Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 557 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    11

great stay!

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff and comfortable room! We enjoyed the room close to the pool. Used the work out room and ate breakfast both mornings in the hotel. Good food and great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

June 26, 2017

Facility at high standards and staff very competent

Read More
Read Less

great service!

By

June 24, 2017

My daughter and 3 kids and I stayed one night here. We knew there would be a good breakfast for all but her and the youngest child. They have celiac and can not eat gluten. When inquiring about maybe having some food for them Alicia was very helpful in getting something she had on hand for her to eat. This was amazing since the other Hotels we stayed in did not have anything. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Descent hotel one of the better ones in Springfield

By

June 20, 2017

In my opinion one of the best hotels in Springfield Missouri the staff was very professional and took care of me

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

June 19, 2017

The stay was awesome we will return here and stay anytime it was a great place

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

June 19, 2017

Clean and updated rooms with great amenities available.

Read More
Read Less

Springfield 2017

By

June 15, 2017

club

Great stay, very reliable. We stay here every year for this conference.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with Friendly Staff

By

June 14, 2017

club

Wonderful hospitality and clean hotel. The front desk clerk was very helpful and attentive to the customers' needs. She even helped people get their luggage into the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 11, 2017

Just completing an extended stay at this property. We found the hotel to be an excellent place to stay. Grayson at the front desk provided top service and was prompt and super attentive to our needs. I have dietary restrictions and once these were explained, Allie went out of her way to ensure my breakfast experience was outstanding. Couldn't have asked for more. In fact, all of the breakfast staff were friendly and attentive to making a good place to start the day. The housekeeping staff was also responsive to special requests made for the guest room. Thanks to all for a great experience. We look forward to coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 10, 2017

Located in central area of Springfield. Not on busy hiway. Easy access.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 09, 2017

platinumelite

Very good location, excellent staff, and clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

Great Location to tour the downtown from or just stay after the ball game.

Read More
Read Less