Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 584 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

584reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

Proximity to Hammons Field

By

July 23, 2017

club

The location for my purposes is great and the facility is very comfortable and clean. The staff has always been very pleasant and helpful, my wife and I have stayed at this property before. We will return again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 20, 2017

club

Cut was very clean, the staff was very friendly and informational. We got a good nights rest and had fun in the pool as well

Read More
Read Less

Okay Stay

By

July 18, 2017

My stay at HIE was okay. There were no issues. I just don't know if the service and product I was provided is/was worth the price that I paid.

Read More
Read Less

Great Accommodations

By

July 17, 2017

club

My daughter will be attending MSU this fall. We came down from KC to enroll. I can say we have found our hotel of choice. Holiday Inn Express has excellent accommodations. It is minutes from the University. The staff, the room and the food was all good!! We will be coming to Springfield alot in the next 4 years. I will definitely be racking up reward points.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 17, 2017

This updated, modern property was fantastic, very clean, and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay...

By

July 15, 2017

club

During our trip to visit family we had not
seen for many years, we chose the Holiday
Inn Express to stay overnight. As we've
experienced many times before (at other
Holiday Inn Express') we had an enjoyable
stay. Our room was clean. Additionally,
despite being hot

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

July 15, 2017

club

Will definately stay again. Close to the Cardinal ball field and not far from Bass Pro.

Read More
Read Less

Double is not a Queen

By

July 12, 2017

club

We had 2 rooms for 4 days, we asked for two queen beds at reservation time, and when we checked in we were given two double beds. The front desk clerk was walking away from the front desk when we walked in at 1:00 in the morning and did not think that we were important enough to come back and check us in before he went to do what ever he went to do. My exhausted kids and I stood there for almost half an hour before he came back (27 minutes). One room had a fridge, the other did not when asked they said that was just the way it happened. Our bathroom was not clean, the pool was so murky you could not see your toes (I'm only 5'6) The only part that was okay was the breakfast, not the best food but good for hotel food.

Read More
Read Less

I always enjoy my stay at this hotel!

By

July 11, 2017

club

Great rooms, close to baseball field. Only problem I ever have is if I try to deal directly to hotel and make reservations. I called up, 1 and only 1 suite was available, transferred to reservation department, sorry there are no rooms available. Disconnect and call back(since we were at the mall shopping and decided to stay last minute for the ballgame if room was available). Got clerk, was told Oh then I am sorry if that Dept says Nothing is available, then there isn't anything. I get on line, order a suite, pay a hundred dollars less, than I would have going directly thru hotel. Showed up at hotel 30 minutes later,my cheap, nonexistent room was great for the night. Just would recommend getting the front desk and reservation dept and computer working together. This is not 1st time something like this has happened.About 2 years ago, I walked in front door of hotel, was told nothing available, walked out sat out front in my car, reserved a room online, walked back in with reservation number. Clerks, both times, had no apology available.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

July 10, 2017

club

This was a last minute stop and very impressed with Holiday Inn. I have always stayed in other hotels, however after staying at Holiday Inn Express, I will never stay anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel stay!

By

July 09, 2017

Stayed here for one night on our way to St. Louis. Excellent pool for the kids and the room and service was incredible! Will for sure stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Overall the property was well maintained and clean. Nice staff.

Read More
Read Less