Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 531 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very nicc

By

August 16, 2017

The bed, room, hotel, staff and grounds were all above my expectations and I am picky.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for cheap!

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

Room was very comfortable and breakfast was fantastic! We had a 16 hour drive before our stay and it was the perfect stop.

Read More
Read Less

Good reception services.

By

August 15, 2017

club

We were made to feel really welcome by the staff and they were really helpful in suggesting nearby restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Water Pressure

By

August 14, 2017

The most disappointing part of my visit was the lack of water pressure in the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious suite and comfortable bed

By

August 14, 2017

Great prices room. Suite was absolutely wonderful and spacious. Bath was amazing and bed was a guaranteed great night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Long stay made easier

By

August 13, 2017

The staff here is very friendly and attentive to the needs of the guests. The front desk staff and cleaning staff were great to my family for our 10 day stay. All issues and needs were handled well and quickly. You, as a guest, are truly appreciated here.

Read More
Read Less

5 Weeks in Therapy

By

August 13, 2017

club

The staff were incredible. The breakfast ladies Luce, Sarah and Rosie greeted me every morning with a smile. The desk clerks Shelia, Trixie, John, Alexa, Rickey and Philip were very helpful and accommodating. Welcomed me with a smile everyday. The manager Mr Morgan was most pleasant and and willing to help with anything I needed
The rooms were clean, the bed was comfortable and they accommodated me for special needs.
I was in treatment for 5 weeks Chronic Pain Recovery Treatment.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and quiet hotel

By

August 10, 2017

club

I was there due to a neck surgery and had a good experience with the room in that it was quiet and clean! The only thing I would change is to have a higher back chair in room as the chairs were not sufficient for someone with a neck problem! The tv should also be mounted on wall because it sits to low to see while in bed

Read More
Read Less

Great Location & Staff

By

August 10, 2017

I reserved 2 rooms for my visit, since we had a lot of family flying in to visit my husband in a rehabilitation facility. The staff was great, from Sheila who welcomed and upgraded our rooms, to Trixie who was very accommodating and helpful. The level of service and the welcome we received here is rarely seen these days. Our rooms were clean and comfortable, and there is not a single thing I could complain about. I highly recommend this property and will stay here again on my next visit to the Houston area!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff and Facility

By

August 10, 2017

My family had a wonderful stay at this property. The room was clean, the staff was excellent and welcoming, especially Sheila and Trixie, and there is not on single thing I can really complain about. I definitely will stay in this hotel on my next trip to the Houston/Conroe area. The staff went out of their way to make us comfortable - when my child stopped up he toilet in our room, ti was fixed within 20 minutes!! The service we received here is rarely found these days. I highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 09, 2017

club

We were particularly impressed with the young man who was the desk clerk. He is working his way through school and was working double shifts to get extra hours, but was always polite and helpful.

The room was very comfortable and the breakfast both mornings was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

August 09, 2017

Ricky was a awesome person. After driving for 7 hours from San Antonio to Houston and in traffic we got a good night sleep and rest and loved it there. Nothing wrong and I dotn have nothing to say bad. Ricky was great and the lady who checked us out Fri morning with the glasses I forgot her name was very nice and sweet to us. Love it all.

Read More
Read Less