Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 421 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 05, 2016

club

My only complaint is that the breakfast could use potatoes. The bed was comfortable, the service was great, the pool was fun, the breakfast was great with the exception of the lack of potatoes. Yes I had trouble sleeping, but that is me, not the bed. We choose to stay here everytime we are in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We're happy to hear you had a comfortable stay with us. We will pass along your comments about potatoes to the brand as they are always looking for feedback from guests such as yourself. We look forward in seeing again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

August 03, 2016

club

Super clean, very comfortable, and courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to passing your comments on to our staff, for they love hearing about them, which is why we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 31, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express was an excellent place to stay, I would highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are so happy to hear that you had an excellent stay with us, and that our hotel was a great place to stay! Thank you so much for recommending us, and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 30, 2016

I stay here on my travels to Medford Always very pleasant stay
Its nice to have a continental breakfast right there

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us, Rosie! We are so happy to hear that you stay with us often and that you enjoy your stay every time. It's great to hear that you like our complimentary continental breakfast. Thank you for writing a review, and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Stay near hospital

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

Good location for a drop-in on short notice while in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that that you found our location convenient for your hospital needs, and that you enjoyed our facility. Thank you for writing a review, and we hope you have safe travels back home!
Read More
Read Less

A night in Springfield/Eugene

By

July 27, 2016

club

This is our go-to hotel when we visit Eugene. I am pleased with the service and facilities. Decent value although prices have been rising. Location is well chosen and easy to get to.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for writing a review, Eddie! We are so happy to hear that we are your go-to place to stay when in the area, and it's wonderful that you are always pleased with the service and facilities. Thank you so much for your frequent stays with us, and we look forward to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Quality stay

By

July 22, 2016

club

Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and quiet; service was timely and commendable. Our stay was restful and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us, Jack! We are so happy to hear that the front desk was friendly and helpful, and that you found the room to be quiet and clean. It's also great to hear that the service was always timely, and that your stay was restful and relaxing. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, and we look forward to seeing you again during your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Good location and clean hotel

By

July 20, 2016

Clean hotel with good variety for the breakfast. Location was great for accessing activities on the north side of Eugene. Several restaurant choices close to the hotel plus shopping close by. Hotel is located in a safe area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that you found the hotel clean, and the breakfast plentiful. It's also great to hear that the hotel felt safe, and that the location was convenient for you. Thank you for your stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Just an all around great stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

Would recommend this hotel to any visitors and will also stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for writing such a great review, Jodi! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel and very nice Staff

By

July 12, 2016

club

Check-in was fast. Staff was very attentive and nice. Room and hotel were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that check-in was fast, easy and that the staff was attentive. It's also great to hear that the room and hotel were nice and clean. Thank you for writing such a nice 5 star review, and we hope to see you again during your next trip to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Deja Vu

By

July 09, 2016

Been several years since I had been to Oregon and when Grandson and Fiance decided to get married in her Hometown of Eugene was delighted to be returning.
Drove from San Antonio because we wanted to meander thru state after wedding to visit/revisit sites we'd seen before and new ones.

Our Experience while staying at this Holiday Inn Express
under the care of the staff and management therein only served to add to the delight of our time in and around Eugene,

Since we didn't get to see all we had hoped, we will be returning and fully intend to use Holiday Inn Express Eugene as our home base once again.

Thank you folks!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful five star review, Ken! We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. We love hearing that our wonderful staff made your experience awesome, and we can't wait for you to come back and stay with us again! We hope that your grandson's wedding was beautiful, and we look forward to you exploring Oregon some more, and seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Gute freundliche Mitarbeiter an Rezeption und Frühstücksbuffet

By

July 05, 2016

Man bekommt was man erwartet: komfortables Zimmer, freundliches Personal und ein typisches USA Holiday Inn Frühstück, auf welches man nicht jeden Tag zurückgreifen will.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are thrilled to hear that you had a good stay, and that you found our staff accommodating and friendly. We are sorry to hear that you did not care much for the complimentary breakfast in the morning. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we do hope you will stay with us again during your next trip to the area!
Read More
Read Less