Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
(e.g. Jul-15-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Sprinfield nice hotel, good location for me, but seems overpriced November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay As usual I had an excellent stay at Holiday Inn Express. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was excellent. I will continue to use Holiday Inn Express. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Wonderful! We have stayed a total of nine nights on two separate trips at this Holiday Inn Express in the last month and both times it was excellent. The rooms are clean, the beds are super comfortable, & the staff is friendly. The breakfast choices are plentiful as well. We couldn't have been more pleased! November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff were very helpful and made my stay very pleasant. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and great service Very clean and confortable place to stay. The location was somewhat out of the way. But, overall our stay was very pleasant. October 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service We were there with a soccer team for a tournament. The woman working the desk on the night we checked in was not very friendly. The girls (who are 13-14) decided to sit in the lobby and wait for their friends (we were one of the first families there). They were told they would have to leave and that they were being too loud to sit in the lobby. 1. It was 6pm on a Friday night. 2. I had passed by a few times (to visit with various parents) and they were giggly, but NOT loud nor obnoxious....if they had been running around, screaming/talking loud I would have understood, but this was the BEST place to wait for teammates to show up. 3. When I asked if we could move rooms to move closer to our teammates we were told that this was NOT possible as all rooms were assigned...even though not all the rooms had people in them at that time. She told me (the woman at the desk) that if our team wanted to be together we should have let someone know. It seems OBVIOUS to me that a team would want to be together as then we would ONLY be bothering OUR team if we were to stand in the hall and talk or meet in a room. Why WOULDN'T you put a team together? 4. There was no real place for us to gather as a group. We had a meeting in the breakfast area, but felt as if we were being too loud and bothering the desk clerk.....no customers coming in then. 5. There was a gentleman working the desk (both days) that was extremely friendly and very helpful. Also, the room attendant was also very friendly. I stopped and chatted with her a couple times and she was very nice. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay This hotel is amazing! When I booked the room Cindy was so helpful and better yet very friendly. The breakfast choices were really great.I would definitely stay here again. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised We are loyal HIE customers but this hotel was a pleasant surprise. Shelia, at the front desk, was supurb in getting the lobby emptied of tired travelers. Her kind professionalism was a good representation of this HIE. The room was perfect, so spacious with queens, a pull out sofa and a very nice arm chair. The 'living room' had distinction that other HIE's we've stayed at have missed. It must be the suites aspect that gives it so much appeal. The beds were a true HIE bed - hard to get out of when the alarm rang. There were families with small children on either side of us and only occasionally did we hear their activity. I think I was most impressed with the hallways - the decor was beautiful with the accent lights almost at each room. I do wish the breakfast could change from region to region, offering a flavor of locality. A little change once in a while. Overall, I am so glad we chose this particular HIE; I cannot recommend it enough. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, up to date hotel This is a GREAT hotel! I travel a lot and have seen my share of poorly managed hotels - including in Springfield, MO - but this is NOT one! The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and the amenities were very nice. We stayed here with the kids and they loved the pool and the breakfast options! The location is far from downtown, but Springfield is easy enough to navigate that it didn't really bother us. I just can't say enough good things about this property - it's at the top of my list for future stays in Springfield. Highly recommend! October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Great Service I took my high school tennis team to Springfield and we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were outstanding. They accomodated my team and everyone enjoyed their stay. The only thing I would say could improve is the breakfast. It's not that it was bad. I'd just like a few more healthy options. I'll definitely be considering this hotel again in the future. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The bed was comfortable and the hallway is quiet I stay at this location a few times a month and always get good rest at this location. If my schedule allows breakfast it is hot and fresh. Good coffee too. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property This was the best Holiday Inn we have stayed at in awhile. Wonderful room, nice amenities, and great staff. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff at this motel was amazing, they took care of our every need. My daughter was getting married and they went above and beyond helping us prepare for her special day. The rooms were awesome and very comfortable, I would highly recommend this motel to anyone, you won't regret it. Thanks again to the amazing staff at this location. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We'll be back!!! This was our 3rd stay at this HIE and we'll certainly be staying here in the future as we make our treks home from our Son's family visits in Montgomery, AL. It's easy access from the Highway is great and the wonderful service and clean & comfortable rooms are what we always know we'll get at this property. The entire staff is always so helpful & friendly. This trip we had a very nice visit with the lady who took care of the breakfast area (we remembered her from our last stay here). The whole experience was great! THANKS for a great overnight stay and "we'll see you again"! September 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wi-Fi sketchy at best My only complaint was your wi-fi service. I kept getting dropped throughout my stay. It was pretty frustrating. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff and very comfortable room. I was very pleased with the greeting the staff gave upon arrival and found the room clean and pleasant. Expected value from Holiday Inn E xpress September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay. I was visiting on business and stayed at this hotel for three consecutive weeks. The service was consistent and enjoyable. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great staff We were looking and found just what we were needing. Great staff with a smile, Right from the beginning we were welcomed and taken care of. We come this way several times a year and just need a get away spot. The moment we walked in we felt welcome and itaken care of. Most of all everything was with a smile and friendly atmosphere, this was everyone, from the desk to the entire staff. We look for a location for our stay, yours fit the bill with eating, fueling, necessary shopping needs and this was so perfect . Then to have clean rooms that were roomy and so clean. We will return and look to have this to be our stop on those get away trips. Also we are excited to tell our children , would like them to share this with us. Also will recommend this spot to our friends. Also breakfast was nice. September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff, convenient stay Quiet, comfortable hotel with pleasant and helpful staff. Only disappointment is breakfast - scrambled eggs, pancakes tasted like styrofoam - packaged too long??. Great coffee - jsut need higher quality breakfast food. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New motel, great room Beautiful new motel, great room and excellent value for the price. They had one room left, handicapped but larger room was wonderful & Quiet. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel we stayed in on the way to Laura Ingalls Wilder's home in Mansfield, MO This is a very nice hotel. It looks almost brand new. Our room was very quiet, clean, cool, and relaxing and the parking lot was full, so this was a busy night for the hotel. Even the hallways were well air conditioned! The beds had many pillows and was very comforable. The hotel has 2 elevators, so we never had to wait to use one. We were upgraded to a suite without asking and we were given cold, bottled water on our arrival. It's convienently located by the interstate we needed in the morning and it's also very close to many restaurants. We were able to walk across the parking lot to Texas Roadhouse at the end of our long day. We had breakfast around 8 AM and there were many available places for us to sit. The breakfast selection was varied with hot and cold options and the area very clean. We found this hotel using my Around Me app and then calling in to check on availability and reserving our room. It was wonderful to walk in and know right away that the hotel was so new and clean and we'd made the right choice in a place to stay! September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Property I can honestly say there is not a cleaner, nicer, well maintained property anywhere from any brand. It looks and smells like a brand new hotel everytime I stay. Staff is always friendly, and the location is perfect. Residential area behind and far enough away from any interstate to be cozy and quiet. The comfort of the beds and pillow variety are second to no other brand. Love this hotel!! August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Courteous We were very pleased with our stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and professional. The breakfast was good. One of the cleanest hotels we've been to. Will definitley be staying here again. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to work My stay included a comfortable work desk and chair, plus the feel of a small suite. A relaxing weekend. Definitely recommend this property. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The staff was very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great and the staff kept all the items stocked. I will definitely stay here whenever I am in Springfield August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super nice HIE! We have stayed at this location multiple times the past couple of years and the hotel is always clean and well maintained. Rooms are excellent and staff is always friendly & helpful! If you are in Springfield, MO we definately recommend this HIE! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Staff is some of the friendliest I've ever met. They recognize you when you are a frequent visitor and I always enjoy coming back. I never think about staying at a different hotel. Rooms are a good size and love having a fridge and microwave. Keep it up! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Nice location, nice front desk and comfortable room. Location is good also. Enjoyed our stay. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Second Stay here This is the second time we've stayed at this HIE, as we now travel to Montgomery, AL to visit our son and his family. This location is about the "right distance" for our travel back to Kansas after a visit there and I'm sure we'll be stopping in at this Inn lots more times in the future. Our room was very well done and the King sized bed was as comfortable and relaxing as we've come to expect from HIE locations. The breakfast was excellent and the bacon was done "just right". The coffee was as it always is...wonderful! THANKS to this Inn and the staff for a great stop over and restful night! August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Our room was amazing. The bed was very comfortable. Very clean and modern. The pool and hot tub were an excellent experience! Breakfast satisfied my entire family and the service was very friendly and helpful! August 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>