Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 538 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

great service

By

August 09, 2016

club

Staff were very good especially Jessica. Both on the phone when we called to check things prior to our arrival and when we arrived.

Overall good but as I said earlier the outside patio and tables were very dirty. So on a nice afternoon not pleasant to sit out there.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Crew

By

August 08, 2016

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. I have stayed here several times

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
live73, Thank you for the great review! It was nice to know you would highly recommend us. Cant wait to see you all next time.
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

August 06, 2016

As always the staff at Spokane Valley Holiday Inn Express always makes us feel at home. Like part of the family and my Beagle "Ringo" always gets his share of loving from the staff. It is always a pleasure to stay here that is why we have stayed here for over ten years now. We do miss "Kipp" and "Penny". My thanks go out again to the entire staff......

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
ringosdad1, Thank you so much for the sweet review. I am glad you always have a great time with us. We enjoy you all every time. I was thankful to see you and Ringo this last stay. Hope to continuing to see you all in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

August 05, 2016

I stayed here for two nights during a business trip. The staff was wonderful and attentive. Very nice hotel! I recommend it for anyone who will be in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Koko4, Thanks for recommending our hotel to all that are looking for a place to stay. I appreciated your review on us. Our staff love to impress and we are glad we achieved that with you all. we look forward to seeing you next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent visit

By

July 23, 2016

club

Of all the hotels visited as we traveled west to east, this was the best overall for quality, comfort and cost. Have always had great experiences staying at Holiday Inn Express - will look for those first in future searches for hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Happy Campers 3, Thank for your review. I am glad your stay was excellent with us! We hope that you continue to experience wonderful stays with the brand in your future stays. Hope to see you in the future if you come back this way!
Read More
Read Less

Dependable

By

July 20, 2016

club

We can always count on this hotel for comfort and good service. We are rather picky eaters, and the included breakfast is exactly right for our needs. (And for our wants, as well, and it's always a victory for me if I can get out the door without eating at least one of the warm cinnamon rolls!) I like the juice varieties as well as the yogurt, and the scrambled eggs taste very good (difficult to manage in steam tables).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Mema54, I appreciate the great review you gave us. I am glad your stay was good. Thank you for let us know about the AC unit in your room. I do hope that you visit us again and look forward to hearing back from you via email. Have a great rest of the summer!
Read More
Read Less

Busioness in Spokane Valley

By

July 18, 2016

club

I stay at these Holiday Inn Express Hotels all over the Northwest and western Canada so I know what to expect when I check in. This property met with most of my expectations but slipped a bit in others, the room wasn't ready on time, they had my reservations for only one night but I had prepaid for two nights and the room was not made up until after 4pm the second day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
the gluru, Thank you for your review and your feed back. I am sorry that the room wasn't taken care of properly nor ready on time for you. Please contact us at the hotel to discuss more and we'd love to make up for this to you all. Look forward to hearing from you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

July 12, 2016

club

I haven't stayed at a Holiday Inn for years because my previous experiences were nasty. Took a chance and booked this one for a business trip and was pleasantly surprised. The property was updated, fresh and modern. Service staff was outstandingly friendly for the most part, free breakfast bar better than expected, and I was able to get my workout in the 24 hour gym even though my schedule meant I was using it late at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Future Rad Tech , I am so glad that your experience here was a good one. I do hope that we changed you mind on the brand and start enjoying Holiday Inn Express's more often. We do hope to see you next time your in town!
Read More
Read Less

Nice older propertym tip top shape, reasonable price.

By

July 11, 2016

This is a great older property that is in great shape and has very good employees. It is a very good value for your money in this area, Nice safe property with access to a Sports Bar right across the parking lot.
This is not a resort area but for business and leisure travelers it is a great option at a very fair price.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
JAB410, I am glad your stay was a great experience with us. we do enjoy reading these kind of reviews. I want to thank you for saying such good things about us. Hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Bed cover too Heavy. Too many pillows.

By

July 10, 2016

Great access to friends, having come to visit. We have stayed at this motel many times in the years past. The quality of room is quite above out needs. If laundry sack is used, need to replace with another when room is being straightening up for a multiple day stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Cidc, We appreciate your feed back and the great review. We will definitely love knowing that you are a returning guest. Hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

better than expected

By

July 06, 2016

club

This is the first hotel I have stayed at for business that I wouldn't mind staying at again. It was better even than other Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed at.
My only complaint is that I had to login each time I used the internet. It was an inconvenience to log in, in the morning and again in the afternoon when I returned from business.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Paul1054, Thank you for the wonderful review. I Am sorry that the WiFi was difficult for you. We have noticed that is happening to certain guest who have mac/apple based electronics. We hope to get that issue addressed and taken care of. Thank you again for choosing our hotel. Hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 05, 2016

My room was quiet and comfortable. The customer service was very good and I would recommend others to use this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
dhc53, Thank you for recommending our property. I want to thank you for a great review on us. We appreciate that we gave you great service and that everything was comfortable for you. Hope we see you the next time your in town.
Read More
Read Less