Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 548 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great hotel and staff

By

March 20, 2017

From the warm welcome upon check-in to the extra spoons found late at night, the staff went out of their way to make my stay a very pleasant one. The rooms are clean and well maintained, and the HI Express breakfast is a great way to wake up. Stay here if visiting Fort Belvoir area of NoVA!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear BKS in ROK, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

DC Trip

By

March 18, 2017

The location had great access to the interstates and not far from Mall and the Metro. The staff was friendly and handled the snow storm repercussions professionally.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

March 12, 2017

club

This property is nice. Parking can fill up quick. Rooms are clean and staff is generally nice. I was not aware of the credit card manadorty policy. I've never had an issue at another hotel because I don't have a credit card. So this property won't be getting my business the next time I visit Springfield.

Read More
Read Less

Good location.

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Location was ideal. Easy to access from the highway. Able to avoid heavy traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 10, 2017

club

The hotel is very nice. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Great location. The breakfast also had a variety of items to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay at the Holiday In Express

By

March 09, 2017

I arrived around seven pm walked in lobby treated at the desk as a gold member that was nice. Went up to my room was amazed of how nice the room was and how big it was also had two bathrooms I said to myself this is nice. Later I went out for the evening left information at the front rest to give my friend the key to my room. My friend said they were very nice asked for his I'd every thing was fine. He too thought the room was great. I was very pleased. Thank you very much Holiday In Express

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Robin, Thank you for your valuable feedback and for complementing our associates. Your 5 Star Rating is appreciated and we look forward to serve you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Frequent Business traveller

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Can't go wrong when staying at this location.
Highly recommend for local site seeing.

Read More
Read Less

Washington DC

By

March 01, 2017

The room was very spacious and I very much enjoyed the breakfast bar.

Read More
Read Less

Quick DC trip and comfortable hotel close to Museums

By

February 28, 2017

Had a good rest in the Holiday Inn when we did a quick trip to DC to visit the museums. Location is a short drive from all major attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but bad curtains

By

February 28, 2017

club

Bed was very comfortable and was able to relax but was awakened by the sun at 6am due to the poor thin curtains. I was awaken 4 hours before I actually had to be up.

Read More
Read Less

Springfield DC

By

February 25, 2017

This is a great place to stay when visiting our working in the area.the staff is very knowledgeable about the surroundings. The staff is top notch and ready to assist our accommodate.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with easy access to Washington DC

By

February 23, 2017

club

We've stayed at this hotel several times. It's been a good stopping point for us when we're traveling further south and it's also very convenient if you want to do tourist things in Washington DC. The staff over the years has been fantastic and the hotel is clean and relatively well cared for.

The only downsides to this hotel is the bathrooms don't have any fans. Also some of the heater/ac units are rather noisy due to their age. Finally the even number rooms have a lot of highway noise as their windows face a number of highways. Some find that lulling, I personally do not. The odd number rooms are generally quieter.

Overall a really good to great HIE and we'll definitely go back.

Read More
Read Less