Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 518 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    18

Surprisingly good!

By

July 24, 2017

club

We intended to stay at this hotel for one night in passing through but a combination of circumstances and a very good hotel resulted in us staying for 8 nights. Highly recommended. Very friendly staff and good breakfast. Tabitha on the front desk and Marsha

Read More
Read Less

Good place, Great service but has maintenance issued

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

We were treated with great respect and prompt service. The cleaniliness of the rooms weren't satisfactory. Looks like the coffee machine was not cleaned frequently. It had quite a bit of dust accumulated on it. The breakfast was good and again with polite staff and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Sweet staff

By

July 21, 2017

club

Everything was perfect I was greeted at the door with a smile and then breakfast the next day prepared by sue was perfect!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 18, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were amazing. I requested a roll away bed and a staff member had it at our room just as I got back from the front desk. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Smoking

By

July 17, 2017

club

I had a very poor first impression of this hotel. When I pulled up 6 people were sitting outside, right in front of the entrance smoking. I did not appreciate having to walk through smoke with my kids and luggage. Who thought it was a good idea to put the smoking area right in front? Yuck!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service by front desk.

By

July 14, 2017

club

Great location for our trip purpose. Room was not as clean as other Holiday Inns I have stayed at. Breakfast selection and quality typical for Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

My last stay 7/-7/9 Spring Hill, Florida on Commercial Way

By

July 13, 2017

club

Not such a good stay. At Spring Hill, Florida on Commercial Way.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was as expected

By

July 13, 2017

club

I've stayed at several different Holiday Inn properties recently, this one is about par for the course. The King Suite room was on the small size (compared to others) but was clean. Check in staff was efficient and pleasant. Stopped by desk the next morning and had a hard time getting someones attention to answer my questions. (In the back chatting ... loudly - we heard it all including the giggles...) Actually had to call out several times to get someone's attention and even then no "Sorry" ... just what do you need.

Overall, staff was hit or miss, room was clean, hotel was quiet (although this may change on the weekdays as there was road construction right outside the front doors). We have stayed at other hotels in the area that were disappointing (doors that wouldn't lock or unlock, no hot items on breakfast buffet), so this Holiday Inn seems to be the best choice in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

Very pleased with the friendly and courteous staff, the immaculate and quiet accommodations! The complimentary breakfast buffet ×as the best I've ever had at a hotel. Sue, the breakfast ATT, was always checking that everything was filled. The dining room was clean, comfortable and the selections offered catered to everyone's needs.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación

By

July 11, 2017

club

Debe mejor un poquito más la limpieza y la organización de la habitación. Así como la acomodación del restaurante.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable 2 day stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

My wife and i enjoyed our stay with no problems. By the way the breakfast was very good and Marsha made made our breakfast even more pleasurable.

Read More
Read Less

Weeki Wachee Springs trip

By

July 10, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay very much, the breakfast was awesome!!! Our room was clean, well stocked, and smelled awesome. We enjoyed the pool area, it was quiet and the pool was clean. My only complaint is, that for me and my personal preference, the bed was a little hlon the hard side, but again that is only my opinion. Our stay was excellent and if I come back to the area, I will stay there again!

Read More
Read Less