation! Breakfast in the morning offered a wonderful selection of foods. Food and drinks were constantly being refreshed. Will definitely stay at this hotel again should I ever be in the Spokane area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place in downtown Spokane!

By

August 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and a nice place to stay in downtown. Close to everything I wanted to do.

Read More
Read Less

Quality begins at the top

By

August 15, 2017

club

It was clear from entering the lobby, this facility is under good management.

All aspects of the hotel were clean, tidy, and maintained. The guest room showed a little wear, however was sparkling clean.

All staff, from the front desk to the housekeeping people was personable, pleasant, and professional. This doesn't happen by accident. It was clear that management set the tone and level of quality, staff has agreed to this contract.

Only improvement would have been a 24-hour restaurant across the street...becha' you are working on that!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

August 15, 2017

Awesome amazing, and excellent every time. I love you guys!! Best hotel and best guest service in the business.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Spokane

By

August 11, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable bed, great chocolate chip cookies

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 08, 2017

club

The hotel was perfect for my wife and me and our dog Apollo. The hotel employees were all very professional and helpful during check in and throughout our entire stay. The lobby was elegant. The best part about this hotel is that it is pet friendly and there was no additional pet fee. Breakfast was great and we met some of the other guests who were amazing. The room was spotless and our house keeper was pleasant. We will definitely stay here on our next trip to Spokane without a doubt. Thanks for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less