Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 904 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

904reviews

  • 5 Stars
    701
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Pretty --} uncomfortable

By

May 22, 2017

club

Beautiful exterior, lobby, restroom, and fitness center. Worn, dingy carpet through out rest of hotel. Excellent breakfast. Peeling, torn, damaged wall paper. Can:t process your corporate bill without holding the charges on your personal account, which takes 5 to 10 days to get released.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and amenities!

By

May 21, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for a short business trip. I was very pleased with the facilities. Breakfast was great and the manger special was a nice bonus to relax at night.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

While our room was clean and well appointed, the 24/7 heat/cool fan blowing was noisy. The traffic noise was very noisy. We will not stay on the south side of the hotel again. The north side, in the past, has been much more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 16, 2017

club

Beautiful and close to everything. Pet friendly rooms! Our dog had a great stay. Breakfast had lots of choices! Could have more grassy areas for dogs as it was down a hill and small. Also clean up after your own dog! Piles around property. Staff shouldn't be responsible for those things but they have to be with irresponsible pet owners.
Loved the staff so friendly. Flavored water all day along with tea and coffee and hot chocolate. Milk and cookies in evening. Great place!! Amazing sitting areas for visiting.

Read More
Read Less

Super nice staff and awesome patio overlooking city!

By

May 16, 2017

club

This is a very pleasant hotel to stay in. The entire staff was super nice. The patio with fire pits overlooks the city lights and made for a very nice place to hang out!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 15, 2017

club

We loved staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Spokane. Gabe greeted us with a smile and got us situated. The lobby was very clean, the room was cozy and clean. Everything was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Markee

By

May 15, 2017

I thought the hotel and meals were great. My expectation for all Holiday Inns, where I have stayed in the past, have pool and Jacuzzi, I was very disappointed that a hotel this grand didn't have these items.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 13, 2017

The breakfast attendant is always extremely friendly, she is a nice way to start the day. Very cheerful.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff - Good value

By

May 13, 2017

Very friendly staff, stay met and exceeded expectations.
Very comfortable, and well situated for downtown Spokane events.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

May 12, 2017

All the staff were very helpful and greeted me with a smile

Read More
Read Less

Room was fine, but the corporate customer service was terrible.

By

May 10, 2017

club

I would rate the property high marks, but I was screwed over on the rate by the corporate, faceless disinterested customer service/reservations department which, I'm sure, was off-site.

I won't stay at another Holiday Express, which is a shame as I've stayed at this one before and liked it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

May 09, 2017

club

Nice room, nice breakfast, good location. Everything met or exceeded expectations.

Read More
Read Less