Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 482 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Service

By

January 23, 2017

club

The staff was wonderful - very helpful and available. Hotel is in a great location. Room was comfortable, clean

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

January 22, 2017

Nice place to stay for business. Staff is polite and professional. Rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

I was staying because driving conditions were horrible. they welcomed me and helped me thru the weekend

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for staying with us, Todd! We are happy to hear that you stayed with us during the unsafe weather conditions. We are thrilled that you were instantly made to feel at home, and that the staff was caring and helpful. We hope you had a safe trip home, and we hope you will keep us in mind for any future stays that you might have in this area!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 17, 2017

Clean room, great location and good staffs. It was a business trip. There are good places to eat nearby. I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your business trip stay with us, and that you found the room very clean and the staff very friendly. We love hearing that you will stay with us again, and we look forward to seeing you next time your business brings you to this area!
Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep

By

January 15, 2017

Clean comfortable room. Easily accessible parking. Room needs a microwave.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and that you found the room clean and comfortable and easy accessible parking. We hope you will keep us in mind for any future stays you may have in the are!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quite

By

January 13, 2017

Great location. Convenient to the Freeway and shopping/food. The staff is helpful and friendly. The indoor pool was nice even in winter.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, and that the staff was helpful and friendly. It's also nice to hear that you were able to enjoy some relaxation time in our indoor pool. Thank you for your review, and we hope you keep us in mind for your next stay in the Eugene-Springfield area!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 09, 2017

We never have any problems when we stay here , staff is always friendly and willing to answer any questions! The kids have a great time to when they get to come!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for writing a review! We are happy to hear that your stay was excellent and that the staff was always friendly and willing to answer questions. We look forward to having you stay with us again next time you're in the area with your family!
Read More
Read Less

A great combination making for a nice stay!

By

January 07, 2017

club

Warm and exceptionally friendly reception, clean room - a little dated the bedding could use a freshen up just some new bedding the room was clean and well kept just needed some refreshing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for writing such a wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you were greeted with exceptionally friendly service, and a clean room. We are glad that you had a nice stay, and we hope to see you again next time you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

January 06, 2017

club

Friendly staff clean rooms nice breakfast dinning area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us, Jan! We are so glad to hear that you found your room nice and clean, and that the staff was friendly and helpful. It's also great to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast in the morning. Thank you for your review, and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Convenience.

By

January 05, 2017

Front desk very cordial, dressed up for the Christmas holiday and and an actual huge real tree decorated, loved it! It was great seeing the decorations and the tree as part of our morning breakfast being away from home on Christmas morning before we headed to family.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that you encountered great service. We are glad that you enjoyed the festive decorations during the holidays. We hope you had a great time with your family, and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

A great two nights at the Holiday Inn Express

By

January 05, 2017

club

Our two nights at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites were great. The services were more than satisfactory. Our suite was very clean and spacious. Our experience was great. We highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We deeply appreciate your services. Keep-up the excellent work. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us, John! We are glad that your two night stay was great, and that our services were more than satisfactory. It's great to hear that your room was clean and spacious. Thank you so much for recommending us, and we look forward to seeing you again next time you're in the Eugene-Springfield area!
Read More
Read Less

polite staff decent service

By

January 02, 2017

club

the facility filled all our needs while staying in Springfield. It was close to the medical offices. It has easy access to Hwy 5 and it had several good restaurants within walking distance. The price was acceptable and we considered the overall stay a great value. We will use this hotel again if we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay! We are thrilled to hear that our hotel met all of your needs while staying in the area. It's also great to hear that we were in a good location for your needs, and that you were able to walk to restaurants. Thank you so much for recommending us, and we will hopefully see you again some time!
Read More
Read Less