Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 704 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

704reviews

  • 5 Stars
    535
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice place that needs better house cleaners

By

June 23, 2017

club

Nice place with a nice staff.
Room was dirty, everything else was fine and as expected.
As a member, I'll stay here again on business, but will check out the room before unpacking.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 21, 2017

club

The facility was typical for Holiday Inn, clean room, bland interior, mediocre breakfast. The stand out is the staff, warm and friendly, I felt like they actually cared.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent quality place to get away

By

June 20, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and eager to make our stay awesome. Check in was easy and they had our early check-in already processed and ready to go.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and a nice variety of breakfast options

By

June 20, 2017

club

Stayed one night on business and was impressed with how helpful the staff were. Quality breakfast options with lots of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very nice hotel

By

June 19, 2017

I stay at this hotel property about every 6-7 weeks. The staff is always very attentive and caring. The evening hospitality is above and beyond any other property.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff & Dog Friendly

By

June 16, 2017

All of the staff throughout the entire stay were friendly and very helpful. All of their actions were genuine and sincere really showing that they enjoyed their job and the hotel they worked for which was reassuring.

This was the first traveling with a dog, and the staff turned the experience into a hassle free experience.

Two downsides for my specific experience and more importantly the room we stayed in.

1.) The bed was way overdue to be decommissioned. It sank incredibly on one side, however, on the other side it stayed firm and was fine.

2.) Our room ended up being a handicap room with a handicap bathroom. Because of this, the shower head is not fixed to the wall. It was a handheld showerhead. Sounds great until that said showerhead travels down the pole it attaches to while you are showering. So as you are washing your hair with your eyes closed this shower head is slowly creeping down the pole it's attached to and you end up crouching under the shower head. Not a pleasant experience at all.

Please address the above two items. I am sure the rest of the hotel is great. Everything I saw was very clean.

On a side note, I believe you have to ask about your IHG Rewards welcome amenity or bonus points at this location. I received neither and forgot to ask during check-in.

Thank you always for the milk and cookies. :)

Read More
Read Less

Stay Elsewhere!!

By

June 13, 2017

club

Every 'very infrequent' stay at a holiday inn/ express reminds me why we dont stay at this brand of hotels.
Our room is placed over the indoor pool.
I have 2 young girls, we travelled from Very far MT and are Exhausted!!..
The pool is noisy

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and Great Service

By

June 12, 2017

The hotel staff is very friendly and the rooms are comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was top notch

By

June 10, 2017

Staff was very friendly and professional. Spa suite was amazing and a welcome surprise at the end of a very long day. Loved the managers reception, he is very friendly and accommodating. Everything was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Extended Stay

By

June 09, 2017

Was here for three weeks. Although the menu items on the breakfast bar get pretty repetitive, it is hot and free. Staff was always friendly and the rooms are nice. The complimentary beer/wine/dinner reception/cookies and milk amenities are real pluses.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel dor extended stays

By

June 09, 2017

platinumelite

I have been a guest at this hotel several times, and will continue to stay here. The staff are wonderful! I was checking in and was offered a glass of wine almost immediately! Can't complain about that! Week nights they offer a manager's reception which consists of a light meal. It's nothing fancy, but I've enjoyed it (along with that glass of wine!) The rooms are clean and comfortable. I think my only complaint would be that the rooms near exits have more foot traffic and can be loud with the door slamming. Other than that, I have not been disappointed by this hotel. I work just 5 minutes away, so this is a very convenient hotel. The mall is just a short drive away, as well as tons of restaraunt options and grocery stores.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy Elevator

By

June 06, 2017

My stay was as I am accustomed to with Holiday Inn Express - friendly staff, clean room and dining, peaceful/restful atmosphere. But the room I was given at this particular stay was next to a very noisy elevator. Every time the elevator door opened it sent a very loud squeal through my room. I was on vacation looking for peace and quiet but ended up with a sleepless night. I felt I should have been credited with a free night stay or given my reward points back and not charged when I brought this up to the staff.

Read More
Read Less