Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 356 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable bed, great staff.

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

Older facility but appeared to be well maintained. Easy access from main roads.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value and wonderful staff

By

August 11, 2017

This is a great Holiday Inn Express. They had a barbecue from 6-7 pm. After a long day of travel, this was a true treat.

Read More
Read Less

Convient location and clean room

By

August 10, 2017

club

Used this hotel before and got upgraded to a great room it didn't happen this time but we still had a nice stay. Location was great for visiting the Harpoon brewery. Lots of choices for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

I had a great stay for the 5 nights

By

August 09, 2017

I chose your hotel over the cheaper ones in the area because my mother stayed there and recommended it very highly. And she was right. One of the best hotels I have ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

air conditioning

By

August 09, 2017

club

Was very difficult to adjust to keep the room moderately cool. I ended up putting a pillow in beweeen the lamp and the a/c vents to minimize the cold air blowing directly on the bed.

That was the only partial negative and I adjusted to our needs. If the a/c was turned too low, the room ws uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean accommodation and friendly staff.

By

August 04, 2017

club

We were on a spontaneous sight seeing trip with no reservations made in advance. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about the area. The hotel itself was well maintained and very clean..Breakfast was fresh with a nice variety. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 30, 2017

Found staff professional and attentive.
Rooms were clean. Needed extra towers and staff addressed quickly. Overall Property is nice. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 28, 2017

Very attractive and comfortable HIE. Friendly and helpful front desk staff, comfortable beds and pillows, very clean room. We were traveling and chose to stay in Springfield - a great choice! Would stay there again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Western Traveller

By

July 22, 2017

This stay was relatively Ok. The only issue was the staff at check out. His rudeness would not be tolerated in any others industry. His I'm doing you a favor to check you out attitude is just unacceptable. I am still use at this incident. We are mostly construction workers at this hotel. Long days so do lot need the attitude away fr home.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

Easy to access right off the interstate. Good value and good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

nice and close to the highway.
excellent staff
nice fluffy bed and quiet rooms
I wish the food was more available, it was either cold are all gone when I was down

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 14, 2017

Stay at this hotel many of time. Good value for the money

Read More
Read Less