Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Springdale - Zion Natl Pk Area

1215 Zion Park Boulevard , Springdale, Utah 84767

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1737 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1737reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1507
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    4

Beautiful place to stay

By

October 20, 2020

This is a gorgeous location, convenient for a visit to Zion. Breakfast was good considering the covid restrictions (breakfast sandwiches, pancakes, and other cold options). We were busy visiting Zion, otherwise wish we had more time to enjoy the pool and large fire ring that looked quite inviting on their back patio.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 19, 2020

Had a great view clean rooms and breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

2nd year staying at hotel.

By

October 18, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel for the price. Super close to the park entrance. Great pool and hot tub area to relax after hiking.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 16, 2020

club

Spendy, wish there was a divider from kids bunks to adult room. 1/2 washers were out of order.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful grounds

By

October 16, 2020

Beautiful grounds and a perfect location to explore the park from. Close to all the restaurants and the Springdale shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Used a lot of IHG Platnunim Elite Points for a subpar Experience

By

October 15, 2020

platinumelite

(40,000)IHG points for 1 night.

We were put in the Annex Building without elevator or any amenities. Floor (carpeting) was dirty. and there was no elevator. Never told about non-ADA compliance. Had to lug cooler/luggage etc up flights of stairs. Surprised that no elevator available..

Overall subpar experience for high cost/points expense.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic location

By

October 14, 2020

The views were incredible and the room was great! I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place!

By

October 13, 2020

platinumelite

Great place! Right by shuttle 6 to take you to the Zion center!

Read More
Read Less

Great views and amenities - easy access to Zion

By

October 13, 2020

Great location. Great views and amenities. Comfy bed. Easy access to Zion National Park, restaurants, shopping and bike rentals.

My first hotel stay during the Pandemic and I felt very safe. The staff was super helpful and friendly too.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

October 12, 2020

club

Amazing location and convenient to the Zion Shuttle

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfy and Convenient

By

October 12, 2020

club

We spent 5 days on the road traveling to different national parks and I liked this hotel the best. The staff were super friendly and there were 2 restaurants right next door. Next time we go back to Zion, we will definitely choose Holiday Express.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable room

By

October 11, 2020

great location close to shuttle stop clean room great service

Read More
Read Less