Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 495 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Relaxing in Springfield

By

March 27, 2017

Able to relax in a very good room. Gave a great base to a quick but fun visit to My Hometown enjoyed this stay immensely.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 27, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean modern rooms and awesome location.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 24, 2017

club

We were treated like royalty. The staff gave us prompt and polite service, from the front desk to the breakfast servers.

Read More
Read Less

Stuffy room great staff

By

March 24, 2017

club

My room was stuffy and smelled of stale cigarette smoke. The staff was great and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Always enjoy our stay here!

By

March 23, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms, and a great location for our business and leisure needs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 23, 2017

club

We were greeted very politely at check-in, and the check-in process went very quickly. Our room was ready upon arrival and very clean. The beds were extremely comfortable. Breakfast was delicious as we have grown to expect from Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for a 5K

By

March 23, 2017

club

We stayed during a weekend visit with friends for a St. Patrick's run.The room was clean and the staff very friendly. There was plentiful hot water,which is rare at hotels. Overall,it was a great stay and would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 22, 2017

We have stayed at this property more than one time and would stay again when in this area. Staff is friendly and has lots of smiles to share. Very helpful in answering questions about area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

March 22, 2017

Felt very welcome . The rooms are very clean and very easy to get to your own level. Good clean hot tub. Staff always smiling when they pass

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to downtown

By

March 21, 2017

club

Perfect location for business or pleasure to be experienced in the downtown area

Read More
Read Less

Clean and seemed well maintained

By

March 16, 2017

club

Was treated with respect and promptly alsonroom was clean and everything worked

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you Stewart for leaving us a review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to hosting your next visit to Springfield! Safe Travels! Christian Roderick Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

You never get your room cleaned

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

This might be a good hotel for one night but I had to stay for 2 weeks and never got my room cleaned as I had setup. Bats in my room. The towels smelt like they was washed with kitchen towels

Read More
Read Less