Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 879 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

879reviews

  • 5 Stars
    684
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Amazing stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

The staff were so friendly. Clean rooms. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

April 22, 2017

Above average experience. The room was very clean, the lighting was good, the mattress comfortable and the shower with 4 jets was amazing. There are ample 110 plugs and USB ports. We found the included breakfast to be one of the freshest and offered the most choices of any we have had before. It had a "Smart" TV but no active channel guide. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

April 20, 2017

club

Had a nice place to call home for a week and the staff were great, especially the morning breakfast lady. The evening snacks and cookies were great too.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy room, friendly helpful staff

By

April 19, 2017

Loved this Castle on the Hill. We stayed for one night and enjoyed the breakfast bar in the morning before heading out. The woman who ran the breakfast bar was awesome - she helped me find all the ingredient labels for the breads and cereals so my son, who has a food allergy, could know what foods were safe to eat. She greeted everyone with a friendly "good morning!" and the whole place felt very homey. Beautiful great room with cookies and milk each night and popcorn and a fireplace. Plus a fitness room.

Read More
Read Less

Great place, Great clean beds, quiet rooms

By

April 19, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay immensely nice beds comfortable room great location the people were awesome and a nice meal in the evening thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

April 18, 2017

club

Very well kept and comfortable. You would never guess that it is a chain hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Always Comfortable Stay

By

April 15, 2017

Actually had an issue with bed's box spring but I moved to the other side of the bed and it was a non-issue. I am sure it was fixed following my stay. All else fine - as usual! Will be back again soon

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip to the falls

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

We spent a night in this hotel to enjoy Spokane for a day and see the falls. the hotel is very nice. we had a great view from our room. First time visitors, it was very nice and we will come back.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

April 14, 2017

club

Room was large, fantastic shower, great view, breakfast need s more gluten free choices but they at least had some.

Read More
Read Less

WOW

By

April 13, 2017

Great rooms and service. The check in and out was very fast and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great team hotel!

By

April 12, 2017

We stayed there with my son's hockey team, and they seemed quite adept at managing teams (there was a volleyball team there at the same time). Halls were never loud, they were accommodating in the lobby to let us gather in the evenings. Rooms were nice. Workout room was small-ish, but had what parents needed to stay active while their kids weren't competing.

My only complaint was that parking was a challenge, exacerbated by a truck with a big trailer that had parked across about 6 spaces and had broken down. We often had to park down the hill at an overflow lot and it was a little cold that weekend. More of an inconsiderate guest than a hotel problem, but it drew attention to the fact that the lot is borderline too small for the size of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

April 12, 2017

club

This was a very pleasant stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone that asked, the staff was nice and polite but still friendly.

Read More
Read Less