Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 371 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

The way a hotel should operate

By

October 13, 2017

The Holiday Inm at Springfield gets it right. We had a great stay from start to finish.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel.....

By

October 10, 2017

club

I just needed a place to stay for one night with my Mom. This was a very nice hotel. The staff was great, very friendly and professional. The room was very clean and the beds were really comfortable. The only odd thing was the height of the toilets. They were really low for some reason. Other than that the room was great. We would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Accomodating Staff; Nice Room

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this particular property several times over the years, and the experiences have been uniformly positive. The rooms are large, modern, and clean, and the location is extremely convenient.

At check-in we explained to the manager that we needed a slight extension of the usual check-out time of noon, and even offered to pay for it. The manager listened to our reasons for needing the extra time, and then happily extended our check-out time at no additional cost. We were as pleased as we were amazed! I would heartily recommend this property without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Room smelled musty and Pancake machine did not work!

By

October 08, 2017

club

As stated before room smelled musty and the pancake machine did not work! Staff were friendly

Read More
Read Less

Attentive

By

October 05, 2017

club

The stay was brief, but the hotel room was tidy, the staff was friendly, and the complimentary breakfast was phenomenal.

Read More
Read Less

Springfield VT

By

September 27, 2017

platinumelite

In the last 10 days we have spent four nights in your hotels. The Springfield hotel was by far the worst! They had done some updates but no where near the other sites, the bath was poorly done. When we arrived there were guest carrying in cases of beer, I didn’t feel comfortable staying with my wife. The real issue happened when we got to our room. On the floor was a DIRTY pair of women's underwear, I think it was a g-string. I took them for the manager at the front desk. It made me wonder if the room had been used after it had been cleaned. Maybe it is time to a different hotel chain? By the way it was the most expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

September 21, 2017

club

I stay often at the Springfield, VT Holiday Inn Express. It is vlean, quiet and comfortable. It is close to the highway and there is a 24 hour store across the street.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

September 20, 2017

club

the staff was wonderful and attentive and the breakfast was great. the location was perfect for our needs

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

September 19, 2017

Loved our stay here, would recommend it.. The rooms were very clean and big and the lobby was neat and professional. The staff at check-in and check-out were great.

Read More
Read Less

Great place in Vermont

By

September 07, 2017

Over all the Hotel was nice and cozy. The people were very polite and friendly. The beds though were abysmal.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Super Comfortable

By

September 07, 2017

club

Excellent stay at this hotel. I will recommend it highly to friends who want a reasonably priced stay at a centrally located hotel that offers all the amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

August 28, 2017

club

We travelled to Ascutney to visit a. Cousin. We always prefer HIX. This Springfield location is very close and convenient to Ascutney. Very comfortable and clean. Great restful mattress. We like the complimentary breakfasts but missed the usual sausage gravy we have at other HIX.

Read More
Read Less