Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 552 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

Ms.B-Texas

By

March 23, 2017

I love the Crew on my visit DC in March 14-18. All of them made so warm welcome. I have visited a lot of Holiday Inn EExpress
This location sets bars!!! Not taking anything from the TEAM , SYED went the extra mile.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Good Experience

By

March 22, 2017

This hotel was in a good area, not too far from places to eat and grocery stores, etc. The only complaint I have is that the breakfast area is extremely tight and hard to walk through. Other than that, I had a good experience!

Read More
Read Less

friendly

By

March 22, 2017

club

the hotel was very nice and the overall experience was fine. I was there working nights and sleeping during the day and did not have any issues trying to sleep because of noise. There was a couple of buses full of teenage boys in for a Soccer tournament and they were kept in check for the most part.

Read More
Read Less

No Holiday

By

March 21, 2017

club

My review is based strictly on the noise. I've stayed at this location quite a few times and each time I've walked in to a loud party on the main floor and awaken early in the morning to the disrespect of housekeeping keeping extremely loud talking and banging while cleaning. Other than that the rooms are decent...the bathroom could use updating.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

March 20, 2017

From the warm welcome upon check-in to the extra spoons found late at night, the staff went out of their way to make my stay a very pleasant one. The rooms are clean and well maintained, and the HI Express breakfast is a great way to wake up. Stay here if visiting Fort Belvoir area of NoVA!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear BKS in ROK, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

DC Trip

By

March 18, 2017

The location had great access to the interstates and not far from Mall and the Metro. The staff was friendly and handled the snow storm repercussions professionally.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

March 12, 2017

club

This property is nice. Parking can fill up quick. Rooms are clean and staff is generally nice. I was not aware of the credit card manadorty policy. I've never had an issue at another hotel because I don't have a credit card. So this property won't be getting my business the next time I visit Springfield.

Read More
Read Less

Good location.

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Location was ideal. Easy to access from the highway. Able to avoid heavy traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 10, 2017

club

The hotel is very nice. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Great location. The breakfast also had a variety of items to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay at the Holiday In Express

By

March 09, 2017

I arrived around seven pm walked in lobby treated at the desk as a gold member that was nice. Went up to my room was amazed of how nice the room was and how big it was also had two bathrooms I said to myself this is nice. Later I went out for the evening left information at the front rest to give my friend the key to my room. My friend said they were very nice asked for his I'd every thing was fine. He too thought the room was great. I was very pleased. Thank you very much Holiday In Express

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Robin, Thank you for your valuable feedback and for complementing our associates. Your 5 Star Rating is appreciated and we look forward to serve you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Frequent Business traveller

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Can't go wrong when staying at this location.
Highly recommend for local site seeing.

Read More
Read Less

Washington DC

By

March 01, 2017

The room was very spacious and I very much enjoyed the breakfast bar.

Read More
Read Less