Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 290 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Roomy and clean

By

January 19, 2017

club

We stayed there with our two kids who thoroughly enjoyed the pool and warm cookie at night! The hotel was clean and the second floor room (with elevator access) was plenty large enough for the 4 of us. The beds were queen sized (which is always nice to have instead of double beds). The bathroom was a little older, but not dirty in any way. Nice big flat screen tv for watching football playoffs on in the room. The hotel was close enough to Okemo and a few other resorts for daily access. We even drive into New Hampshire one night for dinner, as a lot closed down on Sundays in the town. The only thing a little lacking was the breakfast. The cinnamon rolls were the best option, although the kids did love the pancake maker! Overall a nice option!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

January 09, 2017

Great staff and comfortable room. My room is always ready and clean. Great breakfast that saves me money and time. Check in is super efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

January 05, 2017

club

Our overall experience was great! Staff was friendly and helpful! Pool area was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good location n value

By

January 02, 2017

Hotel was great convenient location and good value
Wish the was a hot tub and the breakfast didn't offer hard boiled eggs which you see almost always an express
I would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

December 16, 2016

Had a great stay. Rooms were clean, staff was helpful and the breakfast was good. I didn't have any complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 29, 2016

club

Very comfortable, clean, inviting pace to stay. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
MED461, Thank you for being an IHG club member. We appreciate your loyalty and business. We offer great amenities such as, free incoming & locals calls, a indoor heated salt water swimming pool, large fitness center, and more! In every guest room there is a 42 inch high definition flat screen tv with over 50 channels to choose from, microwave, refrigerator and keurig coffee maker. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Springfield, VT. Thank you, Shaena Front Desk Representative
Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
MED461, Thank you for your loyalty as a club IHG member. I hope you had the chance to enjoy our great amenities, like; our salt water heated indoor swimming pool, 24/7 coffee, business center, hot continental breakfast and more! Our property is conveniently located right off interstate 91 on exit 7. We look forward to your next visit. Shaena Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

Love staying here

By

October 21, 2016

I have stayed at the hotel numerous times in the past 3 years. I find the accommodations very good and it is always consistent. I first stayed at this hotel for business purposes and then have come back twice with my family for a pleasure visit in the fall to experience the incredible foliage. There are so many places to see within driving distance of the hotel. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They gave me great ideas for great places to visit while staying there.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 29, 2016
Vermont Lover, Thank you for being an IHG club member. All of our staff here at the Springfield , VT Holiday Inn Express are eager to assist our loyal guest. Some suggestive sites to see in the area include: Alyson's Ochard, The Vermont Country Store, Quechee Gorge, Green Mountain Flyer, and Fort # 4 to name a few. Every room is equipped with a refrigerator, microwave, and Kureig coffee maker. Our guests have the choice between regular, decaf and tea k cups. We can't wait to have you stay with us again! Thank you, Shaena Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

Springfield, VT Fall 2016

By

October 19, 2016

Comfortable and Convenient Location just off RTE 91 and on the outskirts of Springfield Center

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Big D 02745, We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG gold rewards member. Our hotel is only a short distance to many popular area attractions such as Fort at #4, Billings Farm and Museum, and the Vermont Country store. We have great amenities I hope you had the opportunity to enjoy like guest laundry facilities, free incoming and local calls. Our hot continental breakfast has several delicious items eggs, fresh fruit, bacon, pancakes and our signature cinnamon rolls and more. A great way to start your day! Thank you, Shaena Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

October 19, 2016

we've stayed at other Holiday Inns in past. price for this facility too pricey for the quality. didn't expect to pay this much at a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 29, 2016
ernieEJB, Thank you for being an IHG Club rewards member, we appreciate your loyalty and feedback. Our property keeps competitive rates with the surrounding area hotels. We hope that you were able to experience our wonderful amenities that are included in the stay such as: Free high speed wireless internet, salt water swimming pool, arcade game room and more. Thank you, Shaena Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

October 17, 2016

The staff at the hotel was very friendly. We were here to see the leaves changing in October. The hotel was a bit remote and there weren't many restaurant choices nearby. We did find more choices of restaurants and shops when we drove a short drive to Chester. The room was nice and large enough with a refrigerator and microwave. Bathroom was clean and up to date. The only issue we had was with breakfast. On the second day, they ran out of some of the breakfast items so food was scarce. There were several tour buses at the hotel so I imagine that caused the issue. The breakfast eating area was dirty each day we were there. No one seemed to wipe the tables which was disappointing. The pool area looked very nice and the hotel had a fitness center and laundry area. Beds were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2016
JM4412, Thank you for choosing our location and area to view the beautiful fall leaves. With the town of Springfield only 3 miles away, there is great casual restaurants to choose from. The front desk provides a list of restaurants for the area, as well as a few delivery options. We are pleased you found your room clean and comfortable. I truly apologize that the sitting area during breakfast hours was not taking care of in a timely fashion. The breakfast attendants will be notified so we can do our best in the future. During this time of the year we are fortunate to have the fall foliage business. Hope you come and visit Springfield VT again!! Thank you, Shaena Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

Great room for a short vacation

By

October 17, 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed quiet evenings and restful nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2016
Jusgelato01, We appreciate your loyalty and business. The staff here is delighted to know that our valued guests have a clean, comfortable, and restful stay. Our extensive list of amenities include: a hot continental breakfast, a heated indoor salt water pool, fitness area with available lockers, arcade game room and a guest laundry facility. We can not wait to have you stay with us again, it was a pleasure having you here! Thank you, Shaena Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

one of the better holiday inn expresses

By

October 13, 2016

Super friendly staff. Standard low quality Holiday Inn Express breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 30, 2016
wind traveler, Thank you for being an IHG gold rewards member, we appreciate your loyalty and business! I hope you had the opportunity to visit some local attractions in the area. The Eureka school house, Wellwood Orchards, The Vermont Country Store, and Fort # 4 are some great places to visit. The The Toonerville Trail is a great walking/ biking path that goes along the Black River. With the trail located across the street from our hotel, it makes for a relaxing and scenic memory. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you, Shaena Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less