Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 318 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable Bed and Quiet

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great place and reasonably priced!! Good HI breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff, clean hotel

By

April 20, 2017

Stayed in late April, nice clean facility with very friendly and accommodating staff. As a female traveling alone I was impressed when the front desk staff called to insure that my room was ok almost immediately. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 12, 2017

club

Wonderful stay, friendly staff. Love the saltwater pool!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was close to the airport I was flying out of.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean.

By

April 06, 2017

club

Extra big pool for this chain of hotels.
I particularly liked the lounge chair and ottoman in the guest room. I don't like reading in bed and this chair was much more comfortable for reading and checking emails.
Breakfast staff was nice and checked ingredients for the sausages for me (I'm allergic to wheat). The egg omelette was not warm, but still fine for a quick breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

A gem in the area.

By

April 05, 2017

club

The staff here is very friendly, and the rooms are spacious and clean. If you have children, there is an oversized pool that looked fun.
Nice place, good value.

Read More
Read Less

No power no service

By

April 03, 2017

On a scale of 1 to 10 this trip gets a zero. They had power trouble at night so we had no heat . By morning they had lost all power with no backup. There was no cell service so I was charged 3.50 for a 2 mile call. No heat no power no service no cell service not even a sorry about the inconvenience and yet charged full price for the room. Thanks for a whole lot of nothing.

Read More
Read Less

Non smoking room smelled of cigarette smoke

By

March 26, 2017

club

Our room was supposed to be non-smoking but smelled of stale cigarette smoke.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff; modern room.

By

March 26, 2017

club

Arriving late without a reservation, the front deck manager made check in easy and my room was modern and clean. Great stay for business on all levels.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn Express

By

March 20, 2017

club

I've stayed at this location twice and have not been disappointed. Great location, decent price, clean and excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Not a typical Holiday Inn stay for me

By

March 19, 2017

Clogged drains on sink and bath tub, stain on pillow and very noisy.

Read More
Read Less

high price for average motel

By

March 09, 2017

club

This motel was adequate for our needs. We did not look at other motels in the Springfield area because we always stay at HI Express throughout the USA. It was not as nice as other HI Express motels. One thing that is missing is anywhere in the front lobby to sit down and relax. The lobby IS the breakfast room, set off from the entrance by a shoulder-high wall. We were staying there with other guests and it would have been nice to have a few comfortable chairs around the fire place to sit and visit together, instead of just breakfast tables and chairs. This would have been especially welcome because the guest rooms are so small it would be impossible to get together in one of them. Our guest room was fairly small, and the bathroom, especially the sink, was the smallest I have ever seen in a HI Express. All the staff were very friendly and efficient. I just did not feel it was good value for the price of the room.

Read More
Read Less