Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 305 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Ski and Stay

By

February 26, 2017

club

My son and I stayed here as it was close to Okemo. I will stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value and good amenities

By

February 23, 2017

club

Had never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express before, but my expectations were exceeded. Friendly staff, comfortable beds, free full breakfast and pool and mini-arcade. Bathrooms a bit small and could use some updating and don't expect omelet bar for breakfast, but overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

solid choice for a ski weekend

By

February 22, 2017

club

I like staying at this hotel when coming to Okemo. It is reasonably prices or I can use IHG points (an even better value). It is right off the highway and a 25 - 30 min drive to Okemo. Staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast in the morning offers an Ok breakfast but it allows you to get to the mountain faster and with some food and hot beverage in your stomach. The town has a few solid kid-friendly restaurant choices. Having a pool is a nice feature when I am traveling with kids.

Read More
Read Less

Great family hotel

By

February 22, 2017

club

We come to this hotel every year to ski at Okemo. The hotel has the great package deal and the kids love to swim at night. The breakfast is decent though my son was complaining that he didn't see the cheese omelet this time, and we didn't see any complimentary chocolate chip cookies. The room is always clean and good space for a family of 4. We were near the laundry room and that's why I couldn't sleep well. Someone was using it at 11pm and 6pm...

Read More
Read Less

Ski trip

By

February 20, 2017

Nice distance to slopes. Staff friendly and pleasent. Nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Basic Hotel with Amenities I Need

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed here several times for ski weekends. The place is always clean an comfortable and has just the amenities I need - a pool and breakfast. Nice place only a half hour from Okemo

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 15, 2017

club

I picked this hotel bc it was the only one in my price range near Okemo. I was very pleasantly surprised by my experience. I will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

February 12, 2017

We stay at Springfield HIE two to three times a year normally, and are always very happy. The housekeeping and breakfast staff are consistently excellent - as they were this trip. The front desk lady seemed new and inexperienced, so we did not get our IHG upgrade for the first time in about seven visits. The facility as always, is clean, quiet, and comfortable, but the HVAC malfunctioned, and woke us up in the middle of the night. Nothing "life or death", but just not up to their typical high standards.

Read More
Read Less

A night in a hotel

By

February 09, 2017

Comfy bed, soft pillows, clean, heat lamp in the bathroom, good water pressure, average hotel breakfast. No complaints!

Read More
Read Less

Springfield stay

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent facility. Look forward to coming again someday.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

Great location in central Vermont. I have stayed here 3 times and plan to do so again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 27, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful even went as far is to clean the snow off my car

Read More
Read Less