Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 486 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Convenient to downtown

By

March 21, 2017

club

Perfect location for business or pleasure to be experienced in the downtown area

Read More
Read Less

Clean and seemed well maintained

By

March 16, 2017

club

Was treated with respect and promptly alsonroom was clean and everything worked

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you Stewart for leaving us a review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to hosting your next visit to Springfield! Safe Travels! Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

You never get your room cleaned

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

This might be a good hotel for one night but I had to stay for 2 weeks and never got my room cleaned as I had setup. Bats in my room. The towels smelt like they was washed with kitchen towels

Read More
Read Less

Just passing through

By

March 10, 2017

club

Great place to stop on a long journey. Room was very clean and bed very comfortable. Breakfast was just perfect to start the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thanks Mel1! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us. It's always a great day when start it with our delicious Express Start Breakfast! If you find your way back into Springfield, we hope that you allow us the opportunity to serve you again! Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

March 09, 2017

We love staying at this hotel. Very close to the University, good food, clean rooms, nice staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review! Your kind words have been shared with out entire team and we all look forward to hosting you again soon! Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff. Went above and beyond. Good price and good location. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for allowing us to be your local hosts on your trip to Springfield. We truly we honored to be able to serve you during your stay. We look forward to hosting your next visit to our beautiful city! Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location especially to Missouri State campus

By

March 08, 2017

Great hotel and recommend. Just wish beds were queens instead of doubles

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you Dancemom for leaving us a comment on your stay! We know you have many lodging options when you visit Springfield and are honored that you chose us. Please visit us again this summer when we complete renovations and have brand new beds in all guest rooms! Sincerely, Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

March 07, 2017

club

This was a beautiful hotel. Very impressive. Rooms were clean and large. We just stayed one night but if we are ever back in the Springfield area we will try to stay here again. This was one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express we stayed at on our whole trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Hi Nancy! Thank you so much for your glowing review of our property! We are honored that you allowed us the opportunity to serve you. Rest assured, if you ever find your way back into Springfield, we will be waiting to welcome you! Safe Travels! Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Desk clerk and breakfast staff were very helpful and cheerful

By

March 03, 2017

Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Springfield, MO area

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you Fred! We love reading great reviews like this. We are glad that we were able to meet your expectations and look forward to doing so again in the future! Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

March 01, 2017

Nice hotel and good night sleep. Hotel is located in a convenient location to food and gas.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for a great review! We are incredibly pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you allow us the great opportunity of serving you the next time you find your way back to Springfield. Safe Travels! Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not my best experience

By

March 01, 2017

This particular hotel is not a good representation of the other hotels in this chain. Staff was nice, and bed was comfortable however the cleanliness of the room was cery disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

During my visit, I was under the weather. The friendly PM staff was helpful during my arrival, and the comfortable bed helped me sleep well despite my cold. I have stayed at this hotel about 9 years ago, and it is still clean and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Hi Amanda. Thank you for commenting on your stay with us. We are overly joyed that you enjoyed your stay, despite being sick. We love to welcome back our loyal return guests like yourself! We do hope that you are back to feeling better and look forward to serving you again! Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less