Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 311 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Non smoking room smelled of cigarette smoke

By

March 26, 2017

club

Our room was supposed to be non-smoking but smelled of stale cigarette smoke.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff; modern room.

By

March 26, 2017

club

Arriving late without a reservation, the front deck manager made check in easy and my room was modern and clean. Great stay for business on all levels.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn Express

By

March 20, 2017

club

I've stayed at this location twice and have not been disappointed. Great location, decent price, clean and excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Not a typical Holiday Inn stay for me

By

March 19, 2017

Clogged drains on sink and bath tub, stain on pillow and very noisy.

Read More
Read Less

high price for average motel

By

March 09, 2017

club

This motel was adequate for our needs. We did not look at other motels in the Springfield area because we always stay at HI Express throughout the USA. It was not as nice as other HI Express motels. One thing that is missing is anywhere in the front lobby to sit down and relax. The lobby IS the breakfast room, set off from the entrance by a shoulder-high wall. We were staying there with other guests and it would have been nice to have a few comfortable chairs around the fire place to sit and visit together, instead of just breakfast tables and chairs. This would have been especially welcome because the guest rooms are so small it would be impossible to get together in one of them. Our guest room was fairly small, and the bathroom, especially the sink, was the smallest I have ever seen in a HI Express. All the staff were very friendly and efficient. I just did not feel it was good value for the price of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Quietness

By

March 08, 2017

club

I work night shift and the noise level on the weekends are very bad . At this location there are a lot of travelers, so I feel that one area should be dedicated to business guest and travelers with long term stay.

Read More
Read Less

Ski and Stay

By

February 26, 2017

club

My son and I stayed here as it was close to Okemo. I will stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value and good amenities

By

February 23, 2017

club

Had never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express before, but my expectations were exceeded. Friendly staff, comfortable beds, free full breakfast and pool and mini-arcade. Bathrooms a bit small and could use some updating and don't expect omelet bar for breakfast, but overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

solid choice for a ski weekend

By

February 22, 2017

club

I like staying at this hotel when coming to Okemo. It is reasonably prices or I can use IHG points (an even better value). It is right off the highway and a 25 - 30 min drive to Okemo. Staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast in the morning offers an Ok breakfast but it allows you to get to the mountain faster and with some food and hot beverage in your stomach. The town has a few solid kid-friendly restaurant choices. Having a pool is a nice feature when I am traveling with kids.

Read More
Read Less

Great family hotel

By

February 22, 2017

club

We come to this hotel every year to ski at Okemo. The hotel has the great package deal and the kids love to swim at night. The breakfast is decent though my son was complaining that he didn't see the cheese omelet this time, and we didn't see any complimentary chocolate chip cookies. The room is always clean and good space for a family of 4. We were near the laundry room and that's why I couldn't sleep well. Someone was using it at 11pm and 6pm...

Read More
Read Less

Ski trip

By

February 20, 2017

Nice distance to slopes. Staff friendly and pleasent. Nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Basic Hotel with Amenities I Need

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed here several times for ski weekends. The place is always clean an comfortable and has just the amenities I need - a pool and breakfast. Nice place only a half hour from Okemo

Read More
Read Less