Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 342 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    18

Wonderful stay at a wonderful hotel

By

September 26, 2016

club

Great staff, excellent hotel, GREAT BREAKFAST. All areas were very clean. Personable desk staff, and very personable kitchen woman.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hello Ken 107! Thank you for your FIVE STAR review. We really appreciate you taking time out to recognize our wonderful breakfast attendant, Sue, for her outstanding personality! Sue recently joined our team has has been a great addition to our efforts to increase service here. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Take Care, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel Stay

By

September 17, 2016

club

It is not very often that I take the time to write a review for anything, much less a hotel stay, However, if you are ever in the Spring Hill area and need a great, comfortable room with an awesome breakfast, served and pampered by a hotel staff that goes above and beyond, you have to try the Holiday Inn Express at Spring Hill - Awesomeness!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Hello Emmett The Great! Thank you for your FIVE STAR Review. We really appreciate you doing this for us. My Team loved reading your review. Thank you again. Take Care, and we hope to see you again real soon! Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed

By

September 14, 2016

club

Front room was noisy from traffic on RT-19..Front windows should be higher quality. triple glass or quiet quality.Meaning glass thickness varied from outside to inside,also wood clad are more quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hello Iszy! Thank you for your feedback. Replacing all our windows would be quite expensive. Now that you have stayed with us, next time you are in the area and stay with us, please let us know, and we would be happy to set you up with a room on the back side where it is just trees and those annoyingly loud birds! Seriously though, we can put you on the other side away from Highway 19 and that should take care of you next time. Please come stay with us again soon! Take Care, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room but bed not comfortable

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

The room with jacuzzi was great. However, the bed a very hard. We had several power outages and the jacuzzi stop working. We called maintenance but he didn't know how to fix it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Hello jtorres831. Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We remember the power outages from the hurricane that passed through our area recently. We also remember calling an outside vendor to replace the control board in the jacuzzi because it gave up the ghost while you were here. We really get upset when things break down, and we do our best to repair them right away, but sometimes we have to get professional help when complicated parts are needed. We want all our guests to have a trouble free stay, and we hope the next time you come to Spring Hill, you give us another chance to win you over. Take Care! Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Spring Hill

By

September 01, 2016

club

Everything was fine. Only negative was that the breakfast area closed at 9:30am on Sunday. I thought that was a little early for a weekend day.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Hello Chicagorick! Thank you for your FIVE STAR review! Since you like a later breakfast on the weekends, I am sure you are going to love our SNOOZAPALOOZA promotion from September 17 - December 18, 2016. Every weekend during that time, breakfast is going to be open until noon! We hope to see you here during that time! Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 30, 2016

club

Came in late in evening and greeted with a smile and key to my room

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Hello Wildes! Thank you for your FIVE STAR review of you recent stay with us. Since I started here as the General Manager my whole team has been training at a furious pace to increase our service levels, as well as the quality of our clean, and our breakfast. We love to see that the good reviews are starting to come in. We still get a review once and a while where we can learn more and improve. We continue to grow and get better each day, and we appreciate you taking time to let us know we are heading in the right direction.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

August 26, 2016

club

CLEAN room, Comfy bed, great staff, what more can you ask for in a hotel stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Hello! Thank you for your FIVE STAR review! We appreciate you posting this for our team! Take Care! Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Read More
Read Less

What I expected

By

August 24, 2016

club

Our visit was very pleasant, the room was clean and neat, the mattress was very comfortable. Staff were very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was good and the hotel is light and airy.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Hello Inner! Thank you for your FIVE STAR review!
Read More
Read Less

lovely room with refrig

By

August 23, 2016

club

Couldn't have been nicer. Fee very fair and reasonable which provided breakfast for two,.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Hello Co Co Kool! Thank you for your FIVE STAR review! My team will love seeing this when we have our daily team meeting! Take Care, and Come Back Soon! Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility, clean and comfortable

By

August 22, 2016

club

Nice comfortable bed, excellent staff, but breakfast was a disappointment.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Hello Ronald! Thank you for taking time out of your day to review your last stay with us. We really appreciate your feedback. As the new General Manager, one of the first things we started to work on was to make sure everyone was trained (or took a refresher course) for the department they are assigned. With our two new breakfast attendants, I can honestly say we are getting better every day. I wish we had finished all the training we have been doing before you visited us. Hopefully, next time you are in Spring Hill, you will give us another shot and see how far we have come. Take Care, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

August 13, 2016

club

This location is one of the best. The parking lot was ample and well lit. The lobby area was bright, clean and well appointed. The staff were professional, friendly and most helpful.
The guest room was spotless. The bedding was clean and fresh and the bed comfortable for a great nights sleep.
The bath area was clean and well furnished with very nice towels.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Hello JoJo1942, and thank you for your FIVE STAR review! We have been working so hard to get our service level and guest room quality up. We are happy our hard work is starting to be noticed! We hope to see you again soon! Take Care, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

August 12, 2016

club

This is our 3rd stay and we have never been disappointed. Everyone is very nice and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Ample choices at breakfast. We will be back next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Hello Mep40plp! Thank you for your FIVE STAR review! We will love sharing this with the team! We hope to see you again soon! Take Care, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
Read More
Read Less