Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 446 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    3

great service

By

September 28, 2016

club

The staff is very accommodating which is refreshing in a time where customer service seems to on the decline. Good location, rooms are comfy and clean. We did have a room by the stairs which proved a little noisy at times. Will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review! We are so glad to hear that the staff was very accommodating and provided you with excellent customer service during your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed the location of our hotel, and that the rooms were comfy and clean. Thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

too far away

By

September 27, 2016

club

I went to take my son to start his school year. This hotel is quite far from Eugene in terms of driving to eat, to buy supplies etc... it is in the middle of a highway, with plenty of other motels around and poor quality restaurants.
I think the price was too steep and it is a way to take advantage of families coming to Eugene for the University.
It is an hotel on the way where you can only sleep.
It is clean, secure (sense of security), but too expensive for my taste.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your recently stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Eugene-Springfield. We are happy to hear that you felt safe and secure at our location. We are so sorry that you did not find value in your stay, and that you felt that the hotel was too far from campus. We understand that we are a few miles from downtown Eugene, and we are sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you for your review, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback, and we hope that you will reconsider staying with us again, when it is not move-in week and the rates are a bit lower. We look forward to seeing you then!
Read More
Read Less

survey too long

By

September 23, 2016

club

this survey has taken too long and I want to log off. The hotel was OK but I want out

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable/Easy freeway access

By

September 21, 2016

club

Perfect hotel location for our road trip to drop off our first year college student. Easy to find and a comfortable nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you had a nice comfortable stay, and that the location was perfect for moving your brand new college student into the Eugene area. We hope you will keep us in mind for when you visit. Thank you for your review and we wish you safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

GOOD PLACE TO STAY

By

September 21, 2016

club

STAFF WAS EXCELLENT, FOOD AT BREAKFAST WAS EXCELLENT, ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE, COULDN'T ASK FOR MORE. WILL STAY AGAIN.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are happy to hear that you had an overall great stay, and that the staff was accommodating, the breakfast food was excellent, and we love hearing that the room was comfortable. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

Clean rooms, great staff! Our stay was short, so did not get to enjoy the many amenities offered. We did walk by the pool a few times and it looked well kept and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are happy to hear that you had a relaxing stay, and that the room was clean and that you enjoyed the amenities that we offer. Thank you for writing a review, and we look forward to seeing you again, next time your travels bring you to the area!
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

September 20, 2016

club

Staff thru out the hotel were very friendly and efficient. Suggestions on where to eat were great. The hotel itself looks a bit run down and could do with a modern facelift. But it was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that the staff was friendly and efficient, and that they were helpful in suggesting a great place to eat. Thank you for your comments regarding the hotel getting a modern face lift...we will hopefully be getting a renovation here within the next few years. Thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to seeing you again next time you're in the Eugene-Springfield area!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 18, 2016

I traveled to the Eugene/Springfield area to attend a family funeral. Many of our family traveled from across the country and were able to gather at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff, rooms, food were all excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel if you're looking for an affordable, overall good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review, Nicole! We are so sorry to hear about your family loss. We are happy to hear that the staff, rooms and the food were all excellent. Thank you so much for recommending us, and we hope that you and your family had safe travels back home!
Read More
Read Less

Had a good night sleep

By

September 13, 2016

club

The room was more than adequate for the purpose of my visit (business). Nice desk/chair.... TV was nice

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that your business trip was good, and that the room fit your needs. We hope to see you again on your next business trip to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

September 09, 2016

club

Absolutely the best staff and manager Jennifer is the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are happy to hear that you love our staff, and that Jennifer is the best and very helpful. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 08, 2016

club

Very enjoyable stay. Pleasant staff, great food, comfortable room and bed

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us, Abbie! We are thrilled to hear that your stay was enjoyable, and that the staff was pleasant, and the bed was comfortable. It's also great to hear that you liked the complimentary breakfast in the morning. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, and we hope to see you again some time!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 08, 2016

The hotel receptionist were all great and friendly. The room was clean with good size beds. We had enough towels, shampoo sops etc. the breakfast was great. Your hotel mad up for our previous night.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are happy to hear that the staff was friendly and helpful, and that you found the room clean and with a good sized bed. It's also great to hear that you loved the complimentary breakfast in the morning, and that our hotel made up for your previous night's stay somewhere else. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to seeing you again, next time your travels bring you to the Eugene-Springfield area!
Read More
Read Less