Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 491 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Always enjoy our stay here!

By

March 23, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms, and a great location for our business and leisure needs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 23, 2017

club

We were greeted very politely at check-in, and the check-in process went very quickly. Our room was ready upon arrival and very clean. The beds were extremely comfortable. Breakfast was delicious as we have grown to expect from Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for a 5K

By

March 23, 2017

club

We stayed during a weekend visit with friends for a St. Patrick's run.The room was clean and the staff very friendly. There was plentiful hot water,which is rare at hotels. Overall,it was a great stay and would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 22, 2017

We have stayed at this property more than one time and would stay again when in this area. Staff is friendly and has lots of smiles to share. Very helpful in answering questions about area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

March 22, 2017

Felt very welcome . The rooms are very clean and very easy to get to your own level. Good clean hot tub. Staff always smiling when they pass

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to downtown

By

March 21, 2017

club

Perfect location for business or pleasure to be experienced in the downtown area

Read More
Read Less

Clean and seemed well maintained

By

March 16, 2017

club

Was treated with respect and promptly alsonroom was clean and everything worked

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you Stewart for leaving us a review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to hosting your next visit to Springfield! Safe Travels! Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

You never get your room cleaned

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

This might be a good hotel for one night but I had to stay for 2 weeks and never got my room cleaned as I had setup. Bats in my room. The towels smelt like they was washed with kitchen towels

Read More
Read Less

Just passing through

By

March 10, 2017

club

Great place to stop on a long journey. Room was very clean and bed very comfortable. Breakfast was just perfect to start the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thanks Mel1! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us. It's always a great day when start it with our delicious Express Start Breakfast! If you find your way back into Springfield, we hope that you allow us the opportunity to serve you again! Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

March 09, 2017

We love staying at this hotel. Very close to the University, good food, clean rooms, nice staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review! Your kind words have been shared with out entire team and we all look forward to hosting you again soon! Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff. Went above and beyond. Good price and good location. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for allowing us to be your local hosts on your trip to Springfield. We truly we honored to be able to serve you during your stay. We look forward to hosting your next visit to our beautiful city! Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location especially to Missouri State campus

By

March 08, 2017

Great hotel and recommend. Just wish beds were queens instead of doubles

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you Dancemom for leaving us a comment on your stay! We know you have many lodging options when you visit Springfield and are honored that you chose us. Please visit us again this summer when we complete renovations and have brand new beds in all guest rooms! Sincerely, Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less