Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 714 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

714reviews

  • 5 Stars
    558
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

非常好的一次体验

By

August 08, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express®Spokane-Downtown
是我美国之行遇到的最好的一家酒店,在四次的Holiday Inn Express住宿经历中也是最好的!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your kind words! Our mission is Impress Guests and it looks like we did just that with you! I hope you enjoyed your time in the US and we look forward to having you stay with us again! Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

August 05, 2016

Nice place to stay for business and close to airport. Location is near some bars and restaurants. Great staff and nice breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your review. I will pass the kudos on to the team and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Spokane! Thank you again and safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, pleasant property, moderate food and internet

By

August 04, 2016

club

I have stayed in the downtown Spokane HIE several times, the staff is always cordial and quick to assist. However the price versus nearby competition is on the high side. I found the breakfasts sub-par on my recent visit, not typical of this location or other HIE sites. Wireless internet had spotty outages...annoying but worked around the delays.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your great review! I am glad our team took care of you while you were with us as it is our mission to Impress Guests! I am sorry the breakfast fell below your expectations and if you would like to speak with me personally I would love to hear from you. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Spokane! Safe Travels, Julie Cohen
Read More
Read Less

Accommodations

By

August 01, 2016

club

Very nice would stay again. Good gym excellent location.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your 5 Star Review! I am glad you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again! Thank you again and Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

help

By

July 29, 2016

All people workingtherer were friendly and helpful. The very best service

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your great review. I am glad you enjoyed your time with us as it is our mission to Impress Guests! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Spokane! Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Stay at the Rock

By

July 29, 2016

This is a unique location in Spokane. Convenient to downtown or north town. The architecture is striking both inside and out. The staff are very friendly and efficient. Even though I was visiting Spokane for a very stressful reason, staying at this hotel allowed me time to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your kind words. I am glad we were able to help you relax a little during your stressful visit. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Spokane (under less stressful times!) Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms and Great Breakfast

By

July 27, 2016

club

Clean, Comfortable Rooms in the Heart of Spokane. Best Continental Breakfast in Town.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your 5 Star Review! I am glad you enjoyed your time with us and I will pass along the kudos to the Breakfast Bar Team! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in Spokane soon! Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Nice location and friendly staff

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

I would stay at this hotel again. Location to Spokane downtown was great. In addition, staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your nice review. I am glad you enjoyed your time with us and I will pass your kudos on to the team! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Spokane! Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Downtown Spokane

By

July 21, 2016

This hotel is in an excellent location. Downtown Spokane is within easy walking distance and the hotel offers complimentary shuttle service as well. The staff were all so friendly and personable and very responsive to our needs and concerns. I would absolutely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so very much for your kind words! We are very happy that you had such a wonderful experience during your stay with us. We look forward to Impressing you during your next visit up to Spokane. Safe travels on your way home to Pullman.
Read More
Read Less

good breakfast, variety and fresh looking

By

July 20, 2016

club

facility was impressive, good looking, well maintained appearance,, comfortable furniture and beds. the beds were large (queen) size in our room with firm support but soft top, and pillows were firm and soft for a choice of neck and head support. the breakfast had a hot choice as well as standard cold cereals. cranberry juice was available in addition to normal juices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
We are so pleased that you enjoyed everything our facilities have to offer. Our mission is to Impress our guests and we definitely look forward to impressing you during your next visit to Spokane. Safe travels on your way back to Minnesota!
Read More
Read Less

Nice location and terrific staff.

By

July 19, 2016

club

Great location, nice staff, very nice room.
Unable to print from business center computer, but staff was able to assist. Apparently their IT guys didn't update the printer properly.
Breakfast was your typical hotel breakfast. Decent but nothing spectacular.
Room was comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We are so happy that you enjoyed the location and our comfortable clean rooms. I would like to express my personal apologies about the business center printer being down at the moment, but I am so very pleased that our staff was able to accommodate you with getting your documents printed. We look forward to having the opportunity to thoroughly Impress you on your next trip to Spokane. Safe travels on your way back to Illinois! Vanessa Polson Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express Downtown Spokane
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 18, 2016

One of the best hotels in Spokane to stay for business or vacation. Great staff, happy hour is a great perk, clean rooms, and great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words we are so very pleased you enjoyed you stay with us as well as the Managers Reception. We look forward to Impressing you again on your next visit from Idaho to Spokane. Safe travels home!
Read More
Read Less