Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 659 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

659reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    28

Excellent Hotel!!!

By

June 24, 2017

club

This was our first visit at this hotel. It was very clean; staff was helpful and friendly; breakfast area was very well stocked. I usually have a hard time sleeping away from home due to noise. To my surprise, this hotel was very quiet. I had a very comfortable stay. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Springfield

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay. Rooms were clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good and area was well maintained. The only downside was the pool was shared with the hotel next door so we had to walk outside to get there.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

June 20, 2017

First appearance, the lobby was well lit and clean. Plenty of light in the parking lot. Front desk agent Edward was helpful and friendly. Breakfast was plentiful and hot. We were there the weekend of a state baseball tournament and seating was limited at times due to all the kids. Bed and pillows were comfortable. AC worked well and in fact I had to get up a couple of times as I actually got cold. Property is clean and is kept clean. I would stay here again when I come up in the area. Room was quiet and the drapes allowed the room to be dark in the mornings.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 20, 2017

club

very clean and staff was very friendly and accomodating

Read More
Read Less

Great for Conference

By

June 19, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay here in Springfield. Hotel is convenient and for the purpose and if I attend the meeting I did this year next year, I will return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bed/tv

By

June 19, 2017

club

Was not very comfortable, too hard.
Tv channels were not listed very well.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access location

By

June 19, 2017

Decent stay, no water available in the gym but other than that, good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice.

By

June 18, 2017

club

Always comfortable and clean, friendly. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

June Conference

By

June 18, 2017

club

This is a nice hotel with very friendly staff. My only complaint is that the toilet had a mold ring and there were large cob webs in the corners of the windows. When I first opened the room door, it smelled like a combination of wet animals and cigarette smoke. I am guessing that the room had not been stayed in for awhile and it just needed to be refreshed.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good

By

June 13, 2017

club

We stayed here for a wedding in town. Very pleased. I would recommend staying here. Good service, clean, free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Expected a clean room

By

June 10, 2017

Arrived late the first night - had booked a king room. Key reader didn't work on the door. Ended up in a Queen room.

Went into the room used the bathroom and noticed the tub wasn't clean. Then began to check the rest of the room. Found a blood stain on a corner of a pillow and two hairs on another. Notified the staff who asked if I would like to change rooms again - told her I would like a clean pillow and for housekeeping to clean the shower in the morning.

Left the room at 10:30 and returned at 2 to a room that hadn't been touched. Housekeeping knocked at 2:30 told them to return at 4 I was getting ready for my event already (trying to nap before hand). At 3 the front desk called informed him of the same thing. At 4 I left and explained to Edward the situation again. At midnight I returned to a dirty bathtub and cleaned it myself. I have videos and pictures. It's pathetic you pay decent money for a hotel room that nobody seems to be able to clean.

Front desk staff were friendly - only plus side to my visit.

Read More
Read Less

Ver;y nice accommodation but poor television choices

By

June 08, 2017

Comfortable bed and friendly staff but no Cardinal game on television

Read More
Read Less