Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 516 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    3

quiet but not everywhere

By

March 23, 2017

club

third floor was excellent but team mates on first floor and ones by elevator had a different experience

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Our family will return to this hotel! Great location, clean, and friendly staff! The breakfast had plenty of options for everyone!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

After a long day of driving south on the I-5 we arrived at our first leg's rest point. Close to the Interstate and numerous complimenting services, this hotel is in the perfect spot. Check-in was a breeze , the room was clean , tidy and updated, beds were comfy, pillows kinda wimpy but the rest of the experience overcompensated for that. Great night's sleep was had to freshly attack the second leg of the journey . Overall , hey, it's a Hotel Chain, albeit a good one, well managed , clean , offering nearly the same as every other chain out there, the room could be the same in any other city or town throughout North America, the design works, and Holiday Inn Express has it down to a science, Good value for the money, location , location, location. I'm a happy customer.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

March 20, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable room and the continental breakfast was decent quality and had good variety.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 20, 2017

Easy on/off from I-5, walking distance to shopping and restaurants, very personable staff, always a pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

HI Express Springfield

By

March 20, 2017

club

Spent one night in Springfield on business. The rate was affordable, and reasonable for this location. Simply put, this Hotel is good, but tired. The room looks the same as it looked in 2001. The mattress was comfortable enough for a decent nights sleep, but it was definitely not new. The room decor was dated and worn. Like a comfortable pair of shoes. The Breakfast was typical HI Express. The usual pre-made egg omelet style something, biscuits and gravy, cereal, breakfast breads, oatmeal, etc. Simply put, this hotel is affordable, gets a lot of use, and is ready for a makeover in a big way, but it works. It's not my first choice in Springfield, but it's not a hotel I would avoid. The staff did a great job.

Read More
Read Less

Eugene Stay

By

March 19, 2017

The hotel is clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. My biggest gripe is that are not enough electrical outlets in the room. Only one at the desk and none that are not is use for lights at the night stands. It was a challenge for my wife and I to charge our cell phones ( I like to keep it at the night stand as I use it for my alarm) and as well as a laptop and I-Pad.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

March 19, 2017

club

Friendly, clean, comfortable room, breakfast was very nice, along with a paper when I awoke in the morning. Perfect! Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Poor night's sleep.

By

March 19, 2017

We stayed at this hotel because it offered a reduced rate for patients of a local hospital. My wife had surgery on one day and a follow-up appointment with her doctor the following day. Since we live 90 miles away, it seemed logical to stay overnight in the Eugene/Springfield area rather than subject her to 4.5 hours of travel right after a 2.5 hour surgery. The hotel is clean and the staff is courteous and helpful. But the beds (we had a room with two queens) were too hard for us. We woke several times with sore hips.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good wifi

By

March 13, 2017

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. We got great sleep in the comfortable beds and love the choice of pillows. The wifi is one of the best of all of the hotels we have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Love this Hotel

By

March 11, 2017

They never disappoint. Very comfortable and clean rooms. Nice decor. Their beds, pillows and linens are clean and so comfortable. A must for me. Great breakfast and very friendly and attentive staff. Safe and convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Family medical nearby

By

March 10, 2017

club

Stayed here, only one mile from River Bend Medical Center. Excellent facility, staff, accomodations.

Read More
Read Less