Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 301 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Ski trip

By

February 20, 2017

Nice distance to slopes. Staff friendly and pleasent. Nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Basic Hotel with Amenities I Need

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed here several times for ski weekends. The place is always clean an comfortable and has just the amenities I need - a pool and breakfast. Nice place only a half hour from Okemo

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 15, 2017

club

I picked this hotel bc it was the only one in my price range near Okemo. I was very pleasantly surprised by my experience. I will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

February 12, 2017

We stay at Springfield HIE two to three times a year normally, and are always very happy. The housekeeping and breakfast staff are consistently excellent - as they were this trip. The front desk lady seemed new and inexperienced, so we did not get our IHG upgrade for the first time in about seven visits. The facility as always, is clean, quiet, and comfortable, but the HVAC malfunctioned, and woke us up in the middle of the night. Nothing "life or death", but just not up to their typical high standards.

Read More
Read Less

A night in a hotel

By

February 09, 2017

Comfy bed, soft pillows, clean, heat lamp in the bathroom, good water pressure, average hotel breakfast. No complaints!

Read More
Read Less

Springfield stay

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent facility. Look forward to coming again someday.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

Great location in central Vermont. I have stayed here 3 times and plan to do so again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 27, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful even went as far is to clean the snow off my car

Read More
Read Less

A Comfortable Hotel

By

January 26, 2017

The staff were great, very friendly and helpful, they clearly were serious about doing a good job, which they did in fact accomplish.

The only thing I didn't like was the breakfast food, it was fairly bland.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, very clean

By

January 24, 2017

Clean rooms, comfortable beds. Great breakfast selection. We enjoyed the fitness room and pool. Definitely will stay here again when we are in area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Jennifer73, Thank you for taking your time to write such a kind review. I do hope you were able to enjoy the other amenities that we offer, such as arcade game room with pool table and a new candy claw game, guest laundry room, business center, 24/7 coffee station and more. Our property is located right off exit 7 on I-91 and only 3 miles into the town of Springfield , VT. There are great options for places to have a meal like, Blackrock Steakhouse, 56 Main St, Sherri's Place, and more! We will see you next time you visit Springfield, VT Thank you, Shaena Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

big, clean room

By

January 22, 2017

club

decent value for clean, big room. need hotter water for showers and we could hear too much noise outside the room. breakfast food could also be better. great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Roomy and clean

By

January 19, 2017

club

We stayed there with our two kids who thoroughly enjoyed the pool and warm cookie at night! The hotel was clean and the second floor room (with elevator access) was plenty large enough for the 4 of us. The beds were queen sized (which is always nice to have instead of double beds). The bathroom was a little older, but not dirty in any way. Nice big flat screen tv for watching football playoffs on in the room. The hotel was close enough to Okemo and a few other resorts for daily access. We even drive into New Hampshire one night for dinner, as a lot closed down on Sundays in the town. The only thing a little lacking was the breakfast. The cinnamon rolls were the best option, although the kids did love the pancake maker! Overall a nice option!

Read More
Read Less