Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 404 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Quality hotel

By

January 19, 2017

We enjoyed are stay. Beds were very comfortable and clean room. The security in the parking lot gave me a peace of mind about construction material in my pickup.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Hello Dodd Construction, Thank you for being Gold Rewards Club member with an IHG. It was indeed our pleasure serving you. Thank you for sharing such a wonderful reviews. We take great pride in delivering down to earth hospitality and impeccably clean rooms. I will share your compliments to our team. As always, we look forward to serving you again whenever your trip brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good overall stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Room was nice and clean. The pillows left a lot to be desired. Breakfast was not that great, they ran out of a lot of the hot items.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello Danielle34, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. It was indeed our pleasure serving you at our property. I am sorry for the delay in getting hot food items in time as we had sports group in house who had come for breakfast almost all together. I am sorry, our team did not plan better. Moving forward, we will take steps so everyone gets better breakfast during breakfast hours. It was a rare incident and we hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you again whenever your trip brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Hotel was clean but the breakfast was less than desirable. Staff seemed overwhelped by the amount of people in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello Be Cool, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and taking time to share your recent stay experience at our property. We enjoyed serving you. Thanks for the business. We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the breakfast during your short stay with us. Sport team were having breakfast and it was indeed overcrowded. We are sorry for dropping the ball in not anticipating it and providing better solution for the rest of Guests. We will be more vigilant moving forward. We ask for your forgiveness and look forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

January 14, 2017

club

Good stay quiet comfortable good staff!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hello Rongg, Thank you for taking time to share experience about your recent stay at our property. It was indeed our pleasure serving you. Thank you for being a valued Rewards Club Member. We really appreciate your loyalty to IHG. I am happy to hear that we surpassed the expectation that you are used to receiving from an IHG brand. As always, we look forward to serving you again whenever your trip brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday in Spring, TX

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Stay here often. Friendly staff and meets expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hello FSB64, Thank you for being an elite Platinum member. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG. It is always our pleasure serving and welcoming you at your home away from home. Thank you for your continuous business. As you know, we take great pride in delivering superb service and impeccably clean rooms. Kind words of encouragement from Guests like you is what makes our team rolling forward and continue spreading genuine Hospitality. Looking forward to serving you again soon. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 11, 2017

Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as first nam and last nam

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hello Parass, Thank you for being a Gold Rewards Club Member. We really appreciate your continuous loyalty to IHG. It was indeed our pleasure serving you at our beautiful property. Thank you for appreciating hard works put by our dedicated associates. Our Goal is to surpass our Guest Expectation each and ever time. We are glad we were able to keep our promise. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Never disappointed

By

January 10, 2017

club

Always an excellent stay at Holiday Inn Express. Clean rooms, clean common areas and an excellent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hello Kathi78, Thank you indeed for taking time to share your recent stay experience at our property. We really appreciate your loyalty to IHG. Our goal is to always exceed our Guest expectation. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your compliments. We look forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, safe, comfortable

By

January 09, 2017

club

Very comfortable beds and good location. Nice breakfast options and simple, but clean, workout room which met my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hello eddie298, First of all, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We really appreciate your loyalty. It was our pleasure serving you. From your compliments, we know that we surpassed the expectation you are used to receiving from an IHG brand. Thank you again for such an uplifting compliments. I will share it to my team. As always, we look forward to serving you again in the near future. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Warm Room

By

January 09, 2017

The room was warm and I couldn't cool it down by opening a window, not even an inch or two. Most hotels I stay in allow the rooms above the ground floor to adjust their window opening. I had to turn the AC on in early January tto cool down the room when it was cool outside

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hello William III, Thank you for being a Gold member. We really appreciate your loyalty and continuous business to IHG. It was indeed our pleasure serving you at our beautiful establishment. We take great pride in delivering WoW Hospitality. Thank you for 5 star ratings. It means a lot to our associates and the compliment keeps us motivated. I am sorry that room was a bit warmer than you expected. The temperature decreased and it has been really cold outside. Perhaps our housekeeper turned the heat on to keep room warmer for our arriving Guest. I am sorry that our windows does not open. As always, we look forward to serving you again whenever your trip brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality, Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable friendly

By

January 05, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean. Rooms were nicely furnished. Bed was very comfortable. Very friendly service. I would definatly stay here again and recommend others to also stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hello Hall Family, It was indeed our pleasure serving you at our property. Thank you for being a loyal member with an IHG. We really appreciate your business. Thank you for such a lovely compliment about our staffs. Providing warm hospitality is what we strive for each and every time. We are glad that we surpassed your expectation.Thank you for being a brand ambassador. We look forward to serving you again whenever your trip brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 04, 2017

Good location to nice shopping and restaurant. Great coffe maker in rooms and room size great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hello RGutter, Thank you for being Spire Elite member with an IHG. We really appreciate your continuous loyalty. It was indeed our pleasure serving you. Thank you for your business. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

All around great hotel

By

January 03, 2017

Rooms were cozy and clean, staff was very helpful, breakfast was great. It was easy to connect to wifi. I had no issues and enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hello Brooke15, Thank you for taking time in responding to survey about your recent stay at our property. We really appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Club member. It was our pleasure serving you. Thank you for this wonderful compliments. It means a lot to our associates. It is nice to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. As always, we look forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less