Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 487 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    18

Nice hotel for the price

By

May 30, 2017

club

Friendly staff and clean rooms. Breakfast options were ok. Hotel was close to stores and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and excellent service

By

May 29, 2017

club

Marsha at the breakfast service was sweet friendly and amazingly efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Stepped up their game!

By

May 29, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed here several times in the past as my parents live nearby. This last time was the best time. The breakfast was well stocked-check in a breeze and a room on the quiet floor:) = great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Average Stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Everything was clean on checkin .. Days following no housekeeping service. Never took trach out, beds never made, except by me before going to bed, asked 3 times for clean towels and wash rags before just going to buy my own at local Walmart. Breakfast was good and had variety of things.

Read More
Read Less

Spring Hill Visit

By

May 19, 2017

club

You do a great job at this facility. Breakfast staff was super and the hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and relaxing hotel comfortable beds

By

May 18, 2017

club

Very friendly and relaxing hotel comfortable beds. I was very satisfied with my stay there and will stay again
Rooms have everything you need for a night stay Plus a good breakfast in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Service

By

May 18, 2017

club

We were in town for a communion. This Holiday Inn Express has been used by my family in the past. We knew it was clean

Read More
Read Less

Spring Hill holiday inn

By

May 16, 2017

club

Great pool great breakfeast friendly staff comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Everything was clean, great service, wonderful room

By

May 11, 2017

club

We appreciated the sign near the elevator on our floor stated this is a designated quiet zone, and it was very quiet even thought we were near a major highway.
The breakfast service was first rate. Martha, the attendant, was very helpful and made sure the area was clean and the food fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

May 09, 2017

Stayed one night during a 10 day Florida trip. We stayed at HI Express Spring Hill for a one day visit for the Weeki Wachee 5 Mile Kayak experience.
The person that checked us in (Amanda) was very knowledgeable about the area restaurants for dinner (we ended up getting dinner at Zig-Zag Scallop in Hernando Beach, only a few miles drive from the HIE hotel).
Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Personal Service

By

May 06, 2017

club

The staff go out of their way to make you feel special. During my business stay, I received a note under my door inviting me to relax and enjoy the swimming pool and fitness center. The attendant during breakfast, went table to table, inquiring if she could bring anyone anything.

Read More
Read Less

My stay review

By

May 05, 2017

Addressed plaesantries in review box above. Please use this information for purpose of a comment.

Read More
Read Less