Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 461 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    3

great experience

By

April 28, 2017

business trip. hotel met all expectations. conveniently located relative to the airport and major highways.

Read More
Read Less

Family fun

By

April 25, 2017

My whole family satyed overnight (myself, husband. 3 kids of 6yrs.2yrs and 7months. Room was ready and staff was polite. The large pool was cold and the little pool was warm and breakfast was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy guests

By

April 24, 2017

club

On two out of three nights I stayed, the guests above me and beside me were extremely noisy until about 2 AM. I contacted the desk, but with no remedy. In addition I did not receive a wake up call one morning. Generally a bad stay.

Read More
Read Less

Professional Hotel

By

April 24, 2017

club

An above average establishment by IHG. The rooms were very clean and up to date despite the surrounding areas where the hotel is located.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

April 20, 2017

In a good location, friendly and helpful staff, quiet room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

April 12, 2017

club

Excellent staff and hotel is very nice! Definitely would recommend this hotel if you're staying in this area.

Read More
Read Less

under construction

By

April 12, 2017

club

still under constructon, however some things that are not part of the construction were present, like vending not working, breakfast hardware, like the pancake/waffle machine not working. constant noise where i was located prohibited a quite nights sleep... staff did all they could to accomodate, thank you for that, however the key fob/keycards constantly failed... and continue to here.

Read More
Read Less

Two Bed Suites

By

April 07, 2017

My brother and I stayed at many IHG hotels in the Houston area for a week on business and this was the only one that had two queen beds suite, with the extra space we needed for work. Thanks HIE Spring TX !!

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

April 05, 2017

club

The hotel is very clean and staff is very helpful. It is very quiet so I slept great every night. I recently stayed here on a business trip that was extended while I was still in town and the staff was extremely helpful in extending my stay. I will definitely stay here when I'm back in town.

Read More
Read Less

An Experience my Family Will Never Forget

By

April 02, 2017

platinumelite

I had family coming from New York to visit for the Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo. This property was perfect for our needs. We spent most of our time visiting and enjoying family, but when we were at the hotel, it was fabulous! The room was extremely comfortable and allowed everyone to relax after some long days. We had two small children who really enjoyed the pool and the large variety of breakfast items. These items also included some great choices for me as I prefer a healthier diet. The egg white veggie omelets were very tasty as was the turkey sausage. Everything from check-in to check-out couldn't have gone more smoothly. The room and grounds were immaculately clean and welcoming. Being located right on the Interstate 45 feeder road made getting around extremely easy. I only wish all of my hotel visits were as satisfying as this one!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel after such a long drive

By

April 02, 2017

Please convey to all what a pleasant stay I had. Management was great and totally took care of all my needs and concerns. I Will differently being staying there again, thanks

Read More
Read Less

excellent overall stay

By

March 29, 2017

club

I enjoyed our stay. It was exactly what we needed.

Read More
Read Less