Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 961 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

961reviews

  • 5 Stars
    743
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Clean rooms

By

July 25, 2017

Good clean updated rooms. Friendly staff. Fresh baked cookies at night.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 24, 2017

club

Decent room, great location. Would stay again for business or pleasure because of the convienent location.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel with clean rooms

By

July 23, 2017

We enjoyed the executive suite at this hotel. It is beautiful and clean. The staff are helpful and friendly. And this hotel is conveniently located by the Arena and River Park.

Read More
Read Less

Washington Trip

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice facility with close access to restaurants. Great staff

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was major disappointment. We ate out for breakfast 2 of 3 nites

By

July 22, 2017

club

I have answered all your questions and have no need to write an essay about the same things. I wish to finish this tiring survey and submit my answers

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

July 19, 2017

club

The hotel was in walking distance of downtown.

A outdoor pool would have been nice , but the ac cooled us down. It was hot in Spokane when we visited.

Breakfast is good, eggs, biscuits, gravy , yogurt, fruit.
coffee, juice. all included.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, great location, friendly staff!

By

July 16, 2017

club

Enjoyed the fireworks over the Spokane River! The room was nice and clean and the variety of food for breakfast was nice. This I was my 3rd time staying at this property and will likely return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Cookies offered in the evening and great room to stay in. Would definitely be back when in the area. Thanks to Gabe for a friendly and helpful check-in!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

I stay exclusively at IHG hotels. This was one of the better ones. I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the Spokane area.

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

July 14, 2017

Overall the staff was great. Breakfast service was outstanding and friendly. Had issues getting our room cleaned caused by our erratic work schedule. Location is close to services Do not drive large rigs or trailers into parking lot. Pet friendly is a plus. Pet area is small but good views. I stay here a few times a year.

Read More
Read Less

Fun family getaway

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed overnight for an event in Spokane and had a great time. As always, this is a great hotel to stay at when staying in Spokane.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommind

By

July 07, 2017

This is a really nice place to stay. It looks like u are driving up to a castle. The staff are very friendly.

Read More
Read Less