Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 335 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

One of the better hotels

By

June 25, 2017

club

I'm a truck driver and I got laid over across the street from this hotel at a truck stop for the next 24 hours period so I decided what a better place to go stay at a Holiday Inn I never had problems with hotels I figured I'd come here. It was one of the best days that I've ever had in a long time. The bed was so comfortable the pillows were just right the room was so clean even the bathroom was clean the staff was awesome very friendly and my granddaughters love the swimming pool. Plus they have room on their lot for a semi tractor-trailer and I thought that was awesome period not very many hotels do I will definitely be going back to Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Great Overnight Stay

By

June 23, 2017

Modern hotel with all amenities required. Comfortable quiet rooms and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Dependable lodging

By

June 07, 2017

club

I have been staying in this Holiday Inn Express for years since I have family in Springfield. I have always had good experiences at this hotel although I think it is overpriced for the location and quality. I know that the hotel is an "express" so I don't expect a stellar breakfast but on my last two visits, I have grabbed coffee (with Coffee Mate -- why not real cream?) and gone to Brattleboro for breakfast, which adds to the cost of my stay. The staff was friendly, the hotel clean and bright, but I think they could improve on small details like investing in better pastries and real dairy products.

Read More
Read Less

The entire stay was great

By

June 07, 2017

club

We are planning to come back in July. The room was very clean and up to date. Parking was plentiful and places to walk Reilly (our Westie) sure help. The hot water dispenser by the coffee pots was great as I like to have a hot cup of tea in the morning and at night.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 05, 2017

Had a great time, very welcoming place, clean, always welcoming, nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay / Room For Improvement

By

June 03, 2017

Overall, I really enjoyed my stay at the Springfield, VT Holiday Inn Express. The staff are all very hard workers and it's easy to see. For instance, I asked the front desk to contact maintenance to fix my air conditioner unit as I was leaving for work. I returned from work to find they'd entirely replaced the old unit with a brand new one. That was very impressive. Also, the rooms are very clean and we're very well maintained for my entire stay of over a month. In my mind, there was only minor room for improvement within staff communication. I worked third shift and asked that turn-down service be provided between the window of 9am and 10am. Several times, I would be woken up to turn-down knocking on my door or I would receive notes under my door rehearsing the 72 hour maximum state law that entitles turn-down to enter regardless of the "Do Not Disturb" sign on my door handle. Whether it was management, lack of communication, or both, I feel that my stay could have been better without the few drawbacks.

Read More
Read Less

Not much in area so you are stuck with this average hotel

By

June 02, 2017

Hotel lobby is not horrible but rooms need an updating. Showing it's age. Downside not unless you want to drive atleast 30 mins this is only major brand hotel in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 01, 2017

platinumelite

Courteous staff and clean comfortable rooms. Would return .

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend Stay!!!!!!

By

May 31, 2017

club

It was a pleasure to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Springfield over the Memorial Day weekend.I cannot come up with one issue we had all weekend.
The pool area and pool were very clean and in order and the continental breakfast was very well run and the food was keeped fresh and stocked quickly.
I will definatly stay there next time I head to the Springfield area again.
Thanks,
Mike F

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 31, 2017

platinumelite

Great place. Rooms are comfortable and the staff is outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Standard HI Express. Clean and Convenient

By

May 31, 2017

A pretty standard property. Very convenient off I-91. Not much to do in Springfield, but easy access to everything else in southern VT, western NH. Rooms need some updating (pillows were too hard and too soft), bathroom was fine. Dining area standard, free breakfast is always nice but it's the usual stuff. Nice staff, updated grounds had fresh landscaping. Big pool but did not use it. Again, a pretty average facility but solid value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

no shower

By

May 31, 2017

club

The shower did not work, was told we could use another room to tke showers, ws too difficult to go from room to room with the kids back and forth.

Read More
Read Less