Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 329 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    18

holiday inn express spring hill

By

August 10, 2016

club

Good room, clean. Friendly staff. Great breakfast choices. Orange juice was not good though everything else was.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hello Tugem! Thank you for your FIVE STAR review!
Read More
Read Less

Great location and breakfast

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

One of the better hotels including breakfast. Friendly staff and even though half of our party could not access the complimentary internet we still enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

August 04, 2016

club

The hotel overall is excellent. The staff is very friendly and try to meet your needs during your stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The only issue was the swimming pool area. The pool water was not very clean and contained bugs. The pool deck was overrun by ants.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Hello Dino8126. Thank you for your very kind review. You will be happy to know we have just this week changed our pool maintenance vendor. As the new General Manager here at the Holiday Inn Express - Spring Hill, it is important to us to listen and respond to what our guests are telling us. One of the things we were hearing was our pool just wasn't up to par. So we have taken steps to rectify it for our guests. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and quite

By

August 02, 2016

club

The staff was friendly. The room was clean, cool and comfortable. the internet was a little slow, but ok for the little bit that we used it. I liked the fact that the room was cool when we got there. The breakfast was good. However the young lady could of filled up the empty food quicker so that people didn't have to wait to get something. The sausage and eggs ran out and we had to wait. She should be told how many people are staying in hotel so she would have a better idea of how many are coming to breakfast. The orange juice is terrible, it taste like it has been watered down, and not a good flavor.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Hello 33Debbie! Thank you for your honest review of your recent stay with us. You provide great feedback concerning your stay, and I want to assure you we will be addressing your comments, and making adjustments. I went over and tried the Orange Juice this morning after I read your review, and you are right, it could be better. I am contacting our vendor to see about checking the settings on the machine to see if we can have it adjusted to make it taste better. Thank you again! Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

I had a great experience with all staff except for 1 staff member at the front desk. (Dawn) is not the type of person that you need to encounter with customers. She is very unprofessional and acts like she is not happy to be there. Other than this encounter the staff is great and pleasant especially the front desk employee Tabitha. She is AWESOME!!!! and so is the manager Ryan. He is AWESOME!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Hello! Thank you for your FIVE STAR review, and for pointing out Tabatha. She just recently joined our team and is still learning everything, but is doing a fine job looking after our guests! We hope to see you again real soon! Take Care! Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

I would like the pillows for home use, I slept great! I felt comfortable and relaxed. Swimming pool was awesome.
Perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Hello Heidi! Thank you for your FIVE STAR review!
Read More
Read Less

relaxing room

By

July 22, 2016

Wonderful stay except for extremely hot water in shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hello Mermaids Mama, and thank you for your review. We are having our engineering team take a look at the shower from your stay to make sure everything is in working order. We just had our water heating system serviced to make sure we are able to handle heavy guest use, so we may need to make an adjustment or two to get it dialed in just right. Come back and see us again soon! Take Care, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Read More
Read Less

its ok

By

July 15, 2016

it is not bad but not good your place needs a lot of work

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Hello! My name is Ryan Cornelius, and I am the new General Manager here at the Holiday Inn Express - Spring Hill. I appreciate you taking time out of your day to give me your feedback because it helps me set priorities. And right now our priority is pretty much everything. ;-) We hope you come again in the near future to see the progress we have made. Take Care, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

not a good experience. NO soap in rooms. Air conditioning felt like humidity on your skin. Not enough towels in the room. Pool towels small.

Manager new and trying.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Hello Jpapj, Thank you for taking time out of your day to complete your Guest Survey. As you mentioned I am the new General Manager at the Holiday Inn Express - Spring Hill, and we are working very hard everyday to improve our service culture at the hotel. During this transition time for the team, and while we do all our training and process improvement, we still see some hiccups and we sincerely apologize it affected your stay with us. We know the next time you stay with us it will be much much better. Sincerely, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality time and relaxation

By

July 07, 2016

club

We can't wait to book our next "Time out"!! We love the luxury of all the enmities available not only throughout the place but in the rooms as well like the fridge, microwave, coffee pot, most of all our favorite is having the whirlpool in our room. The bathroom is huge and well stocked.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay P. Front Desk Manager.
Read More
Read Less

a good stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

we just stayed overnight and if was very nice. the staff was very friendly . The room was clean the beds were firm just the way I like them. The breakfast was more than most people serve.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay P. Front Desk Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay for a perfect weekend!!

By

June 23, 2016

club

What an amazing experience!! Great staff, great accommodations.

Just don't leave towels outside your room... make sure you account for everything or it will cost you.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay P. Front Desk Manager.
Read More
Read Less