Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 693 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

693reviews

  • 5 Stars
    576
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very clean and friendly staff.

By

July 20, 2017

We don't generally stay at IHG hotels but I am glad we stayed here. The room was very spacious and clean. We had 2 adults and 3 young boys and the room accommated us all plus a pack-n-play. Staff was very helpful and friendly even at 2:00am when our 6 month old would not sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Quiet

By

July 18, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. The bed and pillows were good, as was the TV. Parking was convenient. Staff was friendly and competent.

The one odd thing was the spotlights that point at the building. I like to leave the curtains open, but the spotlights were blinding!

Read More
Read Less

Professional

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Upon my arrival I was greeted by name and was continued to be addressed by name during the entire stay. That means a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 15, 2017

Staff were very friendly and room was exceptionally comfortable! Highly recommend! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Hotel Cleanliness

By

July 14, 2017

The Staff was remarkable from booking to check-in, to a Thank You for staying with us from a room attendant on our departure day. Who does that anymore? Evidently the management and staff at Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Springfield-Medical District. We truly felt welcomed during our stay. The Hotel was incredibly clean and well furnished. The breakfast food was always warm and well stocked. The Management and Staff went out of their way to accommodate us on some of our needs during a difficult time and my family will be forever grateful.

ThanK You.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

July 14, 2017

Found the room to be spacious and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable and the staff very helpful

Read More
Read Less

July stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

The hotel staff is always nice at this hote,l is always clean but during this experience only bad experience i have to say, is that the manager was probably one of the worst staffers I have ever experienced here, her attitude was the worst she actted like she did not want to be there which is a shame because all the other staff are always the most helpful staff you could ever come across

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room great location

By

July 10, 2017

club

Our room was great queen beds that were comfortable. Hotel was in a great location. Restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure trip with friends

By

July 09, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Friendly and most helpful staff. Clean and great breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great room

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Always clean and comfortable rooms. Excellent positioning of electrical and USB outlets. Bathrooms are always very clean. Overall the hotel is welll maintained. A nice refreshing touch is lemon flavored water in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

July 07, 2017

club

We were passing through town on the way to Arkansas and actually rerouted our trip in order to come back and stay here again on our way back home. The staff was super friendly and very helpful from the moment we arrived until the time we checked out. We needed another towel brought to our room and they brought it to our door within two mins. I could not believe it. The pool was clean and had plenty of towels available. The continental breakfast was great too. It was just all around a great experience. It was also in a good location. There are a few restaurants nearby and a Casey's too. Thanks for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds . Great Service. Friendly and helpful staff.

By

July 07, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Comfortable beds. Friendly staff.
Very clean rooms and common areas.

Read More
Read Less