Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 608 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Zion Park visit

By

July 25, 2017

Hotel was perfect for what I was looking for. Very nice and attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again.

By

July 25, 2017

club

Views from this hotel were spectacular. Breakfast was good, with plenty of selection. Room was nice. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

July 24, 2017

Great area and wonderful place to stay, enjoy and relax. Would not hesitate to stay again when in the area, or travelling thru to Arizona.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 23, 2017

club

Love this hotel and Love Zion!!! I stayed there 3 times and loved each time! It's clean and nice!!!

Read More
Read Less

Scenic views, polite staff and clean hotel

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and professional. The room was clean and the hotel grounds were well kept. Open your window to a very scenic view of Zion. The Zion bus service also stops and picks up right in front of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

5 minutes to Zion National Park entrance and also serviced by the free town shuttle to the park entrance. The breakfast room has a million dollar view and also a good variety of choices. I was able to get a room with a view. The bathroom is on the small side but the room overall is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 22, 2017

club

I was staying with friends here; moved from a different property that was uncomfortable. We liked the location and the room.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great location

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

I loved this hotel. It was within a short shuttle to the National Park. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I also loved the outside. We were able to sit outside and enjoy the great views while enjoying a bottle of wine and some snacks.(Something we did not have at any of the remaining hotels we stayed at on our trip).

Read More
Read Less

Lovely outside space

By

July 22, 2017

club

Gorgeous outside areas to relax and staff very helpful
Zion shuttle bus stop just opposite hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 21, 2017

Many cozy public areas to hang out and a pool with very comfortable water temperature . Close to shutle stop to Zion NP.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accomodations and friendly staff

By

July 20, 2017

club

This hotel has the nicest staff, very clean comfortable rooms and a fantastic view!

Read More
Read Less

Great people, great service, great stay.

By

July 20, 2017

club

Excellent, excellent, excellent. Took the family for a vaca in Zion and had a a worry free relaxing time. We were a little worried about the fact that we were traveling with the family dog... no worries even the dog seemed very welcomed and was right at home.

Read More
Read Less