Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 446 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good property, great staff

By

January 18, 2017

Stayed one night on points. Plenty of parking, even pulling a trailer.
Room standard Holiday Inn fair........mattress was not the quality I'm accustomed to however.
Kids were disappointed because there was no biscuits and gravy offered for breakfast :-).......

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for your candid review of our property and staff! We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay. I do apologize that we chose to remove the biscuits and gravy to make room for more healthy and equally delicious options! We hope that you choose to stay with us again in the future. Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay with family

By

January 13, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Great value for the price. Clean and comfortable guest rooms. Adequate continental breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for you incredible review! We love having the chance to host great families, such as yours. We are happy to know you were pleased with our hot breakfast buffet, clean rooms, and amazing value! We look forward to the next chance we get to serve you! Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Springfield MO holiday inn express A

By

January 11, 2017

Professional caring staff and clean impressive hotel
Beds were very comfortable in 414 and 416
Rooms and hotel clean. A little ways off the interstates but worth it

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you Miss Good for such a kind review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our comfortable beds, clean hotel, and awesome staff! With our downtown location, we are a few miles from the interstate. As a result, we have the best location to restaurants, bars, shopping, and entertainment in town! We hope you allow us the opportunity to host your next visit to our great city! Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

new years eve

By

January 11, 2017

last minute change of plans pushed us here, was happy they had a room so close to the venue. only bad was wanted 1 king and got 2 full beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thanks Jeff!! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us on a terrific New Year's Eve. We hope you had as much fun as we did :) I did look into your reservation to see you did not receive your preferred bed type. It does look like you had booked a discounted rate that did not guarantee your room type. We always try our best to accommodate these requests and it is unfortunate that we were too full to do so this time. The next time you visit us in Springfield, contact me directly and we can take care of your special requests! Safe Travels! Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

January 10, 2017

The room looked great and was clean. The lobby and hallways were also clean. I used the fitness room. There were 4 pieces of equipment but it was 9:30 p.m., so I had the place to my self.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you Adelle for your terrific review! We are so glad that you enjoyed our clean hotel and took advantage of our great fitness center. We hope to host your next visit to Springfield! Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff was friendly.

By

January 08, 2017

club

TV didn't work. Staff was friendly and tried to fix it. Manager offered rate adjustment. He did not adjust the rate upon checkout. Very disappointing. We didn't expect a rate adjustment but if you offer compensation please keep your word.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

January 07, 2017

was able to relax and enjoyed my quit time
hotel was clean and the employees friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you have the opportunity to visit us again in the future. Safe Travels! Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, wonderful staff

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

I frequent this hotel and never have problems. Great staff, many dining choices close by and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you West00 for a great review! I am happy to know that you always enjoy are terrific location and awesome staff as much as I do. We look forward to hosting your next visit to Springfield! Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

January 05, 2017

club

The staff is very friendly, the hotel is very clean. The rooms are really clean. The breakfast area is clean and the food is always really good, Any time we are in town this is the place we always stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
What's up Dawg77! Thank you for your awesome review! We are so happy that your like our hotel and continue to stay with us. We pride ourselves on cleanliness, because we know it is something that is very important to our guests. We can't wait to see you again! Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Stay

By

January 04, 2017

We stayed at this hotel over the Christmas Holiday and we were pleasantly surprised to have our room upgraded to a suite for no extra charge. We were however frustrated that they wanted $75 for our dog to stay with us. The room was decently comfortable, although the walls need some touch up paint. The bed was very strange as it seemed to slope inward to the center, almost as if it was broken. The noise level was a little high, but that is due to the location, which we knew about going into the trip. The breakfast was amazing and the staff was too!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a detailed review of your stay. I am very sorry that you were unhappy with our competitively established pet fee. We, unlike many hotels, love your furry friends and enjoy letting them into our hotel. However, we must deep clean any room that had a pet, immediately after departure, in order to accommodate our guests that have severe pet allergies. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your complimentary upgrade, delicious breakfast, and wonderful staff! Our staff is also looking into the specific issues you noted in your guest room as we speak. I do hope that you visit us again if you find your way back to Springfield. Please feel free to reach out to me directly if have any other comments or concerns! Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable and relaxing room.

By

January 04, 2017

club

Other than the location being a little isolated, it was very easy to get to, plenty of parking and friendliness of staff made it an enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hey WestAussie! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am sorry that you felt our location was a little isolated, but rest assured we will be happy to help you during your next stay. Our cheerful front desk associates are always eager to show our guests how to get to the 40+ bars/restaurants, 25+ stores, and 10+ entertainment venues that are all less than a mile away and within easy walking distance of our hotel. We love our prime Downtown location and know that you will too the next time you visit! Cheers! Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room for family of four

By

January 04, 2017

club

We stayed in one of the suite rooms that has an additional couch. It was nice to be able to sit and read on the couch, while the kids were going to sleep and sleeping at their bedtime. Had a little problem with hearing banging/jumping from fellow hotel guests at night time. Whole family enjoyed the breakfasts each morning (pancakes, cinnamon roles, oatmeal, egg white omelets, yogurt). Overall it was a great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for leaving us a review! I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed one of our spacious sweets and delicious breakfast. I am also very sorry to hear of noise issues you had with another guest. Had this been brought to our attention, we would have taken care of the problem immediately. I do hope that if you find your way back to Springfield again, you allow us to host your visit. Safe Travels! Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less