Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 584 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

584reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    19

Yes great service

By

October 19, 2017

club

Yes i really was impressed on all over all care of this hotel which the team members there did there job

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean. The front desk staff was very friendly as were the other employees in the hotel. Clean room, bed was comfortable. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor AC

By

October 16, 2017

Room was hot !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 15, 2017

club

I received a room with short notice. Was a nice stay. Will use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

October 15, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly room very clean breakfast was really good and great choice of food to choose from. The price was reasonable compared to other hotels that we have stayed at. We are planning a trip back in April to Spring Hill and we will be staying here. I would recommend this place to stay to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 12, 2017

club

Our company uses this hotel when staff visit this area. The staff are friendly, polite and professional. Breakfast is fresh with plenty of variety. The rooms are quiet with comfy beds.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay there again!

By

October 12, 2017

club

Clean and well appointed facility and guest rooms, friendly and helpful staff, good value

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

We enjoyed the stay and will be back when we need to relax .

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

October 08, 2017

club

Staff was very nice, especially Alexis, in the breakfast room. Breakfast was excellent, great variety. Hotel was modern and up to date. Bed was the most comfortable we have slept on while traveling.the location was great, being close to shopping, restaurants, and beaches. We would definitely stay again as well as recommend to family and friends!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

October 07, 2017

club

Clesn nice people very restful and extremely nice. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff

By

October 02, 2017

club

We were greeted by Stephanie at the front desk who promptly checked us in. She asked the reason for our visit which was sadly to attend a funeral. She took the time to write a note that she was sorry for our loss and thanked us for being reward members.
She should be recognized for going above and beyond making guests feel special.
Thanks Stephanie!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 29, 2017

club

Excellent staff, made us feel very welcome. It was a scary time during the Hurricane while my husband was recuperating from heart surgery. We couldn't return home for two weeks, and they went over and above making sure we were comfortable and under no stress to leave immediately.

Read More
Read Less