Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 409 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    18

Very impressed

By

February 20, 2017

club

When I checked in the receptionist found my rewards number even though I had changed addresses since my last stay several years ago. What was most impressive were the breakfast offerings, especially the veggie egg white omelette and turkey sausage. Enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay...

By

February 19, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Highly recommend.............................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

February 18, 2017

club

Helpful staff and very kind. The bed was hard and uncomfortable, though.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable hotel

By

February 18, 2017

comfortable hotel.
Had a small issue with using points from 2 different accounts for free nights.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay on bussiness travel

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

I have been on the road for the last 3 years and for the last 2 and half years ,I have been staying in the Holiday Inn hotels, for the quality of their service and rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Hats off once again!

By

February 16, 2017

JT and the staff met and exceeded our expectations once again. I continue to use this location and others IHG properties throughout and have never once been disappointed for our travel needs. Thank you once again for another great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice places.

By

February 16, 2017

club

Had a very nice stay, Hotel staff members very nice and helpful. Room was very clean, beds and pillows very comfortable. lots of shops nearby, easy asset to the beach.

Read More
Read Less

return to spring hill

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

We've stayed at this hotel a number of times in the past, and eventually stopped using it. It was somewhat dated, and appeared to need a major upgrade. Even the staff was questionable. For example a front desk staff member was obviously quite ill one time, but continued to work with customers.
We took another chance on it this time, and were pleasantly surprised. The overall appearance was better, although more updating should follow. The entire staff was overly pleasant, and appeared to like what they were doing. We understand that a new manager took over less than a year ago, and his(her?) influence apparently has made quite a difference. We will be back.!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

February 14, 2017

club

Clean room, nice staff and good food. All the reasons to look into this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Spring Hill FL

By

February 13, 2017

club

Great stay. The AC unit only turned on at high speeds. Difficult to get a steady gentle air flow.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hello Mggg, and thank you for your FIVE STAR review. We will take a look at the AC in your room and make repairs to it immediately. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. The only way we can get better is when guests give us constructive feedback. We hope you are able to come stay with us again soon! Take Care. Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great pillows

By

February 11, 2017

club

Stayed 2 days and also traced to Virginia and stayed again at a holiday inn all great service thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hello Mike! Thank you so much for taking time out to post a review of your recent stay with us. We really appreciate it. Take Care! Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ALWAYS EXCELLENT

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

While my husband I travel often, we find there is no more comfortable, friendly, professional and convenient hotel than the Holiday Inn Express in Spring Hill, FL. The staff is always top notch with regard to service, meeting our needs and special needs. No matter how many times we stay, we are always happy with our room, guest services and knowledgeable staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Hello Gabada! Thank you for your FIVE STAR review of your recent stay with us. My team and I love reading posts like yours. They all take a lot of pride in making sure all our guests are warmly welcomed, and treated like family when you stay with us. Take Care, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Read More
Read Less