Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 669 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    511
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great service

By

April 26, 2017

club

Our overall experience was great! The staff was attentive. Had dirty bathroom towels which were replaced. My only complaint is that the beds were hard not very soft or comfy. The breakfast was great and the attendant (it was a guy) he was on top of everything! We'd stay again but I think I'll bring my twin mattress topper lol!

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and good location

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

The Spokane Valley property is very consistent in its cleanliness and quality. The breakfast area is very well tended to and the staff is always nice. The price in comparison to the location is a good value for me since I can easily get to downtown Spokane as well as Coeur d' Alene, ID.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

Slightly less than I expect from Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

April 22, 2017

club

Besides comfortable bed, the breakfasts were very good. Great service all around.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff.

By

April 21, 2017

club

My wife and I have stayed at this location before and will likely stay there again. I will ask for a room away from the end of the hotel next to the main roadway because of the street noise. Otherwise nice hotel with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

This property was simply wonderful. The staff was great, cheerful, helpful, knowledgeable, and eager to meet my needs. My salute to the management to gain such a superior staff.

The breakfast was great, as was the manager's evening bash.

I especially loved that this property has a fenced area for my dog.

I was very pleased that the staff made great efforts to get me the room I wanted based on my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Average, acceptable, overpriced.

By

April 20, 2017

Clean, neat, acceptable for family with small children to business class. Overpriced for accomidation and location. Staff was slightly above average in friendliness. Accomidations were clean. Food was staple for industry. Location to area somewhat remote. People will find this location acceptable at a discounted or sale rate.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 20, 2017

Had a very good experience. Friendly staff, clean comfortable room, quiet and felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet rooms, good service

By

April 20, 2017

club

This is one of my many stays at this specific hotel. We stay here for business trips as it is a centralized location to all of our facilities.

Pros:
Clean and well put together rooms, no dust bunnies or sticky surfaces, etc.
The staff is always great, and always willing to offer their advice on restaurants, or fun places, as well as information regarding different amenities within the hotel.
The beds are comfortable, and the rooms are spacious.
Never an issue with noise levels, or outside interference.
Continental breakfast is always fresh, and coffee is great in the morning. Always fresh fruit available as well as a variety of other great foods.

Cons:
The pillows are less than wonderful. They say "Hard" or "Soft" to conform to your preference, but for the most part they tend to be flat, or loose and hard to deal with at night.
The towels are atrocious. They are always clean, and smell fresh but have a coating on them that feels almost like wax. In short, very uncomfortable and low grade.
For some odd reason, the elevator smells like someone has been smoking in it.

Read More
Read Less

All you need

By

April 16, 2017

club

Friendly staff and the accommodations should satisfy almost anything you need.
Could use some new carpet on the second floor hallway, but my room looked new.

Read More
Read Less

Traveler

By

April 16, 2017

This was the friendliest staff on planet earth. I stay at about 10 different IHG facilities per year and this was by far the greatest staff.

Read More
Read Less

People and dog friendly

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, clean rooms and nice property close to fast food etc. Breakfast was good and nice variety. Very dog friendly except bags for dog droppings and a place to put them instead of by the main entrance would have been a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less