Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 401 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Good place

By

January 14, 2017

club

Good stay quiet comfortable good staff!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in Spring, TX

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Stay here often. Friendly staff and meets expectations.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 11, 2017

Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as first nam and last nam

Read More
Read Less

Never disappointed

By

January 10, 2017

club

Always an excellent stay at Holiday Inn Express. Clean rooms, clean common areas and an excellent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hello Kathi78, Thank you indeed for taking time to share your recent stay experience at our property. We really appreciate your loyalty to IHG. Our goal is to always exceed our Guest expectation. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your compliments. We look forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, safe, comfortable

By

January 09, 2017

club

Very comfortable beds and good location. Nice breakfast options and simple, but clean, workout room which met my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hello eddie298, First of all, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We really appreciate your loyalty. It was our pleasure serving you. From your compliments, we know that we surpassed the expectation you are used to receiving from an IHG brand. Thank you again for such an uplifting compliments. I will share it to my team. As always, we look forward to serving you again in the near future. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Warm Room

By

January 09, 2017

The room was warm and I couldn't cool it down by opening a window, not even an inch or two. Most hotels I stay in allow the rooms above the ground floor to adjust their window opening. I had to turn the AC on in early January tto cool down the room when it was cool outside

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hello William III, Thank you for being a Gold member. We really appreciate your loyalty and continuous business to IHG. It was indeed our pleasure serving you at our beautiful establishment. We take great pride in delivering WoW Hospitality. Thank you for 5 star ratings. It means a lot to our associates and the compliment keeps us motivated. I am sorry that room was a bit warmer than you expected. The temperature decreased and it has been really cold outside. Perhaps our housekeeper turned the heat on to keep room warmer for our arriving Guest. I am sorry that our windows does not open. As always, we look forward to serving you again whenever your trip brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality, Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable friendly

By

January 05, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean. Rooms were nicely furnished. Bed was very comfortable. Very friendly service. I would definatly stay here again and recommend others to also stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hello Hall Family, It was indeed our pleasure serving you at our property. Thank you for being a loyal member with an IHG. We really appreciate your business. Thank you for such a lovely compliment about our staffs. Providing warm hospitality is what we strive for each and every time. We are glad that we surpassed your expectation.Thank you for being a brand ambassador. We look forward to serving you again whenever your trip brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 04, 2017

Good location to nice shopping and restaurant. Great coffe maker in rooms and room size great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hello RGutter, Thank you for being Spire Elite member with an IHG. We really appreciate your continuous loyalty. It was indeed our pleasure serving you. Thank you for your business. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

All around great hotel

By

January 03, 2017

Rooms were cozy and clean, staff was very helpful, breakfast was great. It was easy to connect to wifi. I had no issues and enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hello Brooke15, Thank you for taking time in responding to survey about your recent stay at our property. We really appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Club member. It was our pleasure serving you. Thank you for this wonderful compliments. It means a lot to our associates. It is nice to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. As always, we look forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and Very Clean

By

December 26, 2016

I had a great stay here, stafff is very friendly and greet you as you walk by them. They checked with me to see if my stay was going well and how did I find room which I loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for taking time to write about your experience at our establishment. We really appreciate your business. It was indeed our pleasure serving. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for uplifting the morale of our team. We take great pride in delivering warm hospitality. As always, we look forward to serving you again whenever your trip brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

December 19, 2016

The staff was very nice, even had a complimentary buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Hello K4927, Thank you for being Gold Elite member. We really appreciate your continuous loyalty to IHG. It was indeed our pleasure serving you. We are glad to hear that we surpassed the expectation you are accustomed of receiving from an IHG brands. Thank you so much for taking time to post your compliments. It really boost the morale of our associates. We will continue to provide memorable service whenever travel brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable rooms.

By

December 16, 2016

club

The trip was a standard business trip, but every little bit always helps make a work trip better and this hotel came through. The hotel was staff was great upon arrival and it's a nice, clean property. The rooms were modern, with a good internet connection. The bathroom were updated and very nice as well. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less