Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 469 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Reliable and comfortable

By

February 20, 2017

I really like the fact that I can count on HI Express locations to be consistent in there layout and operations. I feel comfortable no matter where I travel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay here .Clean room .

By

February 20, 2017

Room was nice and I could open the window.Stayed on the 4th floor which made it quite.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding comfort and cleanliness

By

February 20, 2017

This hotel exceeded my expectations in several ways. As soon as I stepped in, a pleasant aroma filled the air. The hallways and spacious room had a pleasant smell as well! The decor was extremely inviting and the pillows and mattress were very comfortable! I have never slept so well away from home! The breakfast area was spacious and clean with a variety of delicious items to choose from! They took care to wrap each apple individually, allowing me to take one with me on a morning hike! I can't say enough about this phenomenal hotel! I will be returning this fall for a business trip!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hi Mel, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a detailed review of your stay. Your review was certainly a pleasure for our entire staff to read. We are glad that you enjoyed our signature scent as much as wed do. We can't wait to see you again this fall! Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay for work

By

February 19, 2017

Stay was great. Front desk staff and house keeping very helpful. I have stayed here before and will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you Wade for leaving us a nice review. We had a great time serving you! We look forward to hosting your next visit to Springfield! Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, and room was clean.

By

February 16, 2017

Over all rooms were clean, comfortable bed, hotel was quite. Hotel is closed to downtown and to restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thanks BigRed! Your review was truly a delight to read. We are so thrilled that you enjoyed our clean quarters, elegant beds, and calm environment. We hope our amenities, service, and location were enough to bring you back to our hotel again in the future! Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Would recommend this hotel

By

February 14, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel on a few different occasions. The staff is very friendly and welcoming, the rooms are very clean and the breakfast is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you Jenn for your kind recommendation of our property! It was a pleasure to serve you and we are so delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your stay. Please consider allowing us the great opportunity to host your next visit to Springfield! Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

Nice Room and comfortable for the price. It was more difficult to keep the room at a comfortable temperature than in past stays at this same hotel and could hear more noise from the next room than in past stays; however, a great room overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay once again. I do apologize that you seemed to have issues with your room temperature. Rest assured, I am looking into this issue as I write you to insure it does not happen again. We do hope you give us another try when you find your way back to Springfield! Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great clean and comfortable

By

February 12, 2017

Good and clean hotel near downtown Springfield. Don't know what more you can ask for. I stay at HIE a lot and the breakfast here was sub Par is my only complaint. Maybe is was because I ate at 8:30am but the eggs seemed like they were frozen then warmed over.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a detailed review! We are grateful for guests, such as yourself, who bring attention to potential areas of improvement. Please feel free to contact me directly so that I can speak about your concerns regarding our breakfast. We look forward to serving you again! Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, excellent staff, no biscuits or gravy for breakfast.

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

See comments about no biscuits or gravy as part of the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hi Jeff. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay. We are very happy that you enjoyed our great hotel and wonderful staff. I am sorry to hear your concerns regarding our breakfast and regret that you left our hotel without being 100% satisfied. Please feel free to contact me directly, so that I can better address your concerns. Thank you! Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and great staff

By

February 08, 2017

We have stayed at this location multiple times. It is
always clean and the staff is friendly and helpful.
I would recommend this location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Hi Dolly! Thank you for leaving us such kind words about your past stays :) It makes our hearts smile to know that you enjoy staying with us so much. We would like to thank you for always allowing us the tremendous pleasure of serving you. We can't wait to see you again soon! Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decor uses warm woods

By

February 07, 2017

I have stayed at this location only three times, however the staff recognizes me. They are very friendly and attentive. The workout facility is a little slim on equipment, but everything else is good. Location is convenient to most everything in Springfield. There is a Walgreen's across the parking lot and a Chipotle at the end of the block.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you willgill for a tremendous review! We are thrilled that you enjoy our nice decor and fantastic staff! We are grateful that you allow us to be your local host when you visit Springfield and we can't wait to see you again! Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

Good service, clean, no complaints . Will come back in the future.Great family hotel,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thanks Tommy Boy! We thoroughly enjoyed reading your kind review. We can't wait to see you again in the future! Safe Travels! Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less