Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 647 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

647reviews

  • 5 Stars
    467
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable bed

By

October 17, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, well-maintained, breakfast leaves something to be desired.

Read More
Read Less

ms.b

By

October 15, 2017

very nice stay.room comfortable. staff friendly. hotel clean. check in easy and elevators working well. business center handy

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep!

By

October 15, 2017

club

The beds were amazing, friendly staff and wonderful breakfast selection!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome beds

By

October 15, 2017

Cant say enough about the beds brings comfortable, only problem was breakfast was late and i was leaving early

Read More
Read Less

Preferences.....why bother asking me?

By

October 12, 2017

Tired of not getting room choices I make, and no microwaves...extra special. Will avoid this property for future business travel to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, Clean, Comfortable

By

October 11, 2017

club

This hotel is accessible to multiple restaurants within walking distance, as well as the main business area of town. The outdoor pool is a great feature. The workout room is outdated and not very big.

Read More
Read Less

Friend visit

By

October 11, 2017

I had a friend visit who has a dog an no pets are allowed where i live. Excellent location and the pet policy is reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly and great service.

By

October 11, 2017

club

I Chose this hotel because it is pet friendly, has the complimentary breakfast and was about 1/3 of the way on my 1900 mile drive with my two 75 pound dogs.

The entrance and lobby were clean and inviting. Check in was a breeze and they had my special requests on file.

After driving over 600 miles, my dogs and I were looking forward to a relaxing stay and good night sleep. Which we got. I enjoyed the hotel's dog exercise area and they even provided poop bags.

My room was clean and spacious. The bed was a little too soft for me, as I have a bad back and need a firm mattress. Oh well, I still slept fine. Breakfast was good and fast.

I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express and Suites.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

October 08, 2017

club

The bed are pretty comfy until early morning, I would recommend sleeping on top of the blanket for extra comfort! Breakfast choices were about average, better than most! I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 06, 2017

I really do not do these reviews unless the hotel is operating above or below standards. I would recommend this HIExpress to people traveling to Springfield. The room was clean, quite, hot shower, and high speed Internet. My only negative was the lack of outlets for plugging in my phone and laptop.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

October 05, 2017

club

Clean and friendly staff. Was close to office for business. Great breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Beds

By

October 02, 2017

club

Stay here every time I come to town. This hotel offers comfortable beds as well as a good location to downtown and the baseball field.

Read More
Read Less