Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 519 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Staff

By

April 28, 2017

This was a wonderful stay with a staff that was very nice and helpful. The breakfast was wonderful and plentiful. Best place to stay in Springfield !!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 26, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay here. Great staff and service

Read More
Read Less

Well Worth Repeat Stays

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

We've stayed at this property several times (8?) and have always been impressed. The staff is excellent, from the front desk to housekeeping. Friendly, prompt and always looking out for the needs of the guests. Rooms are clean and very well maintained, as are the public and outside areas. Our many thanks to the folks working the front desk on 20 April. The upgrade you provided was terrific. Sorry we didn't get your names, but I'm sure that can be figured out. Also kudos to Jack, who works the breakfast room. Product was to temperature and every thing was well stocked. Plus he's one very friendly gentleman. We'll be back, no question!

Read More
Read Less

Springfield

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

-Nice hotel with courteous staff and very comfortable beds. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying close to downtown Springfield.

Just close enough to find everything and far enough away to not have to deal with downtown traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room close to Hammons Field.

By

April 21, 2017

club

Our room was nicely appointed with newer furniture and wonderful beds! Love the choice of firm or soft pillows. Breakfast was satisfying and well stocked. Coffee was very good. Our guest room seemed more humid than usual. Housekeeping staff should check for mold/fuzzy stuff in corners around bathtub. Small thing, but I am allergic to mold.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

April 20, 2017

Is a great place to stay in Springfield and I definitely would recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 20, 2017

We had a very short, but pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn Express. It was clean, the staff was friendly and the location was perfect for us. The rates are very reasonable as well.

Read More
Read Less

Two Weeks in Springfield MO

By

April 20, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel in the past. Its in a good location with a vary unusual feeling that no other HIE just doesn't have. Very nice. But, this say was somewhat a disappointment. My room wasn't the one that i was told that i would have and two days my room wasn't cleaned. the staff went out of their way to make things right for me. I will be back !!! Just not overly happy with my last stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 19, 2017

Room was clean, Bed was comfortable, had a good nights sleep,

Read More
Read Less

Exemplary rooms and service

By

April 17, 2017

Rooms very clean.
Excellent food
Excellent and timely service

Read More
Read Less

SpringField Mo

By

April 17, 2017

Great Staff. Good location.
Plenty of places to eat around the hotel.

The rooms are always clean. They seem to be ahead of the curve on the cleaning staff.

I stay here once a month on business, never any surprises consistently pleasurable.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Springfield

By

April 13, 2017

I was traveling alone and I am a woman, I felt safe at all times.
The bed, linens, temperature of the room, and décor
all added up to an excellent nights sleep!
I would highly recommend!
I missed breakfast but I have no doubt it would have been great.
They rolled a stow away bed in for me so that my son could join me and he slept great too.

Read More
Read Less