Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 569 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    436
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Overall stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

Fast prompt front desk service
clean and prepared room when entered
good value breakfast nice variety

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Aiki guy, Thank you for your wonderful review. I am glad you had a wonderful stay with us. I do hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed...Great Place to stay.

By

September 21, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Very comfortable beds for great sleep. Wonderful Breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
grumpy247, I am glad to see you had a great stay. That you slept well at our hotel. Plus enjoyed our fabulous breakfast! Hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

very good staff

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

The check in was good and friendly, the upgraded room was on top floor as requested and away from elevator.
The cleaning staff did a good job during our two night stay.
The location was convenient to freeway and shopping and we would stay at this location again

Read More
Read Less

Normally a great place to stay

By

September 20, 2016

club

Other than the service dog issue with the staff at this hotel, the visit was up to the usual standards for this facility. We regularly stay at this facility several times a year.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
BernardFi, Thank you for your review. I am truly sorry that there was an issue about your service dog. I have spoken to our staff about this. I made sure they are award of the difference's between service dogs and pets. If you would like to call me at the hotel directly to speak more further on this, I would love to hear from you. You have always been a guest with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future
Read More
Read Less

They hate you

By

September 20, 2016

Worst stay. chose poorly on picking hotel chain for rewards. Treated poorly even though i stay over 200 nights a year. He. Stay here and feel hated. They never cleNed room until i complained and made many excuses and promises they didn't keep. You have a choice, vote for those who appreciate your business. This place hates you

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Frsnces, I want to say I am sorry that you felt we hated you. We would love to make this right for you. If you'd like to contact us directly at the hotel I would personally love to know more on your entire stay. Hopefully make it right as well. You deserve to feel liked and enjoy your stay. Look forward to hearing from you soon.
Read More
Read Less

A great place to relax.

By

September 20, 2016

club

Had a really great stay. The hotel and room was very nice and clean. I was able to relax and had a great nights sleep on the incredibly comfortable bed.

It was nice to wake up to a complimentary breakfast with a rather large assortment of choices including, scrambled eggs, sausage (pork

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
mdwick, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Especially a wonderful one. We appreciate your comments and your business. Hope to see you next time when in Spokane.
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel in a great location

By

September 13, 2016

club

We found the hotel was in the perfect location that suited our needs. We always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels as they are always farmilar to us.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Yam250, Thank you for the fantastic review. I am glad we met you expectations. I appreciate your great comments on your review. Hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Best Stay Ever

By

September 13, 2016

Very quiet room. No outside noise, did not hear anyone above or beside me. The maids figured out my preferences for curtains, towels, etc. The staff is the best! Helped me when my luggage was lost by providing free toiletries, remembering my drink preference for happy hour, helping locate restaurants. Nice clean workout room and good coffee. All the staff went above and beyond in making my stay a pleasant one. Questions about bill were efficently and kindly resolved with no fuss.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Vidra , I am wowed by your review. Thank you so much for complimenting us so much! We aim to impress our guests and am glad we accomplished that with you. I do hoe that we continue to impress you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

September 12, 2016

club

Room was clean staff was friendly and location was convenient for our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Donald Eagle, I appreciate your wonderful review. It was fantastic to know this was a convenient for your needs. We love seeing happy guest. Hope to see you returning to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 11, 2016

club

The Inn was great every one friendly and smiling rooms clean service great loved all of it and appreciated all the care

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
baggerbill5, We are so glad you had a wonderful stay with us. Its nice to hear or should I say read, that someone loved it all. We do love having reviews that make us shine. We look forward to you visiting us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 09, 2016

club

Clean, friendly, helpful. Two traffic lights and your on or off I-90.but far enough that you do not get the noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
DAHLEM, I appreciate the wonderful review. I am glad your stay was good. We hope to see you in the future. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable rooms

By

September 09, 2016

club

My stay was more than adequate, comfy beds, easy access to rooms, and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Kfoss, We appreciate the wonderful comments on your review. I am thankful for your kind words. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less