Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 561 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great hotel!

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly the entire stay. The rooms were clean and smelled great. I would stay here again in a heart beat!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for awesomely kind words regarding your recent stay! We love hearing that our guests were so pleased and we always strive to ensure they are never disappointed! Hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Up to date hotel very friendly staff . The free breakfast was ok at best , I have had much better at other hotels. Room was very nice and clean great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for taking time to let us know about your stay. We are happy to know that most everything was great for you. We are always striving to make breakfast better and better - and we are sorry we didn't quite meet what you were hoping for. We hope you will come again however - and thank you again for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Staff was very helpful

By

January 10, 2017

club

We had a nice stay. The rooks were clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. If we come back to the area we will stay again at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so very much for taking the time to let us know how great your stay was! We certainly hope to see you again whenever you travel back to our city!!
Read More
Read Less

very restful

By

January 08, 2017

Always enjoy staying here. Convenient to all family functions.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
So glad to hear from families who stay with us often! Hope your holidays were great and that we will always be your hotel of choice when you travel this way!
Read More
Read Less

Room was great - staff was even better

By

January 04, 2017

club

We came from out of state to see a relative in the hospital. When the front desk learned of this she informed us that since the hotel was part of the medical district we could receive a discount to our room and she also let us know of the discounted restaurants in the area. The hotel breakfast was included and was excellent. Room was very relaxing. Will definitely stay at Holiday Inn Express again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our property! Guest satisfaction is our top priority! We are always more than happy to help in anyway possible! We hope to see you in the future during any upcoming visits!
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff clean room

By

January 04, 2017

club

The staff was very welcoming. The room was very clean and comfortable. As we requested the handicap accessible room we were very happy with the accessibility of the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and a special thank you for your great remarks! We are so happy that you were pleased with your room and that it met your needs!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

January 03, 2017

club

Our stay was great!! The staff were attentive and helpful if we needed anything. The stay made it a blessing to be away from home. I would recommend this location and look forward to many stays with your company.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for choosing our property out of all the options that are available in Springfield. We greatly appreciate the 5 stars and kind remarks that you made about our hotel as well. Our staff takes pride in making sure all of our guests feel at home during their travels. Thank you again for being our guest and we look forward to providing exceptional service to you on your many stays in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms

By

January 03, 2017

club

Clean spacious comfortable rooms. Great guest services and an excellent breakfast with a good variety of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for being our valued guest and taking the time to review our facilities online! It was our pleasure providing you with a clean and comfortable room during your visit with us. We want to make sure we provide a delicious breakfast in order to get your day started off right. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable hotel

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express is very clean, quiet and conveniently located. The staff is friendly and service-oriented. The breakfast is more than adequate and they do a very good job of keeping the dining area clean.

I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We truly appreciate your recommendation for our hotel! Our breakfast staff is top notch and I am pleased to hear they didn't disappoint! Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

Conforts of home

By

December 30, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express values their customers, by the way they focus their attention to details from Customer Service to their facility. Very much appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Our staff always strives to ensure our guests are well accommodated and that our customer service is all that it should be! Thank you for staying with us and please come again!
Read More
Read Less

Ho, Ho, Ho

By

December 29, 2016

This is a very nice hotel. We love the location, close to restaurants and shopping. Very clean, smelled good, no long hallways, easy to find parking. We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and even more so that you plan to return! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Happy Camper

By

December 21, 2016

Great staff! Room provided was what I booked which may or may not happen with IHG. Great Value!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Hello Happy Camper! Thank you for taking the time to review our facilities. Our staff greatly enjoyed reading your comments in regards to the service they provided. We strive to make sure we provide our guests with the best service, clean and comfortable rooms. Thank you again for being our valued guest and we look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Springfield!
Read More
Read Less